United Party reflects the true spirit of the NPP - Tanko-Computer

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 18 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Boat 18 hours ago

Kwasia fake phd holder. What stops you from going to join them. Any serious country would have put this scammer in jail.

• Nii 17 hours ago

Only a very Corrupt President like John Dramani Mahama will give an official appointment to a school drop-out like Tanko Computer.NDC has been fighting Chairman Wontumi ,who got his position thru an election not knowing NDC i ...

• Koo Manu 8 hours ago

@Nii
    You guys are the people who conspire to sell your own country's resouces to foreign investors so you can selfishly get your share. You borrow billions to spend on false contracts allowing the finance minister to sneak o ...

• Ndago 8 hours ago

Were you in Ghana before 2017?

• Senanau 18 hours ago

You have no shame; you academic thief. I think our party should withdraw you from front line politics mr doctor

• Kay 17 hours ago

A Northerner like this who dropped out from school in JHS shd be taking cattle to the bush for gracing. Instead another Corrupt Northerner who is our President has rewarded him for his indiscipline.Such animals also feel they ...

• KO 17 hours ago

Do not insult people like that. What has his ethnicity got to do with this?

• Kay 16 hours ago

@ KO
    Sorry for hurting Northerners who deservedly earned their academic titles. I sincerely apologise to my friends coming from that geographical area of Ghana.

• Popo 11 hours ago

I understand your point. Forgive hum/her.

• Koo Manu 7 hours ago

@Kay
    Honest dropout from JHS is better than lawyers and economists who are crooks.
    Correct your comments. "Cattle to the Bush for grazing" not gracing.

• Citizen8 18 hours ago

This man has no sense of shame.

• Atta 17 hours ago

He's just like Airbus John Mahama or Haruna Iddrisu Indian-South African bribe taker. These Northerners are becoming a threat to national devt. Some of us are beginning to have doubt about Bawumia.

• Kontihene 17 hours ago

Hmmmm this man can boldly go to TV stations to discuss issues of National development . An academic thief like this? Sammy Gyamfi and co should make sure that this man stays out of communication completely.

• Sethoo 16 hours ago

Cassiel Ato Forson and Randy Abbey are holding FAKE PhDs including this school drop-out Tanko Computer.The President himself had very Low Grades in O & A Levels.that is why UG could only offer him History to study.

• Koo Manu 31 minutes ago

I have doubts about NPP winning any election in the next 20 years. They performed so poorly in the last elections. Their dishonest finance minister who slipped out of the country under unusual circumstance has been placed in ...

• Pelicles. 17 hours ago

So-called "Tanko-Computer", why are you obsessed with NPP? If NDC is credible, what policy did they put forward when they were in power from 2012-16? Right now, if you are really apt, you can see that John Mahama and his team ...

• Atsu 17 hours ago

This fake doctor has the nerves to talk about npp. Only in NDC you can find such an idiot important

• Kingsford Asiedu 17 hours ago

Kwasia, Kwasia. You even see the NDC as a party. Ofui, who has no PhD but was going round as a PhD holder. Are you not even ashamed to appear on television and talking for your fake government?

• Ghanaweb 17 hours ago

Eiii reflect what it is fake as your doctorate

• Baamu 17 hours ago

This man should go back to school for his PhD and research into fake phds in Ghana; causes and effects and give recommendations on how to curb such can ker

• KMAE 16 hours ago

This guy be funny

• KMAE 16 hours ago

FUNNY GUY

• Brown 16 hours ago

Fake Ph D holder

• King 14 hours ago

Fools die for want of wisdom.

• Dr ( sorry Mr) Fake Tanko Computer 14 hours ago

This fake PhD holder has no shame. . He needs psychiatric examination paa. Aways spewing nonsense and he cares not .

• Kwabena Gyam 13 hours ago

It is just a satire or just intellectual dishonesty. Please read the history of the party and how honest people sacrifice to keep it alive.

• Popo 11 hours ago

NPP had become cheap for à fake PHD HOLDER to talk about it. EIII

• Jack 9 hours ago

Mind your own business. NDC has had its share in this. Have you forgotten Obed Asamoah, Goosie Tandoh and late Konadu Agyeman Rawlings? What didn't the founder, the late J.J Rawlings say about your party. Give us a break.....

• K.S. 8 hours ago

Ethical paa! LOL! Clone Computer should simply keep quiet. 2028 koraa NDC cannot win.

• CRUSADER 7 hours ago

BOY YOU PEPES ARE THE PROBLEM! WITH YOUR KABONGA AND HARAM NONSENSES! WHY DONT YOU STAY IN YOUR OWN HOMES?DOSENT GOD HATES EVIL MINDS? THAT'S WHY YOUR ARE THE MINORITY! THE PLAN OF GOD! ISNT ALWAYS THE BEST?

• BUSIA'S UNITED PARTY - kwabena ohemeng,london 7 hours ago

I hope Alan's UP will not turn out to be criminal and subversive as it was under Busia. It was the political party that Busia used
    to pursue all his criminal,subversive and terrorist activities against Nkrumah. He used it ...

• UNDER THE THUMB OF CIA -Ghanani 6 hours ago

I hope Alan's UP will be a decent,patriotic party not manipulated by Ghana's external enemies. Busia's UP was under the thumb of the CIA.

• Say it loud 6 hours ago

A fake PhD holder calling a political party fake. Waw! Ghana is a funny country

• OZYMANDIAS 6 hours ago

Why is Ghana so populated by fools? I just wonder.

• Ojatanaa 3 hours ago

What happened to your fake degree? instead of fixing it you always on TV and radio propagating