How Sammy Gyamfi, Samson Lardy 'pressed the neck' of NPP's Tiah Mahama to prove Bawa-Rock claims

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Peace 4 days ago

Sammy Lardi is another sycophantic buttocks licker looking for favors from Mahama. He’s in government WhatsApp group. Journalism has been thrown to the dogs these days. As for Sammy Gyamfi he’s an Nsawam prison candidate. ...

• FRANKIE 4 days ago

Politics has become so boring without any scandal by the NDC government to provide ammunition and cannon fodder for the NPP to latch onto to become relevant.

• Abu 4 days ago

$214 million Goldbod loot. $200 million Saglemi thievery and this foolish government is chasing Adu Boahen for 8 million? Who cursed Ghana with this satanic NDC government. Ghana is doomed under this NDC.

• Benji 4 days ago

NPP man, try your best, using that as campaign message in 2028. See if Ghanaians are stupid enough to believe that nonsense and bring you back to power.

• Kofi 4 days ago

Samson lardy has zero credibility. One of those journalists the government throws out there to do their dirty cleaning when there is a scandal. The 78 million allocated to Felix kwakye’s outfit is working.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 days ago

See this mumu!! That miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.

• Ghana smells like sh!t 4 days ago

Ghanaians are cockroaches and will remain cockroaches.

• Biafra 4 days ago

We hear am. Trump will bomb Sokoto and kill your Fulani girlfriend. Zoo man. Your mother nyash

• UNP 4 days ago

What of Paul Adom Ochere? Is he also having credibilty

• ash town 4 days ago

Tia mohamed mouth and the teeth looking outside like a crocodile.Sammy Gyamfi doesnt talk without proves,see how u have embarrased yourself.NPP dont have intellegent communicaters,thats why u cant make good arguements,where ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 4 days ago

"In every political equation, there is always someone being used. If you look around and cannot find him/her, then it is you", say Kwadwo Oppong Nkrumah.
    Tani Kabiru Tia Mahama was used. Kwadwo refused to go Newsfile becaus ...

• Uncle James 4 days ago

I cannot help it but to laugh small

• JIMMY 3 days ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THAT IT IS ONLY A VERY STUPID, GORMLESS, SENSELESS CREATURE THAT WILL EVER VOTE FOR ANYTHING NPP. IF NDC DOES NOT PERFORM THEN UP IS THE PARTY TO LOOK UP TO BUT NEVER THE PIGS. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!

• KK 4 days ago

Moron. For 8 years your corrupt NPP government couldn't persecute the Sagleme if there was a case to answer? You minions are like drones, parroting scripted text and manufacturing outrage. 30 years in opposition will you rema ...

• They know very well that NPP will not do them anything. 4 days ago

In fact, there are many more to the few you mentioned; not forgetting the Airbus bribery scandal. But as long as the NPP remains as cowards and cannot prosecute huge sums of money stolen by these same gangs whenever they are ...

• Cole 4 days ago

Nobody was accused of looting in Saglemi case. It was a willfully causing financial loss case. The main point was that collins Dauda did not go back to parliament before reviewing the contract scope so we got less than what p ...

• Kokroko 4 days ago

The NPP's brainless and unruly hoodlums are merely chasing their own tails, chasing the wild goose by hurling unfounded accusations at JDM's appointees and the government. They are disappointed that the current administration ...

• 214 million dollar thief sammy gyamfi 4 days ago

So was ayenin lardi a moderator or ndc serial caller on the show? I wonder why people accept to attend that ass licker's show.

• Atia Kabiru is that Buffoon's proper name spelling 4 days ago

Boycott the show like you say you have boycotted TV3 but Prof. Michael Oquaye watches it even at midnight. Kwaseakwa. Tell Akufo Monkey Addo to boycott Joy News Newsfile. Let me tell you something. Sammy Gyamfi is far far fa ...

• Kwaku Tee 4 days ago

Sampson Lardi Anyinini has outlived his usefulness at Multimedia, and I think Kwasi Twum shd clear him out of the place.He is very weak in handling economic and financial issues as Kojo Oppong and Kwasi Sakyi Addo used to ha ...

• Fulani Motorcade 4 days ago

@ Kwaku Tee. Do you want him to be bias against the NDC like Kojo Oppong Nkrumah was doing there before you will be satisfied? Ka anokware you fool

• GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 4 days ago

Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that' ...

• Yaa Yaa: i 4 days ago

Newsfile turn boxing ring oo! Dr. Tia Mahama enter with “2025 shell company” jab — Sammy Gyamfi counter with 2015 incorporation documents and knock am cold. First round? Facts 1 – Politics 0.
    Then came the farming-to ...

• Adjashe Kuniru 4 days ago

Samson don’t give Sammy Gyamfi any leverage to continue his known behavior of disrespect and insults. I really thought, as an experienced lawyer you’d question the government on pertinent issues concerning criteria used t ...

