Dr Bawumia is not happy - Sammi Awuku reveals

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Truth Table 1 week ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)

• Kumbayalla 1 week ago

Ohhhhww! Alhaji Timothy Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza! Your value is the same ooo...

• Benji 1 week ago

Ghanaweb, biggest cheerleaders of Bawumia. Only positive news about him and negative ones about his challengers. You are working hard Dr Ayew Afriye.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago

.....say no to islam and convert to a real religion.
    Allah is sa..tanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...

• Karikakchar 1 week ago

If you stopped these satanic attempts to create religious conflict in GH you will be better off.

• EMP 1 week ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam

• Ibrahim Muhammad 1 week ago

You are idiot descendant of 3

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 week ago

@ Benji:
    THE NDC IS ALSO CAMPAIGNING VIGOROUSLY TO GET KENNEDY NOMINATED SO THAT THE NDC CAN EXPOSE HIS NUMEROUS PERSONAL FLAWS AND HIS UNELECTABLE AND SENTIMENTAL FLAWS TO HAVE A COOL CHOP IN 2028.

It’s all about ele ...

• Luis 1 week ago

Lies will kill you, and you won't succeed with it,

• Karikakchar 1 week ago

Bawumia, can help the whole situation by backing out. He will surely win the primaries but most unlikely yo win the presidency

• Nana 1 week ago

God bless you.

• Bawumia has no credibility which can be undermined! 1 week ago

Akuffo Addo and his mishpucha and cronies bullied all appointees and tired their hands behind their back to vote for Bawumia in the 2023 presidential primaries. We all saw what happened. Bawumia has no credibility for Ken ...

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 week ago

@Stephen DONKEY. Bawumia is easy cool chop for NDC than Ken. Check to see how many zero vote he scored in many polling stations in the North.
    Please don't worry about what NDC is doing. But what worry about your party which ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

Bawamia you allowed yourself to get used too much. When you were doing " the incompetent one wants to return" " Can you remember a single name of member of the NDC Economic Management Team" " When the fundamentals are weak, ...

• DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 1 week ago

Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago

The fact that these criminals think they are still relevant in Ghanaian politics is the real pain. The pain they put Ghanaians through in the eight mad years they were in power is nothing compared with seeing their ugly faces ...

• they say they say 1 week ago

True talk. The party is full of disgusting bunch of people

• Ogoglo master. 1 week ago

You've said it all. Only in Ghana, can such people still walk around freely, let alone even speak, especially on governance.

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Ogoglo master. 1 week ago

Oh, ok; Sammy Awuku is a senior member of the Bawumia campaign team, so no wonder he is also lying.
    Who in the Bawumia campaign team has been hauled before any disciplinary committee?
    The likes of Abronye and that other bi ...

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana cleverly linked themselves to us Ashantis to look big for power and then borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
    ===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Rigging machinery!

Why was Bamumia worried about the diaspora votes when the fake polls says he’s winning by 70%? The rigging machinery in the Bawumia camp see their antics coming to a screeching halt. Naniama!

• judamujata 1 week ago

W'BODAM

• Luis 1 week ago

Wo ti yewoya

• Koo 1 week ago

Bawuliar has already conceded. What proxy voting? How are the other contestants going to match with you after stealing billions to bribe people to vote for you.

Anyways, if even Kennedy wins, he can never be a president of ...

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

His hardcore fulani harlot probably shouted at him for nothing taking good care of her cows.. the loser..

"Not"

• Konkonsa 1 week ago

Show some respect! Stop hiding behind your little phone and data to make disparaging remarks about leaders. If you must criticise, let it be based on facts and clean language irrespective of whom you support.

Respect for Bob Negro, Bawuliar and inmate Ken 720?
    Why?

• Michael 1 week ago

Bawumia cannot gather more than 65% votes in the NPP primaries. And that cannot win him the national presidential election

• Big D 1 week ago

If his not happy when gets home he should sleep while standing the wife will see that he is serious

• Dan 1 week ago

Fake optics by Sammy. E b alo nkoaa

• Jay 1 week ago

No Ken no vote

• Kwame 1 week ago

Bawumia is a violent man. I always say that any saint who is always surrounded by sinners is a pretentious saint. Bawumia does not speak evil, but his mouthpieces are all foul mouthed and offensive. Look at the shit Abronye s ...

