Nana Aba Anamoah drags Ugandan president over plastic bowl voting video

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• Truth Table 1 day ago

ONLY Jesus saves.
    He is the light of the world.
    Turn to Him for your eternal life.
    Read John 8:12

• 2026er 1 day ago

VERY EXPERIENCED PRESIDENT!
    Experience is the best teacher (ans they say) and Uganda will benefit immensely from Museveni’s experience.
    Do you remember how Nana Akufo Addo was begging us to try him and see? And we saw pep ...

• WEBGATE 1 day ago

Do You Want to Sell Your Products Online and Need An Expert Help? We at Webgate will help you setup your online store/Website, Setup and Boost all your social media pages and Help You Reach clients both locally and internatio ...

• BOBI WINE NOT THE RIGHT PERSON - Africawatch 1 day ago

Unfortunately Bobi Wine is not the right person to unseat Museveni. Those who support him rightly believe that Museveni has held onto power for far too long. unfortunately Bobi is not a presidential material.Museveni is a bru ...

• Richness 1 day ago

Bobby wine is not a credible presidential contender, he is a Jocker , that’s why they don’t take him seriously

• Cooli0 1 day ago

Ashawo chop Yr house matter

• Don't be disrespectful woman.. It's not our business 1 day ago

Aside thy if u step out of Ghana to other African countries u realise Ghana is a lead. We bastard ourselves and don't cherish anything in Ghana but belive me we have a lot of good and until we see that foreigners wil come and ...

• George 1 day ago

Meanwhile, Mahama is planning to hold a so called "Global Majority" conference where they will sit (as countries of the Global South) and condemn the advanced industrialized countries (among other things) for all the problems ...

• George:Addendum 1 day ago

Meanwhile, Mahama is planning to hold a so called "Global Majority" conference where they will sit (as countries of the Global South) and condemn the advanced industrialized countries (among other things) for all the problems ...

• jesus 15 hours ago

At least Mahama is not in Washington begging their president to send mercenaries to West Africa to destabilize the place and murder innocent civilians like Akufo Addo!

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago

Dzi wofie asem, Aba Anomoah

• Nii 1 day ago

Dzi wo fie asem wai

• No Mercy 1 day ago

Aba Anamoah is trying to get inside Politics like A-Plus, Ghana is going down to the Ashawo Ladies.

• Kwame Ampofo 1 day ago

This is where the president voted so you can imagine the rural areas, it would be chamber pot.

• Konfo 21 hours ago

Where is Trump? Come and arrest all these tired African presidents.

• Ghanaman 18 hours ago

Africans are still slaves even in our own countries especially the Sahara regions , the northern part of Africa are better