• ccccx 4 days ago

an idiotic fool called peace . your blind following of the dwarfish mother serpent has blinded you. are you not happy with the stability of the economy ? you MP is such a block head , a total disgrace

• Torgbe 4 days ago

You are the most useless animal ever to have walked on this earth's surface. You don't seem to have brains. Wasted sperm

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 4 days ago

We NDC party are doomed. Now we know ow that Sammy Gyamfi will e a candidate for prosecution.

It's a shame in our first year, corruption is smelling on us

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 days ago

Everyone from walewale is a lier so Ghanaians should not worry themselves for such people

• Nana 4 days ago

John Dramani Mahama is a known Criminal, he poached 4 of their staff into his govt to weaken the brains of Joyfm staff.He again bribed Matilda Asante,former staff of Multimedia to BoG just to make himself attractive to that s ...

• Ajara 4 days ago

Are they not Ghanaians? Kwasea. Go to court

• True talk 4 days ago

Samson Lardy and some social commentators have been recruited by president Mahamah, they are on what’up to do the bidding of the government
    Samson should deny this? If you do this how can you put the government on check ...

• Johnny 4 days ago

That Foolishness exhibited by Sampson Lardi on that day cannot be repeated by him in the presence of Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. Kojo had handled that programme very well in the past and I don't see why Sampson is struggling.

• Adwoa Tsetseba 4 days ago

Kojo Oppong Nkrumah handled the show as a dye in the wool NPP villager so you were happy. Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road

• Agyei 4 days ago

Dr Tia has learned very fast the lies of Bawumia his mentor. He only needed to prove his point with what ever documents he had and not his thoughts.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...

• Navrongo Man 4 days ago

Now that everyone knows the host is on Government WhatsApp group and payroll thanks to Sammy Darko of the OSP, he has decided to be all out. Newsfile has lost credibility completely because of the bias of the host

• Eric Mensah 4 days ago

You call yourself Navrongo Man bit could not win the Navrongo seat for your Nkwaseafour People's Party. Orphan Constituency. Wo maame twe. Come for dog meat and pito. Animal

• cxccx 4 days ago

the MP was a total disgrace and embarrassment of a PhD holder. A total lack of common sense and logic . this thing too is an MP ? God save us

• Mummies 4 days ago

The question is ; who are the Directors of Bawa Rock?

• Yvonne 4 days ago

Have you asked your grandfather? Animal. No wonder you call yourself Mummies. That idiot's name is Dr. Atia Kabiru. First time MP after a big fight with a woman at Walewale. He fool pass hausa koko

• ccccx 4 days ago

a total block head Kabiru ? this fool had his phD from walewale LA middle school

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 4 days ago

You can't be serious, it has loss it credibility because that NPP man wasn't allowed to peddle his falsehood. You can't come to national platform and say anything and if you are ask to prove it by the host then you are taggi ...

• Kk 4 days ago

Sampson Lardy compromises with NDC so we are surprise, the Rock will come out with its nasties and Ghanaians will judge

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago

Bank ...

• Asky 4 days ago

Nppigs full the comment to defend their lie. One thing is clear, you can't lie your way to power again in this country. You guys need a change of strategy LOL!LOL!!LOL!!!

• KRS 4 days ago

Typical NPP behaviour in recent times. Tia Mahama clearly fumbled his facts.

• TT 4 days ago

Joynew is not attractive as before particularly newspaper reviews and Newsfile on Saturday Ghanaians are now smaller than they thought more people are disappointed with one good station and tends to politics station all there ...

• Sokoto Caliphate Bawumia 4 days ago

Wontumi TV is the best so far. Fellow kukrudites, let us all boycott Joy Newsfile and TV3 and be watching Wontumi TV. They have top notch journalists being payed well with solid money by Chaaamine Wontumi Tui Tui Tui. I ...

• Buglisongo 4 days ago

Samson will become a judge this year.

• Paul Adom Jingle Bells 4 days ago

Afenyo Markin is planning to go and thief sand in Sierra Leone . The fool has made his arrogant mouth like a squirrel chewing palm kennel nut.

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

As for npp thieves and lair's brigade, they have nothing good for mother Ghana.
    They only duel on lies and they will remain in opposition for 40 years till all this criminals are dead and gone.

• Oooooooo 4 days ago

I HAVE STOPPED WATCHING THAT PROGRAM BECAUSE OF LACK OF OBJECTIVITY AND THE HOST'S INQUISITORIAL STANCE. NO EDUCATION ONLY POLITIKING PERHAPS AS A PODIUM TO LAUNCH THEIR EMPLOYMENT BID.

• Osei Tutu 4 days ago

And who is begging you to watch? Don't you know that you are an idiot? Swine

• PaulDavid. 4 days ago

Benji, that is a great response. These people keep annoying us instead of lying low to allow our anger to abate. As for the mp, I am beginning to think that some doctrates can be bought because it does'nt reflect in his commu ...