• Really 1 week ago

Bawumia critics are the one being disciplined? Sammy Awuku is a fanfooler walahi

• Joseph 1 week ago

Bawumia can go to he'll!!! He will never a president in Ghana.

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

NPP is having its internal election campaign,you're neither a member nor a sympathiser,so let me asked oooo,if something is being sold cheaply on top of a tree should it be a concern of the tortoise? Only a very stupid busyb ...

• snake eyes 1 week ago

Name just one Bawumia supporter disciplined for misconduct. If he not happy, he should resigned from the contest asap.

• Yabi Yabi 1 week ago

If the ex-VP, Dr. Bawumia and his collection of block heads are counting on people who apparently are not intellectually gifted to have earned scholarships to study abroad on merit were it not for Dr. Bawumia's abuse and misu ...

• Gbetia 1 week ago

WATCH THEM!!! Akyem lnternational PhD known Sakawa Professionals Criminals Party who knows no shame GOD WILL SURELY JUDGE THEM WHAT THEY DONE GHANA

• Citizen GH 1 week ago

It just dawned on him that he is a messed to the NPP party

• True Ghanaian 1 week ago

The establishment candidate crying of unfairness? What kind of stupid joke is this? This is format. This is settings.

• Edzrekese 1 week ago

.Fuc.k him. Ghanaians DON'T want him. He's a WASTE of time to npp I swear!

• gh.citizen 1 week ago

NO COMMENT

• Ama 1 week ago

Idiot!
    Were Ghanaians happy when he was in govt and head of the economic management team?

• Meet good astrology Spritual science healer 1 week ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago

The veil is falling. How come he's the only candidate not pleased with the proxy stuff

• BOAKYE 1 week ago

IF THIS PINBRAIN ,FIMSY , LIAR, FLIF FLOPPER, FRIEND OF CRIMINAL LIKE KEN OFORI ATTA, WONTUMI, GIFTY OWARE , ADU BOAHEN, MUSTAPHA HAMID IS NOT HAPPY, WHO CARES. WHO AND WHAT THE HELL IS THIS USELESS FOOL CALLED BAWUMIA. SOMEO ...

• Q 1 week ago

Yooo

• Jim 1 week ago

Bawumia has had his chance as vice president in the party. He should voluntarily withdraw from this election and allow the remaining candidates to contest. The NPP needs new personalities, new ideas and new attitude to rejuve ...

• s))mli 1 week ago

NPP is still in shock!. The defeat of the last elections has caused them "post-electoral traumatic defeat" (PETD).
    They are still dazed!
    Let's give them time.

• Justrack Africa LTD 1 week ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Ahwwvv

• Jah Alone 1 week ago

Dr.Bawumia is not the choice of Ghanaians.Having messed up during his 8yrs active service as the vice president of Ghana ,coupled with corruption,incompetence and nepotism with his boss Akuffo Addo,the man Bawumia is not wor ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Prof Azar 1 week ago

If bawumia is not happy so what?

Does he realize what he did to ghana retirees?

What kind of nonsense is this?

You guy want to cheat for him and you want everyone to be happy including himself.

You all think ghana ...

• Aye 1 week ago

Sammy Awuku is his senior advisor eiiiiiii.
    Bawumia will be worse than his Boss"Akufo Addo".
    Bawumia will get 20% in the general election come 2028.
    And the parliamentary seat of Npp will reduce to 45.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 week ago

You go around telling lies and Ken exposed you so you are not happy. Amokua.... oprow

• Who cares. 1 week ago

He should have listened to president Mahama about the illness of NPP and how they treat other tribes in Ghana when it comes to leadership. He should be happy

• Ekiteka 1 week ago

@Who cares,Are you telling Ghanaians to vote based on competence or tribe?
    It is time GA’s & EWE‘s must come forward as well.
    After Mahama,the seat is coming to south so“Bawumia is not lucky“ period

• Asante 1 week ago

He was drunk. Leave him to pretend. Who cares anyway.

• K Tsin 1 week ago

Eii,Npp gurus at it again. It seems that they are shying away from power forever. Were no lessons learnt in the last elections? This is a typical shooting yourself in the foot situation. If you don't like Bawumia, let the dem ...

