Kwabena Agyei Agyepong to unveil policy vision ahead of NPP Primary

Read Comments Comments (9)

• NPP Truth Speaker. 1 day ago

Kwebena why won't you save your money and help your family. So there is no genuine person in your own family who can look at your face and tell you the truth. Come on Kwabena. If nobody can advise you on your low energy. I th ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...

• Agyekum 1 day ago

Kwabena is the best candidate but facing the odds. No one listens to him but those of us outside who take time to listen to all the candidates know that he is a man of substance. But here again in the NPP money talks. A very ...

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

If wishes were horses, beggars will ride.

• Lash 1 day ago

Laughable!!!!! Kwabena is now GOING to unviel policy for the 30th January election Asem ben nie

• Nana 1 day ago

Bawumia should select this man as vice

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...

• Nene O.K 1 day ago

My friend, you dey worry yourself and wasting your money. Those telling you that you stand a chance are not telling you the truth.

• Nana K 1 day ago

Pathetic