• Ken 4 days ago

NPP cannot put dust in our eyes,,, Ghanaians are wise now

• Kwame panin 4 days ago

sycophancy at its apogee! Sammy has been changing the narrative since the IMF wrote about this loss. And the bootlicking foot soldiers are following him bleatingly.

• Millicent 4 days ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. A very stupid idiot

• Virus 4 days ago

Say the truth at least once, he was humiliated to extend that he has to behave like he knows what he was talking about. Infact both of them(Bright Simons)

• Scholar 4 days ago

You this npp guys when your nation wreckers send you can't you think at least?
    What didn't Ghanaians experience under your 8years regime? How much is cedi to a dollar?
    How much was a liter of fuel? The irrelevant hair cuts ...

• Akajatayogogo 4 days ago

NPP Sune sune sune sune,

• John 4 days ago

This writer is promoting NDC AGENDA

• Scholar 3 days ago

Sorry you got it wrong. Were you guys also writing to destroy their good agenda?
    Are you not happy about how things are turning for Good in the country now?

• Abokobi 4 days ago

Dr Tia proved himself well with more meaningful points... The Thruth

• Gh. Citizen 4 days ago

Well meaning Ghanaians would no longer fall to NPP Jandam.

• Yaw 4 days ago

SAMMY NOW YOU SIT ON GOLD, SO YOU TALK RUBBISH

• Adu 4 days ago

Ei, Sampson, are you for Ghana? We are getting to know the true Sampson. JDM will soon reward you.

• K. Kusi 4 days ago

This is what is breeding impunity in the north and also affirms how we northerners are used. There was clear evidence kabiru had no case but because he has convinced himself that he is the repository of knowledge, he will not ...

• Kofi Banza 4 days ago

Stupid usual Kusasi nonsense. What has the Bawku problem got to do with the issue here. You Kusasis are the trouble. No mamprùsi goes on the air to say the things your kusasi fools say.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

The reason Sammy Gyamfi is a Lawyer is because of how he takes on his opponents and make them becomes very stupid like village cow ready for slaughter house the( abattoir)

• Akuraseni 4 days ago

WHY Ghanaians are praising Sammy gymafi, he still has not clear Goldbold 214 million dollars.. He only provided right documents for Bawa Rock and nothing else.

• Sampson is a sellout. Shameful. 4 days ago

Now you don't even know who to trust again. All the so-called neutrals were doing their master's (this government's) bidding. For Sampson, his case is so disappointing. I used to count him amongst the 'righteous' journalists ...

• Too much gutter journalism these days 4 days ago

Hon Kabiru made his point, even though Samson and Sammy Gyamfi indulged in noise making to cloud the discussion. We listened to them and only inattentive listeners wouldn't get it that Hon Kabiru carried the day. Samson's pos ...

• Apaana 4 days ago

Jandam killed instantly

• Kojois 4 days ago

I pity Sammy Gyamfi. Time will tell.

• Papa Kofi 4 days ago

Samson Lardy this weekend proved beyond all doubt that he is fair. A big sycophant. Joy FM should stop using him on the joy Newsfile otherwise the program is a goner.

• Papa Kofi 4 days ago

Unfair

• John G. 4 days ago

Bawumia and NPP, couldn't take good care of their brain child (Gold for Oil) the child was malnourished (koshioko). Sammy Gyemfi and NDC, took the koshioko child (Gold for Oil) nourished the child, changed the name to Goldboa ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago

Bank ...

• Aba London 4 days ago

Samson Lardy, you totally disgraced yourself on Saturday. Multi media must stop using Samson as the moderator of the newsfile program if he continues the program dead.

Everyone who watched the program on Saturday felt ...

• Lighthouse Integrated Systems 4 days ago

We offer reliable and affordable IT solutions, including:

• Website Design & Development
    • Mobile App Development
    • POS Systems for Retail & Businesses
    • Google Business Profile Creation & Optimization
    • E-Co ...

• Kwadjo 4 days ago

They are pressing their own neck ok.
    You think Ghanaians are fool.
    A time will surely come

• UK boy 4 days ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii Ghana journalism, all because of freebies money, no integrity, no trust

• Sammy, $214m is a loss. Stop your financial ignorance 4 days ago

The $214 million loss is reported in BOG financial transactions and the IMF! Also take a look at the budget that was presented by Ato, and you will notice that the ministry did not fund that amount in the budget. So, did you ...

• Jimbo 4 days ago

Haha Ghanaweb, how can you lie like that? Everybody should watch the newsfile excerpt attached to the report to see whether what Ghanaweb reported was actually the case at the newsfile program. If anything, l will rather say ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 days ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Yaa 3 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi's arrogance will be the beginning of the end of him. His incompetence will do the rest.