5. Dagari
6. Gurn
7. Gurma
8. Kausasis
9. Kombas
10. Konkombas
11. Kotokuli
This apology of a woman is raw and think she can twist the facts, in favor of Dr. Bawuliar, to secure the vice president slot. Na lie. Bawuliar is a major player in the NPP failing Ghanaian. He is the head of the economic tea ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...
Were all the NPP MPs that lost their seats finance ministers? Truth is, Bawumia is a failed economist that cowardly ran to digitalization when things fell apart. If things had gone well, he would have taken credit for them.
Was Bawumia the finance minister when he claimed to have arrested the cedi and given the keys to the IGP?
He was saying in opposition, "when the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you". When the cedi depreciated under NPP, he came back with, "just because the exchange rate is bad doesn't mean the fundamentals ar ...
IF ALL THESE WERE IN THE BACKGROUND, MAHAMOOD BAWUMIA SHOULD HAVE HONOURABLY RESIGNED.
He was the head of the economic(Economy) management team.I don't know if Adwoa Sarfo knows what that means tho.
Such an irresponsible statement from an irresponsible misleader.
Ei Adwoa Tiktok is blaming everybody but herself. The only thing that qualifies Bawumia for anything is the fact that he is from the north. Aside from that he is an empty suit always depending on people to speak for him.
May Allah curse you and your entire generation for the hatred on the Holy Prophet,
Adjoa please don’t waste your time bawumia was supposed to assist Ken Ofori Attah but Ken ignored him . Even Ken didn’t want to talk to Mr Pianim.Akuffo Addo carved his path . The buck stop with him
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Was Bawumia not the head of Economic Management Team. Anything good about Addo administration is Bawumia ideas but anything bad is Ofori Atta ideas now . , isn’t it
He was head of the economic management team, his role, to advise, but the stubborn president and his finance minister cousin, chartered their own path, sent the nation to the cleaners!
No wonder that Adwoa Sarfo is a member of the NPP, the Nkwaseafo People's Party. She is very stupid. Doesn't she know that the Vice President, Bawumia, was the Chairman of the Economic Management Committee? Does Adwoa Sarfo u ...
There you go!
Foolish Akans!
It’s ok to vote along tribal lines for Bawumia in the north. But in the south, ignore your tribe and vote against your own.
All men are created equal but some are more equal than others!
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...
Mr. Opoku,
Let me inform you that Bawumia was just a Vice President on the surface but in reality Nana Akuffo Addo listened to Ken Ofori Attah, Asante bediatuo, Gabby Otchere Darku and Oafo Marfo. He was never recognized ...
That is true .Akuffo Addo was listening to his cousin Ken Ofori Attah . He just ignored Bawumia. Even well astute development Economist Dr Yaw Antsu and Dr Ashong attached to Ken. Ken ignored them. AkuffonAddo created all the ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
The Dagaaba and Wala are not Gurma but Mole Dagbani.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
The wreckless mismanagement of Ghanas economy by NPP was supervised by Akufo Addo, Bawumia, family and friends. Everything was planned and a collective responsibility. That is why Ghanaians are now wiser. Never again would th ...
What is that you want. A kingdom or an empire?
Was Bawumia the minister for communication and digitalization.
Was Bawumia not the head of the solid economic management team
Best comment av seen in ages
Don't mind her. If the economy had done well under NPP, he would have taken credit for it. You can't trust someone who runs away from his responsibilities. When things are good it's him, when they are bad, it's others fault.
Excellent comment and difficult questions. Was Bawumia communication minister or Mad. Ursula Owusu?
So Mad Ursula Owusu has nothing to claim even when she one day decides to run for president because Bawumia has claimed all ...
This uncouth woman is raw and think she can twist the facts, in favor of Bawuliar, to secure the vice president slot. Na lie. Bawuliar is a major player in the NPP failing Ghanaian. He is the head of the economic team and has ...
This useless woman doesn't believe in ghana ...she wants ghana money and position..she doesn't believe on ghana education hence her kids under 16 yrs go to school in usa .
She also took money from poor at scholar secretariat ...
