We warned NPP not to elect Akufo-Addo as flagbearer – NDC’s Hamza Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Azure 2 days ago

Ghanaians have now understood you. Everything was in a total mess.

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Kawaadwen 2 days ago

What's the sense in this nonsense you have typed. Is better you people stop this gyimii no

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 days ago

And how much did the Pauper and murderer Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings steal from Ghana? I mean the one who did not have his own furniture for his house but stole Military Aircraft seats and used them as his home furniture? Yes ...

• KTHammond 2 days ago

Hahahaha. @Frank, as for those beatings you chopped from Rawlings boys dieerrr, e-make you steady paaaaa ooo

• cccc 2 days ago

excellently written to expose the mega thieves of our time

• GH8 2 days ago

Ghanaians now understand who? Massa fa wo gyimeee fre nnipa. Akuffo Addo has ruled this country for 8 years and there is nothing you could do about it. Live with it.

• ASKIA-THE-GREAT 2 days ago

Akuffo Addo has been THE GREATEST DISASTER FOR GHANA ever since this Republic was established. Many colleagues within his own party knew pretty well how that moron is never cut for leadership, and they didn't hide their fears ...

• XYZ 2 days ago

Any fool can criticize Nana Akufo Addo, simply because his second term faced a lot of problems affecting the world at large and it economy problems. The world economy was on its knees due to covid19. Askia, you were lucky it ...

• Dawuro 2 days ago

Aboa kwasia ba @XYZ. You see how you have cleverly dodged mentioning your usual Russia-Ukraine War..????? Sosket... we shall surely make nonsense of all your foolish excuses. A stupid boy like you thinks we don't know anythin ...

• Eric 2 days ago

You don't know what your talking about

At least Ghanaians have free GHANACARD and free education. How many of our neighboring countries are struggling to become Ghanaians? Ask the Ewes, Nigerians and the Ivorians.

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...

• Pj 2 days ago

Go and see your doctor wai

• Emmanuel 2 days ago

What Akuffo did in 8years, your government can not do in 20 years.

• TSITSURU 2 days ago

Yes. The fooling and the stupidity of akuffo addo is so much such that no government or president can match it even in 100 years. Gbeha.

• CADA 2 days ago

Really?

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

You better spend your time to research and write a good book and stop writing this garbage and total absurdity.

• KTHammond 2 days ago

That is some useful information, @Frank odwan

• Chris Milan 2 days ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM....HOW DO NDC TELL US WHO TO CHOSE...WE ARE DEMOCRATIC AND WE FOLLOWED OUR PRINCIPLES NOT NDC WHO IMPOSED Prez.MAHAMA ON YOU SO PLS SHUT UP YOUR BEAK

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...

• Michael Opoku Adarkwa 2 days ago

Was that your concern

• You will be surprised when NPP win again 2 days ago

Don't rule well and continue to fool. By the time you realize NPP will be in power.

• Susan Djan 2 days ago

HMMMMMMMM. I TOLD U SO

• Ebenezer 2 days ago

Any idiot can say anything just because NDC is in power.

• Kwabena 2 days ago

Nonsense

• KEN OFORI-ATTA with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 2 days ago

And akufo addo graduated fast. From a Mother Serpent of Corruption, into a demonic Grand-Father Serpent of Hengstone Peoples . With some wildest "Thinking" that akyem royal Greatness was bestowed upon him. Soon, fast and ...

• Uncle Pee 2 days ago

What Akufo-Addo achieved, JDM can't achieve even a quarter. If Mahama had faced Covid in his term, Ghanaians would have died like flies sprayed with chemicals. Nana will be rightly judged by posterity as one of the greatest p ...

• Chief Arinze 2 days ago

Stupid thief with a damaged brain. He says his name is @Uncle Pee. Wo maame tw3 covid wati! Kwasia boy, where are all our vaccine monies that Kweku Agyeman-Manu stole for himself. W'anó tsakaaa s3 Abronye toilet. What did yo ...

• Jigsaw 2 days ago

He is far better than incompetent NDC mahama who has no legacy apart from DUMSOR.

• Mojo 2 days ago

What sent you to opposition, bodamfuor ba @Jigsaw? I guess it was your cathedral hole competence, abi?

• Sammy 2 days ago

What a useless talk.
    Who are you to warn NPP not to elect Akufo Addo.
    Talk indeed is cheap else newbies in politics do not have the wherewithal to sit on TV to talk blablabla.

• Mummies 2 days ago

How old were you then

• Onipa Nua 2 days ago

The same age as your fucken self

• Abusuapanin 2 days ago

Suhuyini KWASEATO DJIDJIRITO. After elections, you're still spreading LIES and PROPAGANDA. What has clueless Mahama achieved in one year? Nothing, but you're praising him. Mahama can NEVER achieve all the good things Nana Add ...

