If ORAL fails, NDC is doomed- Okudzeto Ablakwa warn

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Daniel 3 hours ago

Massage shut up. Domelovo said the numbers you put up for ORAL was garbage.
    Please focus on the 133 you promised for the 24hr economy.
    Same job
    3 people
    3 shifts

• BOMA WEE K 2 hours ago

ORAL has already failed, if the truth be told

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 hour ago

Even if NDC is doomed still NPP will still be in opposition because Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation government and party who number one criminal organisation in Africa. Ablakwa is talking of more actions and ...

• Karikakchar 18 minutes ago

Well, was the Original Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL) expected to achieve anything? Ablakwa should enjoy his foreign minister peps and stop dreaming

• Nana 2 hours ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto is a very Evil and Demonic Ewe /Ayigbe. His main motive was to project Akans as the cause of the nation's failure to develop. His entire lifestyle is war against Akans,who he sees as being superior to Ewes.

• NAWA O 2 hours ago

Why is a piece of shite like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Texmaroony 1 hour ago

He has seen Akans as thieves and scammers and not superior to any tribe in ghana. No tribe/ethnic groups is superior to anyone else in ghana. You're in fantasy world.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 1 hour ago

We all know that ORAL is a posture and a pose. There is nothing coming out of this.

• Aku 3 hours ago

Wrong . When the economy continues the way it going

• Atta Kay 2 hours ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto is an ANTI AKAN. He's a very dangerous Ewe /Ayigbe who.do not understand why Akans shd be a majority. I think Akans shd also target him as a threat to their existence. Such a Foolish boy shd be treated the ...

• Joey 3 hours ago

To prove to Ghanaians that monies are being paid some of these thieves should be displayed on Tv making such deals and payment. Thieves must be shamed and disgraced to deter others from doing same. If people such as Adu Boahe ...

• Abelenkpe Mayor 2 hours ago

Then your NDC is doomed because ORAl is failing

• Tough Guy 2 hours ago

ORAL has already failed. You have been in office for one year. What has ORAL achieved?

• JANKROMAH 1 hour ago

"ONLY one year and ORAL has failed"? You dey craze proper.

If NDC loses (impossibly unlikely), who comes to power, Akuffo Addo's NPP?

That ugliness has disappeared from the Ghana TV and SM space FOREVER wae.

Bawumiah ...

• SAP 2 hours ago

It is the little that is left of your sharp teeth that is doomed. You have been lying, beating destructive drums and spuing falsehood about every Akan you see doing well in life. God will strike you if you don't change from y ...

• Kofi 2 hours ago

Ass hole. make it up as you go.

• Lambert Damba 2 hours ago

What is Shiraj ghanaweb. Review your writing before you post.

• Lambert Damba 2 hours ago

What is Shiraj ghanaweb? Review your writing before you post.

• Kwame panin 2 hours ago

Your inexperience is very glaring. If you lie your way to power, you will be exposed big time.

• Kpe Kobla 2 hours ago

Eiii Ghanaweb, what is IOKO, SHIRAJ as stated in para 4 ? Journalists, look sharp

• Opoku 1 hour ago

@Kpe Kobla.Please go back to school .Your English stinks.

• Jet 2 hours ago

He never said NDC is doomed. He said if we don’t recover the loot, democracy is doomed. It means that the ghana we are building is a failure if people can just take state money and vanish. Or escape the law on technicalitie ...

• Kwabena 2 hours ago

If ORAL fails, NDC is doomed. Good that you are aware of it. Ghanaians are watching you people carefully. We as a nation are tired of the widespread corruption and the inability of the political class to put a stop to the loo ...

• Opoku 1 hour ago

Oral has already failed. Domelovo confirmed it sometime ago.Garbage in garbage out.

• Mummies 2 hours ago

God will definitely punish this guy one day. His level of hypocrisy is higher than defined.

• La Pleasure man 2 hours ago

Paul Yandoh is a mad dog..

• Joy 2 hours ago

Don't tell ghanaians. Tell mahama and ndc team. Ghana politicians are real thieves

• Opoku 1 hour ago

Idiot if you have evidence why are you waiting? Go to court and prosecute.

• Kwasi 1 hour ago

It indeed failed, ab initio, because it is full of garbage (Domelevo), and I agree with him, just after a glance. Every properly trained and experienced mind/eye can easily attest to that. It is only the gullible and ignoramu ...

• Pelicles. 1 hour ago

Ablakwa, Ayigbe ni aboa. Gyimii, Hatred will kill you because you cannot extinguish Akan's fire. You are fool. Your JJ targeted Akan and where is he? You will die miserably, you fool. How did you come by your airport hills ap ...

• Nsia 43 minutes ago

@Pelicles the fossilised fool, River Tano is 250 miles long. Millions of people living along its bank depended on it. Today, it has been polluted and reduced to a puddle. Same as Ankobra, Densu, Offin, Bia etc. All done by gr ...

• Abusuapanin 1 hour ago

ORAL is FAKE. You just want to disgrace former NPP appointees with bogus charges. It's out of HATRED. How many members of ORAL team are clean? You, Okudjeto, are you clean? You're just playing to the gallery so that Ghanaians ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 hour ago

THEN TELL MAHAMA. HE HAS FORGOTTEN HIMSELF . THE PASTORS AND THE CHIEFS ARE THE ONES WHO WILL DESTROY HIS GOVERNMENT

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 hour ago

MAHAMA IS TOO SOFT. DONT UNDERSTAND WHY JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE ARE STILL AT POST

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 hour ago

ORAL simply has come to stay. Those who stole and looted the state know themselves. I can tell you that they are suffering and bleeding profusely.
    ORAL will retrieve every pesewa.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 hour ago

Okujeto will be the first person to face the law in 2029 January a day after hand-over. He will definitely go to jail. I promise him.

• Kwame 56 minutes ago

You allowed the likes of Duffour, Ato Essien, Collins Dauda and even your Finance minister cases to expire but you want to prosecute and confiscate the other party members assets. You couldn't even explain your source of weal ...

• Nana 53 minutes ago

I like what you’re saying but i think you guys that formed the Oral is doing a good job that u promised us. The cathedral, victor owusu also known as adu gyamfi, the lands, the houses, the monies they hv looted, etc. Ablakw ...

• UK boy 24 minutes ago

Look at this fool, you think allegations and accusations are true facts, stupid minister, Ghana politics is cheap this too is a cabinet minister

• UK boy 20 minutes ago

Only ndc fools will continue to believe you, stupid man, childish politics

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 7 minutes ago

Why are ppl insulting him? Because they believe he also got his wealth through foul means. Well, if that's the case why didn't npp go after him? Allow oral to suck blood

• Caller 6 minutes ago

So Mr. Gutter journalist where in your write up did Ablakwa say 'when oral fails NDC is doomed?'. Were you paid to give that caption to your story?. We are wiser and discerning now.

• Ofri gyato with crocodile teeth 3 minutes ago

Who are the looters only NPP politicians or the NDC politicians including yourself are included. Stop persecuting your political opponents because the NDC are not saints you are all thieves. What do you mean by the NDC is doo ...

• filiwa 1 minute ago

U said it all. Ghanaians are closely monitoring !!