If You're An SSCE Graduate With A Back/Ground In Maths/Science/Building Construction/Metal Work/ Catering Etc Etc Giving The Uncover Gh Apprenticeship Program/System A Consideration Should Be On Your Drawing Board
Head of economic team, more important than the minister. The He was taunted as the NPP economist messiah, yet he supervised a big mess
The Uncover Gh Apprenticeship Program/System Is A Skill Acquisition Program That Enables/Empowers People To Lear The ff Trades Brick Laying/Auto Mechanic/Metal Work/Carpentry/Barber/ Tailor Etc Etc @Site/Workshop/Shop/ Office ...
@ After Gaining The Necessary Competency Graduate/& Are Issued With Certificates Convertible As Equal To Those Issued By Polytechnics/Technical University That One Can Respectable Submit/Tender In Case A Person Intends To Wor ...
He was head of the economic management team duh
Madam you are worsening the case for bawumiah. When things were apparently going well your disgraced bawumiah was all over the place claiming credit yet you didn't advice him to leave that to the finance minister. You can foo ...
Look at Adwoa Sarfo, after getting the best education from your father and been sponsored by him to become an MP, you came back to take the company from your brother. You could not stay with your husband a build something.
& If One Intends To Set Up(U.K Nigerian Lady Variant) Ones Own Operating Concern/ The Graduate Receives Help From The Sisun Idi Financial Services Company In Purchasing/ Leasing The Plants& Machinery/Tools/Computers/Equipment ...
He was the economic management head. His head die pass everybody. He knows nothing practical only theory.
Was the late Amissah Arthur Finance Minister when Bawumia sets those infamous 170 questions? Hypocrite woman! This woman is very dangerous to Bawumia's campaign.
Adjoa, please stop making noise rooting for Bawumia.You were dancing on tik tok in America when you were supposed to be in Ghana working for your constituency in parliament.All your children are schooling in America and you c ...
Head of the economic management team.. Remember? Economic wizard, Mr. I have arrested the dollar and all that =38%. ironically 3.80 or something similar is where he pick up the dollar from....
Head of the economic management team. So the blame squarely lies on him. Wasted 8yrs
Adjoa don't descend into that gutter . You are respectful person
Was Bawumia the minister for communication where he claimed to be the Digital man
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jioui
Stupid girl..was he not brought on board to see to the economy of the country?
Adwoa without makeup
Adwoa pls stop the noise because you were part of the problem. You were absent from your portfolio and Parliament for so long but the dumb President kept you in government and Parliament. Your behavior was the reason most of ...
He Bawumia brought all the wahala on himself. Was he finance minister when he said he locked the cedi depreciation?
Mumu QUESTION
IF HE IS NOT FM SO SHOULD NOT BE BLAMED
THEN WHAT RESPONSIBILITY THEN IS HE LOOKING FOR????
NPP TWIAAA
When will Bawumia wake up to realise that Adwoa Safo is a liability of gargantuan proportions?
Nonsense
No he wasn't; but Amissah Arthur was.
Ah Adjoa Safo I never knew you were dumb like that. Have you forgotten that DMB was the chairman for the economic Magt team?
Now in the unlikely even if he wins, what will be his message to the people of Ghana? Digitization?
Bawumua was the Chairman of the solid team
Was ex vice president Amissah Authur the finance minister when Dr. Bawumiah asked him the 170 questions??
You, Adwoa Safo was also part of the causes of the Npp downfall through your stubbornness and arrogance. How could you lose a seat in Dome kwabenya. A very strong hold of the Npp. So shut up and mourn your Dad who made you wh ...
So where were you when 1.the wife is touting him as the only Ghanaian economist and guru?then he himself with the solid economic management team ?and calling mahama the incompetent one ????please shut up yourself sojourning i ...
You feel oo entitled but bet my word you would never win any election if you stand, please stay humble because vanity of vanity all is vanity
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...
Bank ...
Was Amissah Atta, the finance minister when Bawumaia was asking him those 170 questions? same on you Adwoa.
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Adwoa don't.be a fool. The liar Bawumia was the head of the economic management team. I thought you were wiser than those fools there
If you are good at playing scrabble contact 0249760865. There is a competition going on with handsome rewards .
He was the head of the economic management team and messed up
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Woman was he not the head of the economic management team and the touted Economic Messiah? Ghanaians are now more discerning and cannot be lied and used again.When the economy was doing well in the early 2017 were you haili ...
