Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Mahama said in Japan that he will not go for a third term. Stop the storm in a tea cup
THESE ARE THE BUSH ANIMALS FROM THE NORTH and ZONGOS in the NDC. Their brains do not work. A typical Zongo mad Pig n Monkey. ASSHOLE!!
Who is this idiot too? Sometimes politics makes you yoke with people you wouldn't otherwise accept water from to drink. Yakubu Aidoo? What a name!
Home match. NDCeivers fighting each other. Things we love to see.
The bane of our political sycophants is to sing praises to the Political Elites in their Political Parties so that they can also maintain their Political underdog positions in their Parties. This absolute stupidity and nonsen ...
It should be clear now what's involved in the third term stuff. There's a calculated attempt to 'pressure' JM to accept to have a third term. Interesting times ahead
The président Claimed he is à Christian, so if he sit down allowed those evil pastors and so called Bishops who are talking from their stomach about the third term to deceive him to accepts the satanic idea of changing the ...
Don't be surprised in case that miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI appears here with his demented rhetoric
@Agyena-Karikari
What d'you mean by "if Mahama is wise enough"? It should rather be "if some stupid Ghanaians are wise enough". I I can remember, I've heard Pres. Mahama himself declared on 3 separate occasions that he's not ...
The vociferous and unguarded public rejection - if not humiliation of the opinions of those who are calling for a Mahama third term, tells me that there are some people in the higher levels of the NDC who desperately want to ...
Fiivi Kwetey is not an intelligent general secretary at all. He could simply speak to party foes in a sober manner, but his posture shows he has secret intentions about elevating himself to the presidency. Someone should remi ...
Awonafoc are not to be trusted, especially if you're ahead of them in leadership position. What fiifi spewed out reveals deep seated dislike or is it jealousy for Mahama. Mahama should not loose guard on this guy. There's som ...
@Thomas stop exhibiting crass ignorance. Do you not know what the Constitution says clearly about the number of terms a President can ran. Nobody desperately wants to see the back of JM.We have History to guide us and he mus ...
Frank Agyena-Karikari why all these empty threats and scare mongering about military taking over etc? Some Ghanaians are in favour, others like you are against a JDM third term bid. For now, the Constitution says 2 terms but ...
Superiority complex and class pretensions in an organization that claims Social Democratic credentials? Wonders shall never end. This comment of yours exposes you as a fundamentally NPP material.
Why did Fiifi Kwetey insult people who want Mahama's third term? It is a matter of opinion and could have expressed his own without the shouting and insults. He is only a General Secretary and not the father of members of the ...
A SENSELESS ZONGO MAD DOG--I now understand why the British colonialists decided not to educate these Northern Cows n Sheeps like this Yakubu FOOL. You can't do anything to the great FIFI KWETEY. There will be NO THIRD TERM F ...
Who told you that you are sensible? You have a prejudice mind against some people and you are only looking for an opportunity to spew shit on them.
Micah 6:8 (New Living Translation)
No, O people, the Lord has told you what is good, and this is what he requires of you: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God.
Wow so bcos of Yakubu all northerners are foolish and mad dogs?so there's no any idiot in your tribe and are only coming from the north? Including the current president who is working so hard for this country after your south ...
ILLITERACY IS TRULY A DEADLY DISEASE--Dirty Croacoches like this YAKUBU moron are the exact Sycophants that Fifi Kwetey was referring to. There is NO THIRD TERM for anybody in Ghana. PERIOD!!
Fiifi Kwetey is known to go off script and makes little sense if speech not written for him. That was not the place and time to make that statement as someone with the position in NDC party. But 3rd term presidency of John D ...
Fifi Kwetey is right. Yakubu et al are bootlickers and sycophants. The constitution is clear that a president shall serve only two terms. So what at all do those sycophants want by trying so hard to push for what is not there ...
My brother, don't to be the smartest person here because you're not. Mahama has clearly stated that he will not, but I'll like to clearly state to you that you don't know the constitution when it comes to this. No where in th ...
Please; first you don't need to use descriptive terms about someone before you make comments. I hope you don't describe me as not smart too.
Second you are wrong about the term CONSRCUTIVE. Article 66(2) simply said, "A per ...
TANI-TANI-YAKUU-AIDOO-RESPECT-THE-GHANA-CONSTITUTION-ARE-YOU-MAD?
FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT!
Even Maduro who sat on the world’s largest oil reserves has been picked up by USA. Continue fooling and pushing Mahama to go for a third term.
Don't mind this cricket. Mahama himself has and will still reject a third term bid. So you are fighting the air for nothing.
Fiifl Kwetey wants to be a running mate to Asiedu Nketia after President Mahama so both of them don't want to hear anything third term. He is fighting for himself.
