The alleged audio between suspended NDC officer and converted NPP member surfaces

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 1 week ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 1 week ago

You did it with free SHS....A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ...... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Bastard 1 week ago

POLICE REJECT $20,000 BRIBE FROM MAN FOUND WITH GHC 1.032M WORTH OF COCAINE A man carrying substances believed to be cocaine worth Ghc 1.032 million has been arrested. The suspect, 46-ye ...

• Opi London6 1 week ago

Is it because officers from Accra sectioned the ops or you did not read the full details.? The seizesure is no coincidence but a tip off and the ops was approved, they were there waiting for the drug smuggler to show up

• GHANA 1 week ago

THIS IS WHAT WE CALL STOMACH POLITICIAN:
    WHAT HELL HE IS TALKING ABOUT ?
    THE LADY DID;NT TELL YOU SHE NEEDS SOMETHING FROM NDC:

• Burkina 1 week ago

This man is a type of leader Ghana needs. He is talking about loyalty. The advise given is just like an oracle.
    Political prostitution is undermining the progress of this nation.
    The woman is unfaithful in all her ways incl ...

• Nayo 1 week ago

Thank you.

• Nyansani 1 week ago

What loyalty. Are you saying that people need to cling to a party of thieves and corrupt people all because of loyalty? It is first and foremost a matter of patriotism, what the respective parties have to offer the country.

• Nayo 1 week ago

Why didn't she join the NDC when the partywaa struggling in opposition? The gentleman is an honest guy. Unfortunately, in Ghana we don't appreciate honest people. Loyalty must count for something.

• Kwaku 1 week ago

This girl is a traitor!

This girl betrayed NPP. She has also betrayed her friend. What’s the guarantee that she’s not going to betray NDC too?

• Opi London6 1 week ago

It seems that you have a personal hatred for others because the write up is about NDC and NPP

• Cosmos 6 days ago

HE WANT USE DIPLOMACY CHOP THE TOTO

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

This is just a trap.

• Opolo 1 week ago

If a party communicator who is supposed to convince people to join his party is rather seen advising people not to come, then he is better sent away.

• Nii 1 week ago

That's the beginning of the end. The bubble will soon burst in NDC.The real test will come when they go in for the selection of a replacement for that incompetent propagandist braggart of a President.

• Nana Akoto 1 week ago

Ur mum or dad which of them are u referring to.

• Nii 1 week ago

Neither my Mum nor Dad are Thieves. Happily they are also not Corrupt like that Disgraceful Leader.

• WRESCODER 1 week ago

I gussed dis fool 2 voted for LIAR BAWAMIA, NPP MORON

• Maxwell 1 week ago

Unfortunately for you, about 85% of we Ghanaians are comfortable with President Mahama. The saddest part is that most of your NPPigs have started praising him.

• Peace maker 1 week ago

Nii woy3 aboa, woni twasiri. Kwasia kraman ba tes3 wo. Wo papa agyimi paa

• Awana 1 week ago

That idiot has been using the name @Nii, but he's not a Ga boy too. He's just out there trying to direct the attacks on him to the innocent Ga people

• Patapaa 1 week ago

NPP has already collapsed. It is about to totally disintegrate after a bigger defeat in 2028. Mahama is now convincing many doubters and some former NPP pigs that NDC is the better alternative. It is not perfect but much bet ...

• Kapongerman 1 week ago

I had the opportunity to listen to the tape and to me he was not soo sure about her decision and wanted to do loyalty test.
    So if u think she passed or failed, then why the suspension?
    Even at all who did the recording? And ...

• Nana 1 week ago

This point to the fact that Ayigbes are no more relevant in NDC.All this while they were holding onto the idea that NDC was their divine property ,but as late Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings told them Ayigbes can clear off.

• Pas 1 week ago

It is the lady who did that

• Jimbo 1 week ago

This is a genuine advice to a friend. What is wrong about it? He advised her to endure for a better future bcos it takes time rise up in every party. So what is wrong with this private communication between two people?

• TELLER 1 week ago

ALL IS WRONG TO ADVICE A FRIEND TO DESERT HER DICISION FOR ADDING ONE VOTE FOR YOUR PARTY:
    EVERY VOTE MEANS ALOT FOR A PARTY:

• Harry 1 week ago

I totally agree. I listened and didn't see anything wrong with it, he was being objective. Looks like she is not just a carpet crosser but someone who was active in NPP and wants to be active in NDC. Nothing wrong with the ad ...

• Stone 1 week ago

Everything thing is wrong with the advice.