She expects him to be President so she can get a juicy cabinet post.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Shut up Adwoa Safoa. I heard you were going out with Bawumia and Kennedy. Was not Bawumia the head of economic team? who born dog? Ungrateful stinky ass person.
Who boasted about the Economic Management Team of the NPP government? What a solid team? DMB should be consistent on where he stood in the government. Teh penchant to claim credit for some achievements but dissociate himself ...
You guys are not serious... wasn't he the head of the EMT? why is it that when something is good he takes credit...when is bad then it is somebody... nkwasiasem!
Ghanians don't forget Adwoa Safo is part of the Npp Thieves and lair's brigade ooh.
She thinks she can lie to fool Ghanians tweeaa.
1'Bawulair Timothy Allahaji was the one in charge of the Economics Management Team.
2' Who ...
When bawumia called mahama incompetent, was mahama the finance minister?
You said it all. Bawumia is not the finance minister
Economy mgt team indeed. What about Mahama what was his position when he was a vice. Ghanaians are not serious. Did ghanaians voted for Bawumia as president low iq people.
Jilted Bitter woman ..... was Akuffo Addo the finance minister....why are you or we blaming him for destroying the economy...?
Your mind is clouded with buyers remorse and for that one no one can help you..you slept with som ...
This girl must stop politics & take over from her father.
It is better to manage your father’s business than to talk politics.
Was Amissah Attah & Mahama Finance minister’s when your clueless Bawumia was spinning shit a ...
These are the people who will even make the Npp reduce their votes in 2028. No remorse after that disasterous tenure, yet justifying their incompetence and corruption.
Was Bawulair a peace officer to have arrested and caged the dollar and gave the keys to the IGP. How can Ghana move forward wtith these blockheads supritending over the affairs of the country.
That's it.
We cannot trust the country into a political party that has no cohesion.
This is not going to help Madam.
Tell Bawumia that, this is the effects of being the party's poster boy. He has not seen anything yet. ...
So is it the ordinary Ghanaian that should be held accountable or responsible for the bad economy under NPP leadership. The era of lies are over! NPP must be held accountable for their stewardship.
We are all tired of this e ...
It is sad Adwoa Safo would immerse herself in Bawumia's controversy. She would be better off if she would keep quiet and let Bawumia defend himself. Bawumia has been classified as insincere by his own NPP. Ghanaians are not s ...
Sometimes it is better to be silent. I am a strong supporter of the NPP when I was in the Ghana Armed Forces to date..
Was DMB not the economist we touted? Was he not the head of the economic Team? Your utterance is acidi ...
Adjoa , who was the economics leader ?
Do you want to mean that your late Dad..... May his soul rest in peace...., Had to hold every spiner to do the loosing and titening before we accept that he was really manufacturing tho ...
They said he was sidelined
She should keep quite.
SHAME ON YOU Nkwasiasem Party People
Hypocrisy everywhere .When it favours Bawumia he did all the innovation in the administration when its against him , he was only a driver .Inconsistency everywhere
PROSTITUTE,BAWUMIAS GIRL FRIEND
Where was Adwoa Sarfo, when Dr. Bawumia was asking the Amissah Arthur questions on the state of the economy.
She should give us a break.
No wonder this girl gave herself to Ken. Very foolish! Who forced barwumia to be making all the statements he made in opposition to gain power? Do you remember his mockery of NDC economic management team? So if the npp govern ...
But was Bawumia the digitalization and communication minister? Taking responsibility is maturity. At a point he is not the President and now he is not Finance Minister. The party has a long way to go.
If the NPP admits that their defeat was caused by Ofori Atta , then Akuffo Addo should be the main reason for their defeat. When he rejected the pleas of his own ministers to sack Ofori Atta that was the primary reason for t ...
This is very annoying arrogant elephant rat
what ever Adwoa safo says is not relevant because she has never work in her life before she enters into politics to amassed weath her father Kojo safo took care of her and she has told us that she is into politics because ...
Presidential candidate and Running mate
Was Bawumia the Finance Minister when he said he has arrested the dollar and given the keys to the IGP. Did he not tell Ghanaians to vote for the NPP in 2016 because he was going to manage the economy. Foolish statements like ...
You are disgracing yourself and your kids.stop this your childish behaviour ,bawumia can never win 2928 general election nunca
Bawumia is a failed economist. NPP touted him as an economic whizzkid. He flopped miserably.