Exactly. Fifi Kwetey spoke with a hash tone which is not good for party harmony. He should have been more persuasive.
Ayigbe vs northerners. Who can be the best bootlicker?
What can the USA do if our constitutoon sipport that. Stop being ignorant
Eboboba edey roll dey come
Fifi Kwatey shd not think he is the only Man in the NDC, he talks tooo much. If he continues his bragging, then he is going to loose any position he contest so he will become nobody in the party. Braggart, better shut your mo ...
Didn't even John Boadu the akpeteshie drunkard lost his general secretary position which he got cheaply from the Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong victimisation to Justin Frimpong Kodua? So what is the big deal if Fiifi Kwe ...
There's is no other better place and words to address those sycophants. Sycophants are so adamant that they won't listen to soft tones. Neither will they listen to wise counsel behind closed doors. Yakubu is old enough to ha ...
Folks what is wrong with what Fiifi Kwetey said?
Hmmmmmm Masa, as3mooo. What koraa did he say wrong?
He can't refer to his party members as highest boot lickers. Meanwhile he is secretly working with Asiedu Nketia to be his running mate after Mahama.
He must be joking about becoming running mate to Asiedu Nketiah. We the north will reject him outright because of his past dealings. This is the man who used to attend lectures in London while serving as a minister in Ghana. ...
No one asked you to sell your truck to support the party!!!
Fiifi kwetey has issues with his temperament. He doesn’t know how to talk sometimes especially in public. It’s either he feels too entitled or there’s some bitterness in him. This kind of utterance will likely go agains ...
What name is that? Yakubu Aidoo?!!!! Fake!!! Self-seeking illiterate who doesn’t even understand the issues… Pretending to love our dear President Mahama than the latter loves himself… we know their type ooo. Today it i ...
.....hehehe but you don't need to shout to drive home your message erh
The president himself said he will not run for a third term so why is this sycophants preaching this. Fiifi kwetey is a true stateman
Do you believe him.? Ha! Ha!! Ha!!! What didn't he say after loosing in 2016? You should be a joker to believe this man.
GHANA IS DIFFERENT , EVEN NKRUMAH WAS KICKED OUT. PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN TRY HIS THIRD TERM AGENDA. HE WILL FAIL. BTW , WHY IS KOTOKA'S NAME STILL ON THE AIRPORT ? BECAUSE HE KICKED NKRUMAH OUT OF POWER ?
You are such a foolish and primitive person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
fine folks, much as the president declared his stand publicly that he would not seek for term in first, But fifi kwetey went over board as general secretary of the party whom people see as the engine of the party, he fifi ro ...
Shut up you boot licker go and ask your name sake if he agrees with you .Try it and you will regret
One of the sycophants attacking the truth. Is Sammy Gyamfi, Ato Forson and co working with Mahama brain that if he's no more President the party can not governing the country. Even the President is the first sycophant and ung ...
I think fiifi quatey has taken drugs then before making that unfortunate statement
YAKUBU TONY AIDOO GYIMIFO. NPP FOOL TRYING TO MAKE NDC UNPOPULAR. MAHAMA STANDING FOR 3RD TERM WILL BE THE ONLY REASON NPP CAN WIN 2028 ELECTIONS
Dont mind the small man, fifi kwettey. Are you more NDC than those who feel JM should go for a third term, it is just their views, JM has stated his position on this. Why attack them and call them names, this is the counter a ...
MAHAMA IS ONE AMONG CAPABLE LEADERS
There are more politicians in the NDC who are as good as or far better than Mahama. Talking about a third term for Mahama creates the naive impression that he is the only capable person, ...
@ FACT. Please let us know just one person in the NDC who you THINK can replace Mahama as President in 2028.
Fifi kwetey
I am in full agreement with Yakubu Aidoo on his stance over Fifii Kwetey's disrespectful pronouncements on the issue of third term for Mahama.
Both Zenator Agyemang Rawlings and Fiifi Kwetey are assuming postures that have ...
It’s only fools like Yakubu who’ll talk like that. Sycophants
Yakubu Aidoo truly a sycophant . He has proved it himself beyond all reasonable and foolish doubt .
Yakubu is going to give free access to the majority of Ghanaian to insult we Northerners and NDC members. If a sensible human being cannot control his ego. His ego always disgrace him in a public domain. Who can just wake up ...
It's a must for JDM to forcefully accept a straight third term uninterrupted. If he fails to accept our will, I shall personally beat him up mercilessly. Should JDM continue on this tangent, then it shall happen by all means. ...
Fiifi is the best ndc GS so far, bestcof wishes to him
I am really saddened by Yakubo Aidoo's outburst at the General Secretary of the NDC Party.
