Abu Trica has committed no offence by using his brain to get money from ‘white man’ - Paul Yandoh

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Myra 1 day ago

This guy is just a comedian.

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Are these the people leading the NPP, then they're likely to be in opposition for decades. What kind of warped reasoning is this ? Very infantile!

• Bobby Stones 1 day ago

This guy has lost his moral compass, he makes one outrageous statement after the other and it seems the NPP is full of people with this mindset.They can't differentiate between what constitute corruption and so far it involv ...

• Kutu 1 day ago

Such an idiot! No morals in every NPPigs.You will know them by their fruits.So this bastard also had parents that thought him?What shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and losses his life?There's no organization ...

• John Martin 23 hours ago

Everything politics
    Are u are afraid that stupid guy that u are using politics as cover up

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

Don’t blame Paul Yandoh. He is a member of the NPP, whose members used their brains, like Abu Trica, to empty the coffers of the country. Look at his stupid face and big mouth. There is no sense in his big head. And don't f ...

• Mawrehene 1 day ago

Thank you, sir!

• LEVERAGE THE RIGHT Skillset TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 - MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 1 day ago

Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YO ...

• Mawrehene 1 day ago

This can only come from an NPP criminal.
    That's the same way they think about Ghanaians too. They believe stealing our resources make them smarter than the rest of us.

Very stupid and senseless guy

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 day ago

Paul yando needs free education on crime. He also needs to read more. Why spewing garbage? Where from this thrash?

• Nii 1 day ago

Product of his political party. They have the men, only to show us all these.

• Koonimo 1 day ago

Gyimii nkoa!!!

• Kwame Amaniaping 1 day ago

There are ignoramouses sitting on our airwaves and polluting our children on a daily basis. You can imagine such a fellow without any moral compass been given a position in government in future.

• Dread 1 day ago

Mad DOG.

• Gigi 1 day ago

I hope this man didn't say that Abu Trica has committed no crime. Since when did stealing became a legitimate means of getting money? Is this man aware of the number of people who lost their life because of such crimes? Unfor ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 day ago

You are free to also use your brain to take money from a whiteman . Just try it and see where you will sleeping the next moment. Brainless man

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago

OUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS STEALS OUR MONEY AND SEND OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY FOR SAFEKEEPING THERE RISKING OUR ECONOMY BUT ABU TRICA BRINGS IN THE DOLLARS TO STRENGTHEN OUR ECONOMY. WHO SHOULD BE PRAISED AMONG THE TWO. EOCO AND OSP ...

• Alanga Joe 1 day ago

December is a month of comedy.
    Paul Yandoh be our guest

• Truth 1 day ago

Oh! And these guys were in power? Jesus Christ! The armed robbers don't commit offence cos they use their brain power? Stupid fool! Such an idiot!

• Nana Kwasi 1 day ago

Sit there and talk nonsense. Instead of educating the youth to find legitimate hard work, you are proudly exhibiting your ignorance and folly.

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Stealing from white man aka Oyibo or Muzunga is not a bad thing my opinion no offence,

• Stone 1 day ago

So, go and release from custody, Mr. Yando

• Ahmed Yakubu 1 day ago

Paul Yandoh is also a criminal. All criminals try to use their brains to cheat just as the holy scriptures describe the devil. People like Abu Trica and Paul Yandoh are bad examples for youth. They encourage and promote crimi ...

• Joe P 1 day ago

Idiot.

• Sly 1 day ago

Very disappointed in this gentleman. He should not be allow to come to any position in government. I'm ashamed of this

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 day ago

This clown should be arrested immediately.

• Kwabena Gyam 1 day ago

The elders of NPP should call this man to order. He should know that the gentleman is suspected to have committed a serious international crime. It is a disgrace to Ghana and soils our reputation worldwide.

• Nana Kofi 1 day ago

You are a big fool

• Mortal Combat 1 day ago

Stealing is something normal for the Npp people . See how they have drained the countries coffex . See how many of them own real estates and other business around . Stealing is normal for them .

• Kofi 1 day ago

Does this man not know these fraud guys are also involved in blood sacrifices, offering of human parts kidnapping etc it is similar to what happens in the galamsey world and in the world of false Prophet's and malams. The soo ...

• Government 1 day ago

Shut the up !! Gyimie Gyimie kwasiakwa

• Tosh 1 day ago

A leopard can never change it spots indeed. The mindset of criminals, no wonder.

• LRT 1 day ago

l pray he use his stealing brain to dupe your mother, sisters, aunties and you. white people are not people.

• Sul 1 day ago

I JUST CAN'T WAIT TO WATCH A VIDEO FROM KELVIN TAYLOR

• Kaawokudi 1 day ago

A politician talking like a roadside hawker, your party will be in opposition forever

• meee 1 day ago

These are the ones you elected to lead you to win power? Scam

• Justme 1 day ago

Lord why do we still have such a lunatic living among us?

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

if you support their criminal activities then advice them not to be flaunting their fraud money all over the social media platform. it`s where the foreign agencies get their suspicions from for them to start their investigati ...

• Samwise 1 day ago

Only foolish idiots of your type condone foolishness

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 day ago

This fool cannot see the criminality here. I weep for Ghana!

• Reason 1 day ago

Sounds like he is working hard to keep the NPP out of power.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Look at another shameless Idiot.
    No wonder he belongs to the npp Nation wreckers organization.
    He have no idea the disgrace Abu Trica brought on the reputation of Ghana Internationally.
    As for npp and criminals, they are ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Paul Yandoh is NPPFO nyinaaaa agyimifuo hene, wagyimitu

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

I pray that armed robbers will use their brains to go rob this guy and kill him. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless and primitive fool.

