Allow the rank and file to choose their own leader – Dr KK Sarpong to outgoing presidents

Read Comments Comments (18)

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...

• Koo Kusi Offinso 1 week ago

KK SARPONG IDS A WICKED, DUMB AND DAFT FOOL
    I NEVER EXPECTED HIM TO OPEN HIS UNTHINKING AND STINKING MOUTH EVER IN GHANA. SUCH A FOOL. WHAT A SAD COUNTRY. EVERYONE HAS A CHOICE AND IF YOU HAVE NO BRAIN TO THINK YOU FOLLOW OT ...

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• Kb 1 week ago

Kwasia ba tese wo . When did you become a Christian?
    We vote for a visionary leader not hypocrite Christian.

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...

• Rubish 1 week ago

What is this uncalled for ranting about? Why this high incidence of intellectuals loosing their capacity to reason? GTEC is right for scrutinising the doctorate degrees of PhD holders in the country. Some of them speak like t ...

• Kwaku 1 week ago

You are right KK Sarpong. I support you!

KK said the right thing to let each member of NPP decide who should be the flag bearer. What’s wrong with that position? It’s only those who are members of the Liars Club that s ...

• Ewe Boy. 1 week ago

Why is it that all those that Akufo Addo did not retain in his 2nd term governance are against Dr. Bawumia. KK Sarpong contract was not extended at the end, so he is against Dr. Bawumia and supporting Kennedy Agyapong knowing ...

• Seer 1 week ago

Baboon.

• Kojo Npp Iraq 1 week ago

Selfish greedy evil man, DMB is winning hands down nothing can stop him from winning. Just follow your loose cannon and women insulter Ken.

• Aba Akyere 1 week ago

Ei KK Sarpong you are hypocrites paa. Opanni bone. Thanks be to God that Offinso akonwa ai ama wo nsa mu

• Kb 1 week ago

Kk Sarpong must respect the delegates and stop painting them as if they have been forced to vote for one particular candidate.

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Pee 1 week ago

This is useless news

• Jack 1 week ago

What are you saying? Are not part of the party anymore? They become elders and they have a say.......