For God so loved the world…” — John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He
freely offers.
The best governor so far leave him alone
The man is incompetent why do you praise him as the best, he fucked up in the previous and he is at it again
Ghanaweb conveniently did not add that he was asked about 2024 report, when Addison was BoG governor. Typical NPP run trash site of Dr Ayew Afriye.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
If that stupid girl called Abena Osei-Asare knows how to grill people well, she should go and grill Ken Ofori-Atta at the ICE Detention Center about why he has brought this unprecedented shame & misery to their beloved party. ...
- If that stupid girl called Abena Osei-Asare knows how to grill people well, she should go and grill Ken Ofori-Atta at the ICE Detention Center about why he has brought this unprecedented shame & misery to their beloved part ...
Asiama is another jail candidate. The thief was shivering and his responses was all over the place. Mahama appointing his fellow looters to man agencies.
WHY THE INSULT??? YOU ARE BETTER THAN THAT. NPP HAS FAILED US AND NDC IS NOT THE GOVERNIND PARTY SO SHE HAS THE RIGHT TO ASK
You moron is an ass h××e
Too many fools in the NDC. All they know and do is propaganda, deceptions and lies. That's why toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth ...
ALL HE NEED IS TO PROVIDE THE ANSWER AND STOP THE ANANSE SEM
She was just blowing hot air. She didn't understand the issues being discussed. She is a chartered accountant so she thought she was auditing the accounts. Mind you the governor was not there in 2024. He was being prudent not ...
Another addicted dirty idiot
Another dirty addicted idiot
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...
Ghanaweb is this your definition of making someone sweat? Hahahaha this writer just wanted some cheap attention.
This girl was a Deputy finance minister when Bank of Ghana made a loss of 60 billion cedis under Akuffo Addo.
This man is a scam man he was billed to go to jail on corruption related issues and Mr Nolly Prosiqua came to quashed his case but it will be resurrected some day... clueless, confused and incompetent Asiamah
NOW the real politics of Bank of Ghana financing begins..... Haha.
Village NPP reporter where is the sweat from dis
I wonder oo.
Asiama will surely go to jail in the near future
@Kofi BA
Even the 38% armed robbers, who stole everything, made sure all the State Institutions went bankrupt, made sure the BoG made losses of Ghs 60b for 2 consecutive years, printed more currencies without Parliamentary a ...
Kindly Whatsapp or call me for all your Professional Website Designs, Website Redesigns, Website Upgrades, Social Media advertising, expert digital marketing services , Graphic design services and all other IT related service ...
This ugly bratt again?? With her very very ugly looking stupid face. Her butt smells passed tortoise farthing . Spits, look at her basabasa face. A piece of shit like her ,very shallow empty head with her etwe kan kan kan ...
Some people write as if they are programmed. How could you insult a woman who is discharging her duties like this? Would your insults bring blessings to you?
She deserves insults. Even a hefty slap from behind. Foolish prostitute
You are simply an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude, your useless whore mother's whole body smells like pork shit and her stinking mouth is full of maggots. As for your mother's Toto de3 momone mpo mfa ne ho nwe. Ofui, yo ...
Abigail you have a problem, this woman is doing her job and you're talking trash. If that's your family member, will you be saying this trash. Think with your brain and not follow propaganda.
But gold-for-reserves happened under the Akufo Addo government, when this woman was a deputy Finance Minister. She and Bawumia will soon be screened by EOCO.
How did the affable Governor sweat?
@kobi or koobi. The Governor is a crook like Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby and all npp Nation wreckers.
You look like an insult.
Shameless idiot.
Hmm
Good job Madam Chair. They write report with the sole aim of disgracing the past government. God has exposed their wicked intentions.
This ugly woman woman must be in jail by now .This woman was Ofori Atta the criminal Deputy. She was packing our money for Ofori Atta.Today NDC is in power so she can talk nonsense.
HEAVENS KNOWS WHERE WE ARE GOING. WHY THESE INSULTS
Akuffo Addo chopped that money long ago
This is will be headed for prison in the near future. He should led Ndc use him as they did to the late Kwame Peprah.
Which kwame peprah is late?
It seems the country administration is opened to the public under this government than Akuffo Addo's government.I didn't like the way and manner Akuffo Addo ran the government at all.
Is the gold for reserves part of the 2024 accounts?
The nerve of this woman to be asking such a question after perpetrating the worst financial crimes of this nation. The NPP is trying to find a scandal; the pressure is enormous. Poor sods.
l think this is why the ndc government to deal well with the corrupt previous government officials
How can BOG buy gold at $1600 an ounce or ton whatever for reserve in 2022 and run at a loss when it's now selling at $4600. I don't get it . Can someone educate me please.
Just thievery
What grilling is Ghanaweb talking about? Those who watched saw gentlemanly and refined responses unlike those demonstrated under the previous regime.
Most cannot even recall the previous BoG governor, Ernest Addison making ...
Chase wasap him 00491608343763
Bank fl ...
Foolish woman you were deputy finance minister and you partnered Ken Ofori Atta the akyem sakawa kingpin to steal the wealth of Ghana and today you say what?????. Foolish dirty ass criminal woman you pisses us off with your f ...
HEAVENS KNOWS WHERE WE SRE GOING. WHY THESE INSULTS
This BOG Governor is a joke and horribly corrupt and incompetent. He is a pathetic liar and a filthy NDC propagandist. Ghana is doomed!!!!!!
Well done Abena. Expose all his ignorance and incompetence.
It’s just so so noise and bragging by these NDC folks.
Just empty barrels, disturbing our eyes and ears.
Look at her face, like that of a grasshopper.
Kwaku
Wo maame twe
Where is the grilling? The fact that she had a loud mouth doesn't mean she was on top of her game.
PAC is another useless & chump committee in Parliament.
Their work doesn’t make any sense.
This committee must be scrapped it just useless anything good comes out of their work.
The chair was part of the crime the previo ...
The whole financial statement for 2024 is manipulated financials
These are people who are liars and have been put in.positions to.make mess and cause havoc..The governor didn't prepare or what?.He wanted to put some huge figures there to.tarnish the erstwhile government. Any bad thing that ...
Nice question
Nanim denden where's your boss the ex finance minister criminals
Is this the grilling this stupid npp portal is talking about? Abena Osei Asare should rather be ready to answer questions on this issue as she was then the deputy finance minister. Kaabli