• Ikumtuntum 1 day ago

Please Ghanaweb do not put these fickle minded and foolish opinions on your sites as it may unduly misrepresent the Ghanaian in general and give global audience to foolish self interest seeking people like this guy

• Okatakyie 1 day ago

Plonker! What's this got to do with you?

• Tex 1 day ago

The truth hurt, bamm

• Wise Man. 1 day ago

Foolish Man defending a Criminal.

• Daniel Quame Dzoboku 1 day ago

A regional communication's director of NPP?
    His head is empty

• Donald Toe 1 day ago

I have already said this Fufu Comminucations Director Is nothing than Bull Shit cuz he thinks by using " Twi " to say rubbish Is the best in America so let this Fufu Director go to America and defend Abu Trica

• Osaberima mensah 1 day ago

This was just the mindset of nppigs when they were in power, use their brain to steal from Ghanaians to enrich themselves, do people now understand the meaning of power at all cost from the nppigs?

• Asemoooooo 1 day ago

Just too much stupidity iwith so called politicians

• FBI watch list : Criss Waddle, Medikal and Shatta Wale 1 day ago

The 3 more who could be arrested are Shatta Wale, Criss Waddle and Medikal. And I can promise those 3 scammers that the FBI people will soon come for them because as for the FBI, before they undertake any exercise they must h ...

• Grandmaster. 1 day ago

Yando is right because the npp used their stupid brains to steal from us and so that mentality is deeply engrained in them. Thi3ves

• What is wrong with us 1 day ago

You yourself Paul yandoh,if you don't shut up you will be arrested,are you condoning fraud?what kind of praise singing is this,how can you support something illegal and if these Americans put a travel ban on us,then you will ...

• Joy 1 day ago

Every white man is a thief.

• Kofi Adams 1 day ago

SO STUPID AND IRRESPONSIBLE

• Abrefa 1 day ago

Why is the NPP so full of fools and brainless people? No wonder in their eight years in power they stole massively from the people of Ghana.

• Al 1 day ago

You are a damn fool.Have him go to Court and present this reason as a defense to the charges of against him

• Short angel 1 day ago

Thief master himself dey talk

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

They should leave Abu Trica.alone ,this White's, what have they not stolen from Africa.Leave the man alone

• Sofoline 1 day ago

No wonder you are NPP member.

• Zigs 1 day ago

Anything to keep the noise going.

• Ray 1 day ago

I blame those village radio stations that give this idiot their platform to spew these rubbish anytime so it seems this idiot yandom is jobless going from radio station to radio station for coins and finally who married this ...

• E.K. 1 day ago

Using his brain you mean? Don't say this anywhere around your family members.

• MELO 1 day ago

If the media give space to idiots like this guy it puts the next generation will be doomed

• Gen Alpha 23 hours ago

hmmm. what percentage does the nation get in gold and minerals from foreign companies ? maybe these boys are claiming the money back however they too are greedy and don't share or build up their community.

• Opoku Mensah 23 hours ago

No wonder the NPPigs used their brains to loot our country's treasury. Hmmm, birds of a feather.

Another addicted dirty idiot

• Akua 22 hours ago

DONALD TRUMP HAVE YOU HEARD WHAT NPP IS SAYING ?

• Akua 22 hours ago

DONALD TRUMP HAVE YOU HEARD WHAT NPP IS SAYING ?

• Lucky 22 hours ago

Stupidity at work. You this IDIOT, do you understand what Cyber Crime means? I wonder why Ghanaweb even published this nonsense.

• GGG 22 hours ago

What an idiot

• Tquiy 21 hours ago

A whole party regional communications director, talking like he is talking from his backside. Guess all criminals must be freed because they used their brains to commit their crimes.
    Honestly I really wonder about the matur ...

• Asakramitoga 21 hours ago

This man is actually a big illiterate and a fool. No wonder he is a right hand man of Wontumi. Criminals of the same feathers

• Waabodaaaaammmm 21 hours ago

social media makes everyone just dey talk anyhow without getting punches in their face like by now this animal will have receive punches kwaaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa you plus abu trica all your modas you just sit n be barking come ...

• Honest 21 hours ago

Npp will do well to sack this guy from its communication team he has no head and just talks who put him there
    So long as this guy is communication director a lot of middle class people will not waste their fuel to go and vot ...

• Nana 20 hours ago

I think you are fool to think. He should go to USA and tell them that . You sit in your office and speak nonsense

• Opoku 20 hours ago

Paul Yando should be serious when commenting on issues.Fraud is fraud whether it is committed against a black manor a white man.He should stop making mockery of himself.

• Jim 20 hours ago

That means armed robbers and white collar criminals who rob individuals and the government do not commit any crime because they use their brains. It's about time the NPP leadership stop some of their members from making such ...

• Woedem 19 hours ago

Ranting on wontumi TV is possible just like illegal mining is possible in the forests

• Dr. Rogya 18 hours ago

Interesting! Paul, you should ashamed of yourself; no morals.

• LA 18 hours ago

"Dumb ass" is all I can say.

• Abu Trica 13 hours ago

I want use my brain to get money from ugly monkey called Paul andoh.Ommame tswei wai.

• The Devil's Advocate 13 hours ago

Knowing right from wrong,lawful and criminal are basic tenets of humanity and ethics that govern all our interactions as humans.
    Totally devoid of these qualities means one is hardly human.
    This is truly gob smacking.

• JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago

Only a stupid criminal bastard will come out supporting the criminal conduct of Abu Trixta. It will not surprise me to learn that Yandoh is a galamsey criminal and thieving crook.

• Don Shango 9 hours ago

Stupidity in the HIGHEST ORDER, because you are a thief, you encourage stealing, I believe you even stole during the just past NPP government. FOOLISH FOOL