Yakubo if you are not aware, I am here to let you know that they were more Senior Party leaders be Mahama. They gave him the opport ...
The NDC should consider a third term bid for His Excellency President Mahama. The current crop of leaders vying to lead the NDC cannot secure the trust of Ghanaian compared to President Mahama. If the NDC wants to seal a comf ...
This fiifi kwetey is a traitor! Since when did he play to the gallery and tried to become a hero??
Everyone knows including the so-called opposition party members that the best thing that has ever happened to Ghana in the f ...
Ei as for ndc you hard find sensible people there. Only buffoons like this Aidoo guy. People who do not and cannot reason.
Mr Aidoo, is Ghana in your pocket? You said you understand the constitution right? Why will a party in power push for a review to get a 3rd term for the president? Self serving is one thing destroying Africans
Whom you Yakubu Tony Aidoo thought are in NDC Party? You mad dog clear off with your nonsense!
Akoa agyimi. Infact ntafoɔ more no ara yɛ mmoa. These people should be ruled and not lead any human beings.
Foolish man Yakubu Aidooo or whosoever.You do not like thosecwho say the truth.Fiifi Kweetey was simple bold enough to say the truth.
Fifi is a typical hater..
Trump is going for third term، so is JM، you Fifi
you fifi
Please Ghanaweb
Your news outline is by far one of the up-to-date news outlets that a lot of Ghanaians wake up early in the morning to read about what is happening in Ghana. Your efforts are commendable and we appreciate th ...
PATHETIC LOT. IF THE MAN THEY'RE ALL CRAVING DOES NOT SEE FULL TERM WHAT HAPPENS. 2026 IS AN INTERESTING ONE BECAUSE THE SEERS MISSED THIS ONE. NDC PREPARE FOR THE UNFORESEEN... OR THE REAL SEER SHOULD REVISE HIS NOTES
Yakubu, who are you too? Emophodi.
So he's MP can you imagine?
We the Northerners r taking over d NDC weather d ewes likes it or not
You are never NDC member
Don't worry Mr Tony Aidoo . Mr president will cage him if you try that your nonsense.
Foolish man
Fiifi didn't say anything wrong...he spoke th
e truth....Mahama is doing well granted but Ghana is a democracy with laws regarding regime change. What has the president done in these few months that warrants a 3rd term?. Mah ...
Fiifi should have also spoken against Bawumia wanting to be voted as president. Somebody who has held vice presidential position for eight years; you see nothing wrong about it. When you talk about Bawumia's issue,people will ...
Some of us voted for Mahama ooo not NDC,and so when he finishes his tenure,we are going back to NPP,hwe. We need the northerners to lead us.
But Fiifi is right to describe some of us by such words.John is not coming again so what we need to do is to project his good works & rather you “Yakubu” support someone you think can continue Mahama’s work but not cons ...
The devil ĥas entered Aidoo, hence his outburst. Fiifi Kwetey never mentioned anybody's name. It is surprising that this low class party footsoldier is up in arms against the authority of the General Secretary. The NDC is a ...
Yakubu Aidoo,a man with a strange name is a typical example of a sycophant and a bootlicker He eats from the crumbs left over by Mahama and that is why he is so pissed off with what Fiifi Kwettey said.He is a lazy person and ...
The like like Mr Yakubu Aidoo and alike are over rushing this Mahama third term Agenda and it is the sole responsibility of the NDC no national executive to educate the general public and the BB DC party on the third term man ...
The way Fiifi Kwetey did the delivery was wrong. The arrogance displayed was wrong. Fiifi Kwetey is not bigger than the NDC and he should learn to talk to the people in the party with respect, after all he Fiifi Kwetey have o ...
Fiifi is Anyidoho verse2. He harbours hatred for Mahama, for selfish reasons. Watch him.
This dessicated zone bovine wranglers and anger issues. What did Fifii say to rile you so much? He said the truth, but sycophancy has blinded you to see it.
If Mahama goes for third term, any other president will also go for third term both old and new. That is something they should think about. All the presidents that will come after him will go for third term. Bawumia will also ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
You people's should try and see..mmoaa
If they try what can you do?
You will be the 1st to run to Togo or Niger.
If there is something you can do go & bring Ofori Atta & stop that your nyaaaa nyaaaa
TANI-TANI-YAKUU-AIDOO-RESPECT-THE-GHANA-CONSTITUTION-CONSTITUTION-COMES-FIRST
100% right you have our support
President Mahama pls call this fool to order. The Party Secretary did the right thing. NDC does not need people like this guy. The party and president must stamp their feet
Mahama will be a madman to fall for this unpopular third term. Really and truly, its sycophants and bootlickers who are behind this obnoxious plan.Fiitlfi kwetey is right.