• VUVUZELA 2 days ago

@Abusuapanin taaabooo..!!! So, is it the wee that blocks your brain from admitting to the truth, or is it your mother's witchcraft...???? You are such a stinky fool....!!!

• You would have been in power still if our inf ...

• Kwame 2 days ago

Fuel is now 9.97 cedis.

• Olympiakos 2 days ago

Woaaaaa look. And the NPP fools say we should bring them back to come and sell petrol at Ghc24.00 to us. Mo yare paaaaaaaa

• Kwam 2 days ago

But it good they elected him,band Ghanaians decided to vote for him to try him. We experienced his reign and decided to later. As humans atimes it is good to make mistakes and learn from them. I hope the current NDC/ Mahama s ...

• Kwam 2 days ago

But it good they elected him, and Ghanaians decided to vote for him to try him. We experienced his reign and decided to later as humans atimes it is good to make mistakes and learn from them. I hope the current NDC/ Mahama s ...

• Asem beba dabi. 2 days ago

Look this useless fool. Is your dirty rotten bush near to Nana Addo? Don't bring yourself to the public domain Mr idiot.

• Dawuro 2 days ago

But Addo kromfuor is a forest PYGMY from Papua New Guinea. Don't you know

• ABREWA AHUOFE 2 days ago

We also warned Ghanaians not to bring back JDM and the NDC back into power .

• Ato Dadzie 2 days ago

Hamza you are stupid. Your mouth like cow toilet. Do you have the calibre of Akuffo Addo in your family and NDC? Stupid idiot. You are mad like black Rasta....aboa fonn

• Hamza 2 days ago

I would be so ashamed to have Akuffo Addo in my family. That ano-nsuo-nsuo imbecile is a disgraceful beast

• Thompson Kwakye Sintim 2 days ago

Are you still in opposition Ex-President Nana Akuffo is no more President of Ghana. He has legacy through the introduction of Snr.hight school.

He was visionary leader he used the oil revenue to educate the youths in the ...

• Mojo 2 days ago

Wo maame tw3 basabasa! If you stole all the monies you made from your "Gold-For-Oil" deals, what audacity do you have to tell me what I should use my monies from Goldbod for ?? Wo maame tw3 biomm. Did you know there were rail ...

• Eric 2 days ago

The fact still remains Nana Addo is one the best presidents we have had so what is this arrogant is saying?

• Olympiakos 2 days ago

How many of the Red tablets did you swallow, Eric mampam

• Opoku 1 day ago

Olympiacos,tell me one policy of Mahama.Idiot and ingrate

• Abrewa Nana 2 days ago

....see another mumu boy! mtchweeee

• Adongo Azure 2 days ago

Stupid guy. Whi re u at all? U re too known. Politics is making u people to be different human beings.

• Kofi Asare 2 days ago

This guy is seriously retarded. Who warned the NDC not to elect Mahama as flagbearer in 2016?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago

Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

• Rashid 1 day ago

NDC party is made up of criminals and useless politicians

• Even the incompetent dead goat was selected by you 1 day ago

The dead goat who collapsed Ghana for nana Addo to come and fix has been elected again after the most painful double loss. Left to the low IQ kenkey and fish brigade, abobo yaa, pragyyia, okada and goro boys are their best e ...

• Jim 1 day ago

The NPP will repeat similar mistakes if the party nominates Bawumia. Unfortunately, the powers that be in the party see Bawumia as a stooge they can manipulate to their advantage. So they will repeat this mistake again.

• Togbega, USA 1 day ago

This Suhuyini is an idiot to talk about Akufo-Addo's selection to lead the NPP. He won in two straight elections, but your Mahama failed in his second bid. This makes Akufo-Addo the preferred choice.
    Note that his first yea ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

Let me tell you that you only hate Akuffo because the policies that Akuffo Addo brought and helped the people of Ghana is overwhelming. You are praising the present government fine but he has not brought even one policy. I k ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Chop your own house matter, Suhuyini. A little free education has made you feel so pompous. You don’t know anything.

• George 1 day ago

Even that foolish brainless man John Mahama is a President how much more Akuffo Addo wo is a real full blooded Ghanaian.

• Erik 1 day ago

And they are still roting for the shadow of Akofu Addo to come back and do more damage. The npp know in their hearts that Bawumia can't win the 2028 election for them but they want to destroy all the legacies of Akofu Addo so ...

• BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 1 day ago

Stop that nonsense and tell your party stop what they brought gay and lesbianism

• Fuudian lomotey 1 day ago

Mother fucker NDC mp suhuyini

• KAB-UK 9 hours ago

Absolute NONSENSE