I agree with all what Owusu said about mahatma. Especially his change of attitude being criticized.
This is sycophantic and bootlicking statement meant to hoodwink President John Dramani Mahama for a job.That is how this jobless Bono guys do for favour. He's not seeing the difficulties jobless Ghanaians are going thru.Look ...
God has no time for Mahama on this. Do you know how God is struggling with settling the Israeli Palestinian conflict? Look, God is busy in Jerusalem? And Gaza is also on fire. Stop the Bootlicking for Political positions.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
@Kweku Tee, you are a very stupid being, mumu wake up from your sleep, you are talking of joblessness, if NPP should've crate job for the eight years in office you would've not been talking about joblessness by now, BIG FOOL, ...
And how many jobs did Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings create in his “Century of Office?”Much of what he could do was Dictatorships, evil and murderous administration. It was very good that he was killed by the Covid virus. He ...
Did I say only NDC govts created those problems and are you aware NDC has been in power for 17yrs since 1992?The current govt is saying the market women are wicked for not reducing prices,they failed to recognise that the une ...
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WANTS...PRAISES, PRAISES, AND PRAISES....CHARLES OWUSU CAN BE SURE OF AN APPOINTMENT...CHARLES IWUSU, CONTINUE TO PRAISE MAHAMA...TWEAA
You’re going crazy I think or you smoke colos err we had criminals for 8years what happen siato
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar, it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alo ...
Charles Owusu is not a member of NPP, please.
He's not a member of NPP but a church member of Rev Owusu Bempah, in fact he trained him as one of his pastors so that shd inform listeners his background. He was ranting all over the place when Dr Akuffo Dampare boys arrest ...
How did you assess him? Most of you come out to say something for t political gains.Please what has he done to benefit yhe whole people of Ghana. Inflation or cedi depreciation. Those who live in the rural areas are crying m ...
Hey abokyi. remove that huge speck in your eyes to be able to see and acknowledge properly.
Stop being spiteful for it benefits nothing to your shitty ass....!!!
Mahama is not done yet collapsing NPP with his good work. We will see how many of their micro will remain after 2028.
Unemployment is still rising high,Stabilisation of the Cedi value is not having the necessary effect on prices of goods in our Mkts.Commercial public transport system is in a mess all bcoz of the powers given to GPRTU by PNDC ...
Not everyone must agree with Mahama's performance but the vast majority of Ghanaians are seeing g his good works. Even America has economic problems. Tell me who has been able to solve unemployment?
How did you come by that majority and why compare apples to oranges?For a party that has been in power for 28yrs since 1981,they shd have antidote to our unemployment problems.How do you tell me they've done well?
You are speaking from a dark mindset background buddy...!!
Majority because, its the vast vast majority of Ghanaians who voted for John Mahama to be President of Ghana. Just check the truth by the number of MPs in the house . Thanks.
Apathy Voters alone are more than the majority that NDC got. Mind you they may be still angry watching the incompetence of this President too.
@Dan sunyani, yes you are right, the right thinking Ghanaians, and even the sensible people all over the world are talking about the good job this government is doing, many west Africans are calling on their president to lea ...
U go talk true one by one by force hahaha
The government can't satisfy everybody just in one day.It's a gradual process.We must stop comparing Ghana to those rich western world.There is a positive change in Mahama second term administration,let's all join him to buil ...
Do You Need A Website to sell Your Products Online? We will Develop Your Online Store/Website, Setup All Relevant Social Media Pages that Align With Your Brand and Offer You the Best Digital/Social Media Marketing Services. W ...
Man you are not the one to
Tell Ghanaians.
Why? Let's encourage good behaviour while discouraging bad behaviour by strongly criticising it.
That's sound leadership. Leaders are supposed to represent the values we need in society. Mahama's second term is toooo muuuuch. We thank God.
Doing better than that bofrot predecessor of his who protected, encouraged and facilitated corruption
Dept of labor should have a data for street hawkers for monthly stipends and assist them for daily construction or cleaning jobs
Regional ministers should ensure road contractors provide pavement for pedestrians and estates ...
You can go to a shitty hell ...!
Charles Owusu with his boss Sir John looted forestry commission with all sorts of atrocities. He took bribes from several mounted timber barriers raking millions every month. He forcibly snatched somebody's wife and bought p ...
He has done some things well but making a lot of mistakes as well, which have not had any major impact yet because Ghana has seen good breaks from applicable external factors.
This guy will be expel from the party, in the NPP now if you praise Mahanadi you are expel
Please, stop this nonsense. Charles owusu has never been npp member. He is ppp. How can this obvious truth escaped ghanaweb if not for mischief and propaganda
When did Charls OWUSU became NPP?
Did Sir John make the same guster as CEO at forestry commission?
This is all about Dr. Bawumia not been a Christian and people like self pontificating charles owusu cannot accept that. This type of attitude put people off from attending church. Hypocrates.
NPP's Charles Owusu. Really?
Point of correction. Charles Owusu is not a member of NPP
Please kindly correct the first sentence. It refers to the president as a former president. President Mahama is the current president and not a former president. Thank you.
Ghanaweb, what is your editor doing? How can you say the man has lauded "former president Mahama" when he's talking about the present.
Sycophant and bootlicker.....You think God is like man? He looks inward men,s heart
Look at his mouth like borehole drill
You and that your fake prophet.
Ask him how come that he couldn't help you to win that your small constituency
Sorry, he is not a member of NPP. He speaks with mediocrity
Ghanaians are just villagers as their brains cannot see far and think right. Look this man in the picture with a rotten teeth and a bgwemie face talking like a nursery kid.
Of course when you are in God's will you have to humble yourself.
See his face, God might be angry with you saying this. Learn how to talk next time
Sycophant, Boitlicker
Low iq. What has Mahama done. How many jobs has he created. Short memory people. Somebody save your life from covid and you have soo soon forgotten. Hypocrite
This guy is a self-serving and self-centred. Sir John will be turning in his grave. Owusu Bempah will keep manipulating you to disgrace. You shameless hypocrite
Ooooow! Sir John will be shaking in his grave if he hears this his small boy.
Charles is NDC complete, no doubt about that.