Isaiah 9:6
For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace. .. ....
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Foolish NDC creating their own happiness. Who in their right senses would want Mahama to go for a third term or even vote for the evil NDC in future elections? Even Lordina would vote against her corrupt husband.
NKWASEASEM!!!
DO WE HAVE 3RD TERM IN THIS COUNTRY??
NDC DE ASEM BEBA BY ALL MEANS.
GHANAIANS ARE CIVILIZED AND WANT TO BE PART OF THE CIVILIZED WORLD. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE MUGABE, NKRUMAH, IDI AMIN, MOBUTU AND OTHER STONE AGE AFRICAN LE ...
Go and ask the Late JJ Rawlings the most toughest leader how Ghanaians showed him the way out. Mahama Ayariga stop dreaming focus on your work.
Which Ghanaians bring it on and you will see your smoothness level. You just finished one year with public debt skyrocketing to Ghs71billion you have 3more years you are singing third term.
God PUNISH YOU, ONYAME 3NTUA WO KA PAAA,
This is an MP who can't even visit his own constituency because of the kind of politics he's played over the years and the stupid people who live in his hometown.
God kill you first
If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day. People fix them immediately ...
Gyae gyimiii no, stop this nonsense.
This is the leader of his people in Parliament. Shameful! Try it and you will regret for the rest of your life. Even the founder of your party could not dare try
And if he Mahama refused we Ghanaians shall put him before the supreme Court for failing to obey our decision to go for the third term,we can force him with force
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Silly bustard
Which Ghanaians? Is anyone listening to the nonsense from this thief?
Let our leaders be careful of their utterances. Let's respect our constitution and no need to aim at unnecessary amendment.
He wants bawku nationwide, see his face , like a sheep. They just dont want and like peace.
NDC members are also Ghanaians,but their voices do not represent all Ghanaians. So stop this pettiness. You can amend the constitution and do whatever you like to let him run the third time since you don't have the men to do ...
Which "Ghanaians" is this guy referring to?
The entire Ghanaian population minus the micro minority
Which entire Ghanaians..u mean the gullible Ghanaians like your type not the enlightened Ghanians
I hope you know the implications of what you are asking for
This Moron Ayariga must visit his constituency, Bawku central
No wander BAWKU is unrest, there is conflict always. An Mp who sees Fighting as NORMAL for his constituency will Always and Wish that The Whole Nation will be in Conflict and Unrest. SHAME UNTO YOU AYARIGA.
You of all people, should rise above this populist nonsense. We are not a banana state. You have an overwhelming mandate, concentrate in delivering the reset that this country needs. Good governance should be a culture, not a ...
What are you talking about Mr Majority Leader? His Excellency President Mahama himself has promised the good people of Ghana that he will not ask for a third term. He respects the constitution of Ghana and he wants Ghanaians ...
You are lying. We are not.
This ayariga guy never tired of blood she'd, after creating problem in your village, you want to extend to the whole ghana, remember let the blood flow, even sensible presidents were killed by your founder ,after ghana los ...
Which Ghanaians?
Mahama Ayariga! I think you have a mental problem.?
Nope. Go to gh and see..what happened to the 24hr economy? Commonnwaakye you can't get after 12noon..common koko to suck sef you can't get after 10am..go to GH and see and then tell me if mahama deserves 3rd that. Why can't a ...
Nonsense only 11months and you are calling for third term because your belly full felefele mutum
So long as JM is fulfilling the wishes of the people and judging from our experience from the past government of npp leadership,we the majority of Ghanaian citizens feels it will be better JM going for a third will help to ...
I really support the idea of scrapping term limits for the presidency as we are a developing country seriously struggling and need to make good use of any leader who proves to be very competent to fast track the development o ...
Really Ghanaians calling for his reelection ? this will send NDC to opposition
You know the reason why they are thought provoking this idea, because they do not have any viable candidates come 2028
@KOA. The rest of them are sankwas, hence this nonsense talk of a third term for president Mahama. I always say NDC Government has not experienced any external economic shock yet, so them tl brag and talk loosely.
There is a strong perception that governments have the capacity to manipulate elections , a volatile election like a third term could cause of a bloody polarization
A change in the constitution should normally not benefit ...
I completed nursing school in 2021. My parents are still taking care of me. I ply on a dusty road for 20 miles then change my uniform. My rating for ndc one year is 40%. Who and who are calling for Mahama third term? It coul ...
Who told u. Ghanaians paaa. It's not true wai.
greedy politicians and vampires
Nonsense.How will they guarantee that Mahamma will live to accomplish his second term.We had so many accidents and tragedies under his term of office.Too much blood shedding .15 school children lost their lives,8 people lost ...
You are a BIG liar. You have planned to abuse the 1992 Constitution
Our behaviour and the level of some of our Thinking is Beyond Belief. President MAHAMA has Not even ended the first year of his presidency yet some Evil, Stupid, Idiots , Treacherous, Double Crossing ignorant people of Doub ...
Ayariga this your North cantekerous mindset that always sets the Noryh on fire dont bring it to the south OK? You must be mad. Which Ghanaian is asking for a 3rd term apart from a few lunatic ndc hoodlums. You try it and see ...
No Ghanaian is asking a third term for JDM except those who have been paid to push that agenda.What exceptional thing has he done for us is it wasting money on sanitry pads or nkokonketenkete please is high time you banished ...
Which Ghanaians is he referring to or is he in trance?
If any one can deliver and help transform ghana, that person should be given the go ahead. Ghana today does not have a leader who can deliver better than JM
What about you?
Ayariga! Ayariga! Ayariga!!! Gyae saa
We don't entertain such stupid thoughts or conversation! Let's learn !