Fifi Kwete should no his limit of pronouncement to foolishly say what he said rudely He had no right what soever to decide for Ghanaians i think he was heavily drunk to come out and challenged the party faithful please Fifi ...
Look at this fool!! You sold your land cruiser for your party so Ghana should bow to your will? How much did that old land cruiser compare to the hard work others such as the GS put in? Did anybody put a gun on your head to s ...
Who is this foolish Yakubu thing???
Yakubu, we are not like them to cling on to power. When JDM time is due he will hand over but Note: the great NDC will be in power for 42 years
Bank ...
I don't if this Yakubu Aidoo is normal.His description really suits you.
Ndc Don't have any person to take over from corrupt Mahama. They think the Viollence they used to capture many seats in Paliament and more reason many people refused to Vote. They have swollen heads thinking they can manipula ...
Fifi misspoke. He shd understand that this is a democracy. Democracy accepts all shades of opinions. If u disagree with an opinion u say so but not to describe ppl as sycophants, bootlickers etc.
There are ppl who may suppo ...
This Aidoo guy is a MORON, and the chief sycophant. Anyone that advocates for Mahama's third term is an enemy of progress and an unrepentant sycophant. Such people do not have the NDC party at heart.
Aye piiinsoo. Na so. It's going to be an interesting fight. Grab popcorn and some soda...
Yakubu, stop being silly and a foolish
Zongo party i am not surprised
Am sure this guy is on drugs...high as kite. The prez himself is saying he won't stand and you a stupid fool thinks otherwise?
Boss, you have no grounds to advocate for the president to run for the thirty team. He explicitly stated, “I will not run for the third team." Every member of the party has contributed significantly to its success, and no i ...
Exactly!!!
People like this Aidoo are mouth piece of President Mahama. Mahama is only test the waters to see if Ghanaians are open for to serve a third term
That's why President Mahama set up the bogus constitutional review committee. ...
Look at the face of a pito drinker... Kwasea like that! If you don't know who the General Secretary of the NDC is, then you have no business calling yourself a member of the party.
To be honest I was also worried and angry about what Fifi said just insulting those advocating for a 3rx term for JM Fici has not right to do that. The people talking are not kids they have the right to talk. He should be ca ...
There's no need for Fifi Kwetey to say what he said. His posture wasn't even good. He whatever the people are about the president is just an indication that the ndc government is doing well.
Yakubu Tony Aidoo who do you think you are with your nose and mouth like donkey tail MUTUUM BANZAA
The man was telling NDC the truth! Allow him
Fool is ghana for that dead goat. Thieve like him. Calling some one family and friend. Who is Bawa company in gold board transactions. Time will tell.
You are indiscipline to challenge the stand of the party General Secretary. We do not change the Constitution because it pleases us.
NDC will always produce the best candidate to win the 2028 presidential elections when Pre ...
A few moments later, we will hear apology blaming heat of the moment .
NDC has so many options to chose from.
Fiifi Kwetey is doing all this for Asiedu Nketiah. When the the news of a 3rd term for JDM broke out, it was Asiedu Nketiah who hurriedly came out to say that the NDC constitution does not support that without even consulting ...
Trump will come and arrest mahama if he trys the third term agenda
Fifi, dont mind any idiots who insulted you for speaking the truth. They think only Mahama had brains to rule this nation and there is no one in NDC WHO can lead NDC to vitory. Indeed they are bootlikers, sycophans, egyimi ...
Aidoo read but seemed not to understand. He should be hauled to the disciplinary committee, then we will read his apology and remorse. Why will you want to destroy a party you sold your property to help bring to power. "Stupi ...
What NONSENSE is this Aidoo guy spewing. Who asked him to sell his vehicle to support the party, he is either a moron or simply stupid.What Fiifi said was just and right.If JM follows these so called foot soldiers his legacy ...
Why is it that Mahama wants to rule Ghana by hook or crook? Why are they finding ways and means to change the constitution to favour Mahama?
You NDC fools, Mahama is just fooling you:
Only in year 1:
1. Black Volta Gold ta ...
No body is changing the constitution, the constitution says two consecutive time so JDM stands a chance for another term.
If JJ himself, founder and leader of NDC, did not force himself to go for a third term, who is JDM to go for a third term ? JDM himself has said he won't go for a third term not because he doesn't like it but the constitution ...
And so what?
Mr man we all.lole
Fifi I'm against what U said on 31st December anniversary that those seeking third term are syncophant are U reason for urself not Ghanaians look majority of NDC Mahama n even npp supporters are calling for this God bless ...
Flush this JDM idea of a "third term" in the toilet. It won't happen.
My brother! There’s no need for this. Money alone cannot win elections oo. Neither does only intellect. Let’s be tolerant of each other’s views.