NDC still brought Mahama even when he lost by over one million votes – Annoh-Dompreh to NPP delegates

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Okies 6 days ago

NDC have become the benchmark and at the same time, the nightmare for you looters

• Reap what you sow 5 days ago

JDM never lied his way to power unlike Akufo Addo, Bawumia, ken Ofori Atta family and friends. If you people refuse to understand what you did to Ghanaians just take a careful note at the hide and seek ken Ofori Atta is playi ...

• John,Tema 5 days ago

There was no way John Dramani Mahama could had won the Dec 2024 election of not for Apathy voters in NPP..JDM just added 100,000 to his 2020 total votes.NDC can still win the 2028 election bcoz they have devoted voters.NPP ca ...

• ZUCCHERRO 5 days ago

So, you this brainless boy called @John! You must surely be some bone-headed hallucinating junkie hiding in some deep forest somewhere. Are you telling Ghanaians that they didn't know what they were doing when they put that h ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago

Bloody Idiot. Are you an Ashanti? Tani Akuffo Addo betrayed us Ashantis despite our votes for him and Bawumia. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region.
    Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Ea ...

In 1996, Mr Kwame Pianin was the leading candidate amongst all the NPP flag bearer aspirants. Facts have it that he was on course to win the election and lead the NPP but a single court action by one woman called Madam Floren ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 5 days ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• @RealNapo 6 days ago

But he wasn't serial liar! I really don't know why NPP wants to be in opposition for many years because 2028 is level playing field for all political parties because JM is leaving and NDC bringing new flagbearer makes it a le ...

• Sheikh 5 days ago

Cannot believe such simpletons are in the HELM of the country's affairs. His intelligence and philosophy is so whack it is not even a joke. If you would only duplicate what NDC would do why should we vote for you and not NDC, ...

• Nana Addo 6 days ago

Stupidity at its finest.

• Joe 6 days ago

Prof. Adu Boahen had one attempt.
    Kuffour had two attempts.
    Nana Addo had 3 attempts.
    Will Bawumia have four attempts? If yes, opposition for many years.

• Gyimie nkoaa 6 days ago

Because you have no contender apart from him. There party has no person to stand apart from Mahama that's why he's treating you all like idiots.

• K K sarpong 5 days ago

Because Mahama was trusted among all NDC members.NDC had a united front with a trusted leader in the person of General Mosquito. The NDC had built a lot of infrastructure around the country under the leadership of John Mahama ...

• K p 5 days ago

Kwasia so we should learn from NDC.

• Hmmmmm 5 days ago

Annor Dompreh, Fawo Gyimie Koda Woate, Make Your Party Attractive By Dropping That Jonky Bawumia, & We Shall Vote For The Party Again, If Not, Forget It. We Shall Even Choose The Late Akua Donkor Over Bawumia!!! Such A Corrup ...

• Bobishato 5 days ago

Annor Dompreh wu agyemi paa tesɛ prɛko

• JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago

Bring back your incompetent Aplanke Bawumia as your flagbearer and your NPP will face the same results that Ghana voters dumped on you in 2024. Your NPP still has no clue about why Ghana voters voted it out of office in 2024. ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 days ago

Bodamfo Annor Dompreh

• Kwaku 5 days ago

Infantile Analysis!

Playing by your own book, if consistency was paramount to Nana Addo and Bawumia, Allan would have been the presidential candidate now. You threw away consistency and now you want the party to be consis ...

• Wise Man. 5 days ago

President Mahama is not a liar like the Bawuliar.

• Nii bi1 5 days ago

NPP in 2020 = 6,730,587
    NDC in 2020 = 6,213,182

The difference is only 517,405
    Please stop that nonsense of NDC and Prez Mahama lost by 1 million votes. It never true

• Mazidu Musah 5 days ago

Don't deceive yourself NPP did not win the election with over one million votes. You can check the results again. It was rather less than one million

• Andamus 5 days ago

Someone should tell Anor Dompreh that anytime he closes his mouth, he is counted among the wise. Today alone npp have lost 3,000 votes. His to be excellency Asiedu Nketiah all the way

• Annie Dompreh De Silly Man 5 days ago

Kwasiato gyimigyimi Annor Dompreh the Silly man. This guy is still silly and hasn’t changed one bit from his immature and crude behavior, otherwise who doesn’t know that Bawumia is the easiest candidate to beat in any ele ...

