Who cares
Afterall u hv had wat u wanted
Rough times to be an NPP member. Leave the sinking party and join independent minded people like me who can criticise wrongdoing in government, irrespective of which party is involved. The NPP is being buried in its own corru ...
Aow! Aow!! Aow!!!. Nana Addo has destroyed the NPP.
NPP is a mess. They're anti Ghana full of career criminals. Nothing more!
Bath a dog, comb a dog, even put perfume on the dog, still a dog. It will always smell shit and eat shit. Corruption, violence, and impunity are in the genes of the NPP, and they will never stop looting the state coffers and ...
You are the fake one who published a fake report to bring down the NPP, while your familyvu neck deep in galamsey.
Dog
That’s the trouble with some people . The prof and the family benefitted hugely from the fortunes of the NPP and look at his attitude. And to Ghanaians , all of a sudden the NDC has metamorphosed into an angelic party heh!! ...
The NPP criminal organisation party has already lost the truthful and loyal ones and remaining 95% are natural born criminals and nation wreckers
R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
Hmmmm
Akufo Addo has destroyed the party with his arrogance and hot headedness. Now he wants to hang this fake Bawumia on us. Posterity will judge him harshly.
'Corrupt Fake' NPP, bye! bye!
The few sensible ones in the NPP are jumping ship for the shore. The rapid disintegration, dismemberment and disorganization of the NPP is imminent. They're destined for oblivion. How wonderful it would be for the destiny of ...
I presume Fritz Baffoe,Dr Kwabena Duffour,Koku Anyidoho, Alloted Jacobs etc are the wise members of NDC who have walked away from the John Mahama Criminal Gang who have hijacked the party.
IF NPPIG PARTY IS AS FAKE AS SHIT HOW ELSE SHOULD HE SAY IT?? NPP IS FAKE... NPPIIGS ARE THE FAKEST..... NPP PARTY IS AS FAKE AS SHIT IN SHITHOLE..... FRIMPONG BOATENG WE ARE ALL WITH YOU.
Masa hold your guns. Professor Frimpong Boateng has always been a PARASITE NPP member. He has always been seeking his selfish interest . When it's in his favor, good he's very comfortable with the NPP party but when the table ...
You are a greedy bastard why join politics after all your achievements? Shut up
Of course. His son got the licence or permit ahead of a lot of others whose were pending. He got more than enough and sold some for huge profits.
Sir, we have short memories but have not forgotten.
Best for you is to ke ...
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...
When will that nonsense and unproductive Indemnity Clause be expunged from the Constitution so that we can imprison those thieves? Ghanaians should thi k twice before it is too late.
It's mind boggling why NPP is still wondering why they lost the 2924 elections. It's simply Ghanians rejected unaccountable thieves who have literally ruined the country. Remember that if you ever returns to power
Thanks for your concern prof. Unfortunately NPP is in a mess
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ...
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend ...
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend ...
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.
An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking com ...
You're right , they are all armed robbers
Bor hor. Oyiwa
Doc, you have played your part in the development of the country. Your role in the health sector is unparalleled. Please Ghana needs your expertise to help improve its healthcare sector. Politics is not for you.
Did the NDC and NPP give him the chance to perform. Imagine someone who was honoured by the German government being the health minister of Ghana.
My problem with Dr Frimpong is he is not a deep rooted political person,he was only brought in by Kufour bcoz of the maltreatment by NDC He has got what he wants and I don't expect him to be going out publicly like what he's ...
Spectator, plagiarizer Nana Addo.
I've always seen Prof Frimpong Boateng as a very wicked person. Let's leave him to his faith
Well done. There are better places to be at .
You can go . When the firewood with smoke are taken out, people will now be able to settle by the fire
Professor, uou can ho to hell.What is your influence in the party after all? You have the right to join whatever so called faction you want.
@ Opoku Armsterdam.
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from th ...
You can go to anywhere you want but you will never succeed Inshallah. Since when have you realised the Npp is fake?Respectfully,You lied prof.the npp is the only political party in Ghana. Even Cpp is born out of Npp.
Silence is golden. Prof. If you want to keep your good image, better shut up. The party problems started when you were in the cabinet of Nana Addo. You could not fight galamsey.
Things fall apart. The centre cannot hold. Oga ken ofori-atta. Quote your bible verse now. Oyiwa.
Good riddance! Hope Ken and the other moles will follow you soon.
Vote well, if you bring the former vice president, we will not vote . Vote for Ken , that is what we want
The most stupid professor in the NPP that I know. When you were given an appointment and you messed it up, now look at what you are saying. What a shame.
How did he mess up?
The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Akyem Abuakwa people are unpatriotic and ungrateful people from the Eastern Region of Gha ...
They borrowed , kept that money , and planned to use that same money to buy power with their children for generations to come. Nyame betua won nyinaa ka baako baako. For akyem abuakwa man to lead the public service they have ...
I agree with you. Truly lazy, yet with big tongues in their mouths. No wonder they are master thieves. And can talk shit to. Check them. Ken ofori-atta, gabby otchere darko, akufo-addo et al. Pigs!
**can talk shit too.**
Did I hear one of their kings sat his own body weight on his blokos and died? Ha ha ha. No wonder akufo-addo is so obsessed about 2-Testicles. Crooks! God will curse them, one by one
We dont even need u with such a character
I cannot understand why this Wonderful Sefwi Science Genius attached himself to this awful party. He is Sefwi Man because his mother was a dignified Sefwi Lady. Prof, concentrate on Medicine and leave the wrecking ball party ...
Very divisive and selfish statement coming from a prof...It doesn't make sense to me
Prof. you have a point here.
The NPP under the 'current leadership' can hardly be recognised by the standards of past.