• SURVIVAL. 1 week ago

So Bawumia is thinking NPP will freely vote for a northener to be president in mother Ghana?

• Bolt 1 week ago

This is nonsense by sammy Awuku very mischievous

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• K.F. 1 week ago

I don't expect Bawumiah to be complaining. Hi has been i since. Why is he complaining now and not in the past

• McCoy 1 week ago

He can go and form his own party and decide what pleases him. Such nonsense. "Bawumia is not happy." Rubbish

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. i9999o ...

• Kwao Teison 1 week ago

Yes. He should be. I think he should not be happy with himself also.

• An 1 week ago

Loser talking

• Kwame Angel 1 week ago

Well, NPP is not a happy party; why should any member be happy? A bunch of thieves.

• Nana 1 week ago

Dr Bawumia should not worry. No matter the situation, he's going to come out victorious. He's destined to be the next President of Ghana, to bring his visionary ideas to help the country. If on the other hand the party hierar ...

• EAS 1 week ago

Tell Sammy Awuku cowards die many times before their death. Bawumia is sure he can win the elections.

• Bawumia is wiser 1 week ago

He's a happy man always. He's our darling man

• Joe wassa 1 week ago

We love Bawumia.

• Kappa 1 week ago

KEN ALL THE WAY

• Kwame 1 week ago

How many mamprusies are in UK, US and Belgium? This will rather affect Kennedy Agyapong.

• New Ghana 1 week ago

The five sankwas

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago

Aaaah Sammy awuku. With just less than a week to go, the reality is hitting home that your candidate's campaign is in in shambles. The paid polls that protected Dr Bawumia does not guarantee a win. You guys have run a lame ca ...

• Obaa Yaa 1 week ago

Npp shine your eyes ooo. You will regret big time if you elect Ken. There is so much that the ndc have against Ken. Mark my words, they will jubilate for easy win for 2028. It will be koko for them because they fear Dr Bawumi ...

• Kumbayalla 1 week ago

How can the people who are currently selling petrol to us at Ghc9.95p be afraid of those people who sold it to us at Ghc24.00 ...??? Think..............

• Rocky USA 1 week ago

Bawumia is not happy. Who cares about this stupid nega?. He can't be a president in this country Ghana. He is just fooling himself. How can mother fucker monkeys brain become president?. U are joking nega. Ofuii

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 week ago

Hmmm!!!

• Lucky 1 week ago

Sammy Awuku, stop the LIES. Everything is being done to help Bawumia win the elections. You and the likes of Miracles Aboagye are a bunch of hypocrites.

• Mann 1 week ago

419 y now

• Voice of Ghana 1 week ago

Prophet Bernard El-Bernard Eshun.

• Mensa 1 week ago

Dr Bawumia should be happy. After all info analytics has alresdy given him 57 % win

• Jude 1 week ago

The PEC has taken the Party backwards to the 1900s. For the PEC not to find any possible way to implement the proxy voting but to ban it just because of Ken Agyapong's unfounded allegations make them look like they lack the i ...

• WHO CARES ABOUT BAWULIAR? HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. 1 week ago

Bawuliar should look for a real job since he WILL NEVER become the President. We don't need Akufo-Addo, Ken Ofori-Atta, and Gabby Otchere near Ghana's treasury. These Akim mafia shall never rule Ghana again.

• Buddy Hanks 1 week ago

How can he be happy when majority of Npp didn't vote in the last election. He's going to loose.

• Aboozigi 1 week ago

Because the polls and the rigging machinery are not favouring him?

Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana cleverly linked themselves to us Ashantis to look big for power and then borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
    ===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• Uncle Ben 3 days ago

HAHAHA. FUNNY POLITICAL PARTY. SAMMY YOU REFUSED TO TALK ABOUT THE REVERSE PROCESS MEANT TO ENSURE BAWUMIAH WINS B4 THE VOTNG STARTS.

• Uncle Ben 3 days ago

WHEN THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD...
    WHEN CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT LEADERS LEAD A PARTY, ....
    YOU AND YOU BOSS NANA ADDO SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR ALL THESE.

• Daakyehene 2 days ago

Your party national executive said the main purpose of npp is to win an election and not for your happiness