Please don't go there at all. Where are the Ghanaians asking for that.
Just an unfortunate thought and statement coming from a majority leader who has made being an MP a profession.
Does he think we’re asleep so he can use this to impose Mahama on us? Let the people understand what democracy ...
Ayariga don't be idiotic.
MR AYARIGA YOU CAN MAKE MAHAMA PRESIDENT FOR LIFE IN THE NORTH. DOWN SOUTH WE DON'T CREAT UNNECESSARY CONFLICTS.
Ofuuuui who are these Ghanaians? The constitution doesn’t allow him to and Ofuiiii lawyer who cannot go to Bawku is saying this? Idiot
Stupid mahama Ayariga you think you sensible person in Ghana foolish boy.
LIES LIES LIES
I think the status quote must be maintained. He should exit after his second term. President Mahama should not be seen as a tin god and thus irreplaceable. There are very good if not better materials in the NDC who can take o ...
He will not even try..he will know that there are men in Ghana who could fight..let Ndc try that nonesense..even saying this is like an insult to Ghanaians..the whole secrete is that as it stands now, the Ndc party is totally ...
U these nkurasefuo pepefuo who loves power so much but can’t develop your north, try and bring that nonesense..if Mahama is a man, let him try that nonesense..no sensible Ghanaian is asking Mahama for a third term..the fact ...
Mahama Ayariga ,an mp who cannot go to his constituency should stop making sweeping statements. Ghanaians are not fools. Any attempt to chage the Constitution of the country will plunge it into crises unimaginable.NDC ...
Which Ghanaians? Note that what goes around comes around. Let Mahama serve his term and step down as the constitution outlines. Does NDC not have any other candidates?
Focus on the development agenda and stop the nonsense!
You are mad of Rabes bite syndrom. Speak for yourself not all Ghanaians . Aboa bi basuu.
Fools go ahead and you see what will happen. Black man dont learn a lesson fools
I am a Ghanaian, and I do not approve of this message.
Coup and destruction is awaiting you guys. If you had known what awaits your so called god you may be shedding tears by now. You don’t even think of how you are going to your hometown as MP. Keep it up because for you Ghana ...
Mahama Ayariga, which Ghanaians are asking for third term for John Mahama? Kwasia , taniii Aboa, go wey for der , idiot !
You will pay for your treasonable comments one day, you know the constitution don’t allow that.
Yieee! That accursed May 9th 1956 Plebiscite was a dreadful mistake. Little surprise that the stadium disaster occurred on 9th May.
But for that unfortunate plebiscite, Ghana would not have had to call keen idiots like this ...
Stop spewing nonsense
Tani Ayariga must take his Niger brother and make him president there. No Ghanian with his or her God given brains will dream of the useless Mahama come back. Only the brain dead NDC foreigners may think so
Such a fool is a majority leader? Doesn’t he knows that you will need a constitutional amendment to change the law.
It's too early to conclude that, President Mahama deserves a 3rd term due to his good work
Is not your fault, he has scam and conlobrated with otumfuo for Bawku for you and your tribe, so pay time bidding
Ghanaians wrote their own constitution. They can review anything in the constitution if they want to. If they want Mahama to go again, they can get him to go again, just that Mahama himself is not interested.
WHICH GHANIANS IS THIS MAN TALKING ABOUT???
GIVE US A BREAK!!!!
Tani aboa
This is a TYPICAL MINDSET of an EDUCATED TANI!
EDUCATED TANI IS A MENACE to his own society
I said it
I am being followed and abuse daily at alajo and circle, caprice yet, no one taking action to stop it
Which Ghanaians.
The most foolish majority leader Ghana has ever got. He just wants Ghana to be like his place. What at all has mahamma odwan funu has achieved that people will be advocating for third term. Mmoa
Kwasia man useless mp go to bawku your home town, by the way which Ghanaians this animal talks about just try it and see what will happen in Ghana.
STOP THIS NONSENSE,NDC!!!!!
Which Ghanaians, you speak of things that will bring instability in the country, no wonder you an MP from a conflict torn constituency. Vampire, you want blood to sock.
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa tweeea kai
Goat cry !!!
NDC has no competent person to replace him.
John is finished . No 3rd term for him.
STUPIDITY ? OR WHAT ELSE
which ghanaians? i know how to get you ayariga and others from your bunkers to face etc,etc you guys should not try to tamper the constituition with ecowas leaders endorsing mahama to au chairman from 2027as his term is hett ...
don't be silly wa t3??
So what if Ghanaians are asking for a third term for Mahama? Ghanaians have also been asking for jobs, better roads, access to healthcare and other badly needed services, yet all you can do is make useless noise about a third ...
Which Gh people are you referring to?? U dey talk rubbish after eating your dog meat.. 24/7 loose talk
Look at this useless idiot.Which ghanaians talked to you?
A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not. There is a difference between wisdom and knowledge. You can have knowledge alright by going to school, but without wisdom, you will always spill garbage. No wonder in ...
The constitution will still remain the same. But citizens believe the president is doing well so let him stay and continue his good projects for the country. Even Russia president Putin is meant to finish his term but whole ...
Wo Kwasia! What gas Mahama achieved in the past year odwane
How many of the 33million people in Ghana told you they want John Mahama for a third..It's only illiterate who m will bac k this nonsense
What has he done since he came to power for every Ghanaian to benefit. It seems you d ...
Kwaisa tani aboa
If nana addo had seek for a third term, u wldnt be here as a majority leader as the nation wldve been thrown into a turmoil
As SELFMAD is saying and he’s right, an EDUCATED TANI IS A MENACE TO HIS O ...
Stupid monkey. Face the problems in bawku first or maybe it's Yr bawku people calling for his third term. Maggot fool