Who cares? You can form your own party. Such corrupt persons damage the reputation of NPP.
Professor Frimpong Boateng has same idiology as Allan Kyeremateng. The current NPP is fake. Yes he is right.
Nobody also need you .
Prof should be given the sack immediately if he says he is not part of the party.
No one is above the party.
The executive are afraid to sack him. He will spill more beans
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Professor Frimpong Boateng is the FAKE, GREEDY, JEALOUS , IMPATIENT NPP MEMBER.
HE IS INCOMPETENT, IMPATIENT AND THINKS BAD FOR THE NPP.
HE IS A MOLE.
WHY DIDN'T HE WIN THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS WHEN HE CONTESTED THE LAST ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
oooooo professor after you benefited this low key shame on you
==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ...
Prof Frimpong can satisfy himself. NPP is bigger than him. NPP may be having problems now but there's light at the end of the tunnel.
@ AK. What about Allotey Jacobs?
Prof. Just come over to the great NDC. Your Worth will be recognized. We are building a country and we need the expertise of all except traitors
Who cares. You think Ghana politics is for light hearted. Go back and train more heart doctors
Yea most of us have left that fake bunch of highly incompetent blockhead criminal party. Never again shall most of us vote for those thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement ...
Akuffo Addo have destroyed the npp for the benefit of the Akyem Mafia's.
Npp have become a complete criminal organization.
They are Nation wreckers.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
Ghanians will never ever allow the npp near ...
Nana akuffoolish addict totally DESTROYED npp
Some of the npp witches are surfacing one by one.
you were not a politician in the first place, politics is not for people like u... zgo back to the consulting room and be a fine gentleman
Former president Nana Addo destroy N p p
Prof. You ypurself is fake and ungrateful
NPP people like talking and destroying their party too much, if those of you who talks like this what will a roadside supporter say.. Learn from the ndc , have you seen them commenting on Sedinan TAMAKLOE who has ran away fro ...
NPP people like talking and destroying their party too much, if those of you who has gotten positions in the party talks like this what will a roadside supporter say.. Learn from the ndc , have you seen them commenting on Sed ...
Minister write eports all the time, but when this one wrote his, the OSP arrested him. Reason? He mentioned certain names, Malik Baako jr., kojo oppong nkrumah and many top npp criminals.
Good it is better you've left
This idiot must concentrate on his profession and stop the politics
Disappointing!
The NDC a cult of murderous and criminal members. Singing Mahama is the Hooooo.
No wonder you’re a fake minister..Foolish man
He is not foolish! Those who refuse to acknowledge the truth are rather the dim-witted ones. May God spare us from dimwits who seek political power. Nana Addo and his ilk, NEVER AGAIN! NEVER EVER AGAIN!
Prof please come to NDC
Seriously old people in our party are now behaving like kids. what a dishonest Oldman
You yourself you're fake than what you know, you have got what you want from the party that why you're behavig in that way may God panish you if you have rich yourself from the party, you will never have peace in your entire ...
Prof, you should have been more discerning and NEVER joined the UP tradition. They have never built anything of substance for Ghana. They jandamed Nkrumah till his overthrow and saw nothing good in his rich legacy to continue ...
You are right.
You have never been a member of Npp
Our leaders are the cost of this country and the reason for the youth to engage in numerous activities because there is no Job for the youth to wake up and do. They need to create jobs so that the youth can get job and do and ...
Akyims and the Ashates in the NPP establishment are mafias deadly corrupt
The party dogs attacks dogs are already at work.
See how foolish they r ranting.
This man has been honest with his work for NPP.
Comments from people like him, can make the party attractive hopefully. But as usual, the ...
IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL! CORRUPT DEVIL. If it wasn't for your CORRUPT nature; why would a heart surgeon switch to politics. YOU'RE A GARGANTUAN THIEF. KWASEA ne NKWASEASEM Get out of my face m. A BIA B I B A spewin ...
Was brauchen Sir noch,Prof?
THANK YOU IT'S GREAT TO BE AWAY.
BYE BYE
DONALD TRUMP MAGA PARTY-ICE WILL DEPORT THE CRIMINAL KEN OFORI ATTA.
An Indian grandmother, Harjit Kaur, aged 73, was deported from the US to India in September 2025 after living in California for over 30 years, sparking com ...
forget yourself you just cause doom to yourself joining politics.
Npp is blessed to have lost an ingrate who served in both kuffour and Nana Addo's government
NPP leave the Prof alone. He is entitled to his opinion. These sackings here and there is what has brought NPP down.
You were part of those that caused the MESS so prof. don’t run away.
But before the party expels you they must first show Ofori Atta,Akufo Addo & Bawumia the way.
NPP is no longer an attractive political party because NPP politicians are snobbish and deceptive. They only come into power to amass wealth for themselves and their families
Only thieves Will support the npp armed robbers
Ofuii, NPP don't need your service anymore because you are a big fool.
Why can you dissolve this criminal organization
That's wisdom and honesty!
A party that twists hand, intimidates the weak and bribes delegates to throw their own consciences away in order to tow the line of a group or a personality really lays the foundation for corrupti ...
Richard Feynman was right when he said that quote, "Never equate education will intelligent because one can have a PHD, and still be an idiot". Unquote. Listen to who is talking, Frimpong-Boateng, really? Richard Feynman was ...
So there are still some fools who still support the NPP? Oh Ghana
The old guard, entrenched in outdated and intolerant views, is gradually fading from relevance. Their attempt to monopolize the NPP—a national party born from the amalgamation of diverse groupings across the country—under ...
This boofoon called Prof. Frimpong can go to hell. Bitter men like him are the ones bent on destroying Npp and must be sacked
Npp doesn't need him
He has already caused enough damage and must be sacked.