• Truth Seeker 1 week ago

Are you serious? NPP has become corrupt and unattractive and sane people don't think they belong there. So why must the NDC official try to block people looking to escape the rot?

• Nana 1 week ago

I like the fact that he spoke his truth and emphasized the importance of loyalty. This was supposed to be a conversation between two friends... and yet it ended up being recorded and going viral. Need I say more about the cha ...

• Kronti Sword. 1 week ago

Politics is by numbers. The advice he gave the her was wrong. As a communication officer, his duty includes enticing people to join the party. He has no reason to reject or discourage people from joining the party. Blay ditc ...

• J 1 week ago

In the Corporate world, a good professional don't go out coercing his/her colleague who is an important player in their competitor's company. Mind you current politics in today's Ghana is business.

• Vuoche 1 week ago

Supervisor, the advice provided to her appears to be incorrect. It implicitly discourages individuals from other political parties from participating, as it implies they will monitor and marginalise members from different pol ...

• I find nothing wrong with the tape. 1 week ago

It seems to me he is speaking to her as a friend, and advising her to examine her reasons for leaving the NPP; that if her reasons are due to frustration at not getting a position, that will not change when she joins the NDC, ...

• Stone 1 week ago

This guy is potential enemy within ndc,

• Nana 1 week ago

Which part of this conversation adds to Ghana’s GDP? Aden na ghanafo bi nom agyimi saa? Borlaweb

• PATRIOT 1 week ago

Its so stupid to suspend this man.Such an honest man and most importantly he spoke as a Ghanaian and will choose his sister over a party.He also spoke about loyalty which all he said was true.The lady doesnt even know why she ...

• On your mark 1 week ago

Let her leave npp with her demonic mind, shame to those idiots insulting the adviser.

• Atemuda 1 week ago

Who even cares. People have their choices in life you know.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Integrity 1 week ago

Why did he fear being RECORDED? He said he didn't mind if he's abused subsequently ... THE SNITCH'S CREED!!! AFRAID OF HIS OWN SHADOW ...

• cc 1 week ago

THIS GUY IS VERY HONEST PERSON. HE WILL GO A LONG WAY IN HIS LIFE IF HE MAINTAINS HIS OBJECTIVITY AND HONESTY

• Prof. USA 1 week ago

The guy gave a good advice both for sake of his party and the girl. The girl is a “snake under grass” and her crossing to join the NDC wouldn’t help the party in anyway. Who wants a worm or termites in his house? The gi ...

• Joel 1 week ago

Sack this man sharp. He's a disgrace to the NDC

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

The gentleman is a true Ghanaian and an asset to Ghana,he rightly judged that the woman's a fairweather friend and cannot be relied upon snitching on Benjamin has proved it,now both NPP and NDC members will run away from her, ...

• Helen 1 week ago

I wish this guy was working with us. His advice may fail political test, but will surely pass moral test. We need strong moral values to succeed as a nation. It is unfortunate the conversation was leaked. If you disagree with ...

• Kodjo 1 week ago

I don’t see anything wrong with what he did. He was advising a friend on LOYALTY, on the fact that when the party was in power she chose to stay but in opposition she decides to leave. Don’t look good on her and people wi ...

• Bra K 1 week ago

Truth hurt

• Owusu 1 week ago

The man spoke the truth… the area where she mentioned that if she had joined NDC in opposition then it’s apt … the lady is the real definition of a devil

• Docket Man 1 week ago

This was a brotherly advice to a sister why record this and used it against the person . It means you are going to do same against the general interest of the party you have joined.

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 week ago

After listening to the audio, I don't think the guy has any bad intentions. This does not call for a suspension, it was only an advice to a lady friend. But the lady betrayed him

• Paapa 1 week ago

This guy is very stupid!!! What about those who voted for the party? Boot him out

• Col.Q 1 week ago

By the way who, how and when was this tape recorded? Seriously, would an NPP officer use the same arguments to discourage this lady? Certain things don't add up here!!!! This recording has revealed a lot facts and distortions ...

• Maxwell 1 week ago

These are the people from that area NDC should watch them closely. This is a very dangerous element in NDC. He should be ostracised with immediate effect.

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. huygfg ...

• Odikro 1 week ago

What did tge guy say that actually Warrants his suspension? This is someone who advised a younger sister in good faith. Besides, he didn't tell her to go back to the NPP. Whoever suspended this guy is crazy and jealous of th ...

• ODK 4 days ago

Politics in Ghana is designed for business and not for service; Yes, that's how we've structured it to be over the years. NDC and NPP could be likened to the same coin with two different faces. The guy has confirmed it, remin ...