• Yeah Nyarko 5 days ago

Mahama did not DIG the most expensive pit cathedral in the name of God. Bawumia and Akuffo Addo were political summers. BAWULIER IS POLITICAL NAM 1.

• Jim 5 days ago

If Ofori-Atta is being pursued to account for his economic iniquities, Bawumia, the touted economic whiz kid, should equally be held liable for the economic mess he contributed to collapse the economy. Ghanaians are not goi ...

• Kwasi Tawiah 5 days ago

Is ndc and npp the same political party please stop that boy Kennedy is coming Annoh-Dompreh

• Truth 5 days ago

That era is gone...npp haven't apologized for the stupid way you messed the economy. Idiot! Throwing you weight about and acting foolishly

• Toda 5 days ago

Bawumia reminds delegates of Akuffo Ado with incompetent economic management and corruption. What else is Bawumia coming to do. He should tell us.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 5 days ago

Look at the city of Nsawam very old and the roofing sheets looks like Tom Brown
    8 good years Annoh Dompreh couldn't find solution to Nsawam problem
    That's how stupid he's

• Rev 5 days ago

Stop that argument because you made him look like an angel because of the unnecessary hardships you brought to Ghanaians and indeed he is an angel too. Look at his performance in office. Annor Dompreh shut up and keep on chas ...

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 5 days ago

NPP's in deep shit. You guys should stop tickling yourself with the "apathy voters" issue. How many seats did NPP loose in December 2024. There was apathy voters everywhere and not only in your whatever.

• Good news 5 days ago

JM lost the two elections because of npp's heavy liars against him,but because of his honesty in his first governance the good Lord brought him back as a vessel to save mother Ghana from the clutches of the evil npp governmen ...

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 5 days ago

ANNOR DOMPREH YOU BETTER RESIGN FROM YOUR AS AN MP. NO DOUBT YOU NEARLY LOST THE IMMEDIATE PAST ELECTION. YOU ARE A LOW MINDED PERSON AND A DISGRACE TO NPP. BECAUSE NDC DID THIS TO COME TO POWER SO LET NPP USE SAME TRICKS OR ...

• WIASE 5 days ago

Funny talk

• Kojois 5 days ago

Know one need to tell them. They can eat their cake and have it.

• Namoni moi 5 days ago

Such foolish talks...can YOU concentrate on your manipulated elections coming up???you talk as if YOU can't think.

• Sul 5 days ago

GHANAIANS CHOOSE A TRUTHFUL LEADER OVER A DISHONEST MAN

• WEBGATE 5 days ago

Need A Website For Your Company, Business, Organization or Shop? At Webgate Consult, We will Design Your Website, Setup All your social media pages, offer you first Page Google Ranking, Advance SEO, Google Business Account, T ...

Bloody Idiot. Are you an Ashanti? Tani Akuffo Addo betrayed us Ashantis despite our votes for him and Bawumia. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region.
    Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Ea ...

In 1996, Mr Kwame Pianin was the leading candidate amongst all the NPP flag bearer aspirants. Facts have it that he was on course to win the election and lead the NPP but a single court action by one woman called Madam Floren ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 5 days ago

SHUT YOZR MOUTH YOU FOOL GHANAIANS ARE NO FOOL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND VOTE FOE AKUFO ADDO PART TWO HAS ANYBODY QUESTIONED HOW BAWUMIA MADE HIS MONEY GHANAIANS ARE WISE IN THE WEST BAWUMIA AND BUNCH OF THEIVES WOULD HAVE BEEN IN ...

• Jay 5 days ago

NDC is not Npp, we are saying we want Ken , and he will surely win,

• A VOTE FOR BAWUMIA, A VOTE FOR AKUFFO ADDO & FAMILY 5 days ago

NPP , wake up to reality!

• Erik 5 days ago

See you're learning from the NDC. Mahama wasn't a lair and conman

• Twene Jonas, glass nkoaa 5 days ago

NDC have nobody apart from Mahama, the next person you have is Asiedu Nketiah but he is so bad in all angle and he cannot run fir it as he has no credibility. When Mahama dies, NDC also dies.

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• GOD IS KING 5 days ago

Stop the dirty lies.mahama never lost even one million votes.you will contnue to stay in opposition with ur lies