'I won’t post anything about my marriage on social media again' - Rachel Appoh

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Jonathan 20 hours ago

Great lesson

• Lion 20 hours ago

Lesson??? What lesson are you talking about. Whilst taking about her family life she is saying she will never do that again. She's doing just that. She doesn't look Marriage material if looks alone can be used to judge

• Adwoa Tsetseba 17 hours ago

@ Lion. Is your mother a marriage material? That harlot. You are very stupid. No wonder your name is that of an animal

• GHANA BLACK STARS 15 hours ago

She should have known this, if you have afie nyansa you will never post your marriage or kids on social media constantly. Anyway, its good she has now learned her lesson!!!

• ooh 6 hours ago

adjoa just confessed she too be ashawo. shame on you. Not even a 10 year old girl would what this cheap woman is doing. Who made her a minister. was Airbus or Monkey adduu

• Bosby 14 hours ago

Adwoa good

• ASEMPA 15 hours ago

What an unpleasant unnecessary and toxic comment, did she even force you to read and comment, l presume you're not even an acquaintance material let alone a marriage one.

• Obaa Aso 6 hours ago

Did you watch the interview? You are a big fool. Hon Appoh knows better that all your family members. You should pray for wisdom. Idiot

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 10 hours ago

New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays dail ...

• Kwame 20 hours ago

Pls don't

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 19 hours ago

BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF AND I DONT KNOW WHICH VOTED FOR YOU TO BECOME AN MP. WE THE ORDINARY PEOPLE OF THOUGHT BECOMING AN MP MEANS YOU ARE MATURED ENOUGH TO BE A ROLE MODEL AND YOU COME ON SOCIAL MEDIA WITH YOUR FAMILY ISSUES ...

• Kk 18 hours ago

Foolish. What has she done? You can't read well right?

• ASEMPA 15 hours ago

You write such horrible English and you're not even ashamed to add (USA)

• Joshua Odwan Shua 19 hours ago

We care not, 3nka y3n coat na aka y3 shirt. Keep being it up, we are here to help go crazy.

• KWAKWADUAM 19 hours ago

We are not forcing you madam

• Nana Osei 14 hours ago

Did some also force you to comment? Are you people fools or something? If you don’t have any reasonable thing to say, just watch and pass

• FANTEKENKEY 19 hours ago

No talent at all.Nothing but powder and paint .

• Kk 18 hours ago

Gyimiee seiyaaaa. U keep denigrating women ,yet your whore mother is free to walk about the hopeless community you were born in

• Kofi Gomoa 6 hours ago

You see your stupidity?? You don't even know her intellectual property is running on UTV that's Talent.
    Fooling everywhere because you are not even smart . You will never get her type in your family in the next 100yrs. Stu ...

• UK-GHANA Shopper 19 hours ago

UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK, China or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your U ...

• Gizo Gizo 18 hours ago

Why would you do a thing like that? Social media that is full of evil practices and evil people who always set the agenda for the discussion, then you sheepishly load your private matters there for talks on it? No way. It is ...

• Yoo 18 hours ago

The good news is she's reflected on her past and taken the best decision that'll help her. I pray she lives up to the decision. Good one.

• Broni Panayoti 18 hours ago

Immaturity at play!

• Yaa Grace 6 hours ago

@ Broni panayoti... Even your useless mother is not who is nothing is not immature . You are stupid fool like your mother.
    Honourable Rachel is beautiful and intelligent than all the women in your life. Idiot

• Gblie 17 hours ago

Who will learn from your marriage life

• Nana Osei 14 hours ago

Nobody is here to learn anything from someone’s marriage life. If you didn’t learn from your parents marriage life all these years, what shows you can learn?

• The Devil’s Advocate 17 hours ago

Why is this headline news???

• Cuntiki 17 hours ago

You were then stupid.

• Adwoa Tsetseba 17 hours ago

@ Cuntiki. Like your mother. With her huge clitoriss. Fool

• Nana Poku 17 hours ago

Rachel app oh Aka Adwoa Tsetseba.. Ashi wuoo hahaha

• Kwabena 14 hours ago

You’re a disgrace to manhood

• Nana Osei 14 hours ago

The funny thing is that you can’t even say that to her face when you see her. Social media is so cheap that’s why such uncivilized beings like you find yourselves here

• Concern 16 hours ago

You two are not compatible. That's why

• Kwabena 15 hours ago

That’s true paaa…social media can make you snd destroy you so keep some things private

• Nana Osei 14 hours ago

That’s a good one there

• Bosby 14 hours ago

Fine Madam but sometimes I ask myself this.
    Those people who post their bedroom I mean their private issues on social media,Don't they also know that every person that is the 8 billion plus persons here on earth are all havi ...

• Joy 12 hours ago

Sense well

• Akwasi 11 hours ago

Who cares?

• Ozymandias 11 hours ago

Only fools and mentally weak people will expose their marriages on social media. How can such a person be a Member of Parliament? She has an unstable mental condition.

• ooh 6 hours ago

Hmmm. home sense no be common oooh. it's people like that running affairs no wonder we have challenges

• Albert 11 hours ago

You just did.

• Zigs 10 hours ago

No emotionally intelligent person will ever post anything about their marriage on social media. It seriously exposes one as severely immature person.

• Shallom Shallom 10 hours ago

If at your age you don't understand privacy then no wonder you were divorced. Is only shameless women who post about their marriage on line only God knows how reckless you can be in other areas.

• Musa 9 hours ago

Whoever married this woman with sex scandals is insane. She is a complete ashawo

• Mary 6 hours ago

She bacame MP and Minister before 30yrs and your family will never experience that blessing till thy kingdom come. Musa Your irresponsible father abandoned you because he knew you were useless.
    Your ashawo mother couldn't ...

• Nana yaw 7 hours ago

Praise be to God that you have seen the light.

• Nana yaw 7 hours ago

Internet keep informations and whatever you choose to put on the social media remains forever even when you are very old so let all the youth who see social media as their platform to misbehave understand that ONE DAY ONE DAY ...

• Kofi Asare 7 hours ago

Do you still have to make this decision too public? Immaturity at its best.

• Musa 5 hours ago

Same paaaooo, that is how professional ashawo behaves

• Justrac Africa LTD 6 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iuhhwhwb

• Rachel Appoh doesn't like peace ooo. 1 hour ago

Rachel Appoh, if u are living in peace u don't like it unless trouble. Why post this nonsense on Ghanaweb? Just show things about your marriage to Elikem the Taylor ( your boyfriend). Idiot

• Sallana 8 minutes ago

!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sex24.Fun