Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
The truth hurts and unless the NPP face the truth head on they're headed for doom. The followers and appointees of Akuffo Addo who obviously have the cash will make Bawumia the candidate on Saturday, Agyapong will be dissatis ...
NPP (NONSENSE PEOPLE'S PARTY) IS A FAKE AND USELESS PARTY...... PROF SPOKE FOR THE MASSES........ PROF WE SALUTE YOU......
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ......You are ...
Shut up you thief. You only joined NPP to enrich yourself after others have worked so hard to build the party.
Nonsense
"Na ne hobon corruption paa, saa akoa no,orhyerrda dwanefri CPP baa NPP berboor krono kerker bersei party no pasapasa!
We don't want any Fulani first lady. Fulanis are wicked and heartless. A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Fulani hegemony. NPP dlegattes should know Gen Buhari was a Fulani man and so during his reign, the Fulanis took advantag ...
Politics paaaaa, such a useless, drunkard thief is talking trash against one of Ghana's upright gentleman. Blay is always against anyone who play by the rules. Every crime scene in Ghana he's present. Thief
Freddie Blay is a wicked and a dangerous political beast who doesn't have the Nation at heart
Look at the face of Freddie Blay, like an Egyptian mummy blowing the trumpet. How can you be this ugly?
There's no future at all for the current NPP. It is as simple as that. There's a wild curse going on, and it comes from the way they have defiled the holy name of God, especially Ken Ofori-Atta. Akuffo Addo was also out there ...
Freddy Blay's administration brought the indiscipline we are seeing in NPP .He monecrasy system of mgt destroyed the brains of most of the youth in the party.He schemed to have himself and wife on most boards of SoEs.To add s ...
You are crazy...this is the most funniest comment I have seen on the Internet dis month
You are rather the damn crazy one, @Raty! Who in Ghana doesn't know about all the outrageous things that your Freddie Blay was doing during their time?
Maybe Raty is Freddie Blay's nephew, otherwise why will he be defending such a dimwit?
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
The Ghana electorate remember the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO remove his cousin Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...
Blay, you can do better. What audacity?
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso co ...
NPP is a scam. NPP politicians are selfish, arrogant, dishonest and corrupt. They come to power to amass wealth for themselves, party members and their families
Freddie Blay rightly hit the nail on its head.That so called prof talks foolishly indeed.Such a reckless,ungrateful and disgruntled fool.NPP made you to serve in government and his bogus ass failed miserably.Prof.hearsay and ...
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates infidels"
Freedom of worship in Ghana ok
Fa wo gyimii tenase kwasia ba.
No one has force you to be a Muslim. Gyimiifo
@Kb, the fact remains the same. Islam is a nonsensical Arab crap which was forced unto some African centuries ago . It has been of no benefit to the African follower of this fake Arab religion. In fact, every sensible Africa ...
ACTUALLY, ONLY STUPID, GORMLESS, SELFISH, WICKED, SENSELESS AND PRIMITIVE BEINGS ARE THE ONLY ONES WHO WILL EVER VOTE ANYTHING NPP. NORMAL GHANAIANS SHOULD HAVE KNOWN WHAT THE NPP IS BY NOW.
Frimpong Boateng should be carried to Pantang Psychiatrist Hospital for his brain to be checked. He has lost it. He needs urgent help.
Freddie Blay you must shutup. You became the National chairman by default. When Frimpong Boateng and co were building the party you were a CPP man. you were not in any way supposed to be the NPP chairman. Just keep quite over ...
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
What is Freddie Blay talking about here, total nonsense..
After you guys destroyed the nation you want to keep it as internal Party issues, you are a dangerous and a wicked man...
Remember Frimpong Boateng was not working f ...
Hehehehehehe, one of the peelolo guys.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
How dare you? I know you were CPP but because of your stomach you joined the NPP and in no time you started benefiting from them. Let the true and original party people talk.
The Ghana electorate remember the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO remove his cousin Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial ...
So you love your party more than the country.
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...
PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT BE IN POLITICS YOU ARE SILLY AND STUPID STOP ATTACKING THE PROF PEOPLE LIKE YOU HAS MADE GHANA INTO THIS MESS JUST SHUT UP
Fred, is an attack dog sent out to muddy the water. Ghanaians are the ones to decide who takes over from the president.
Freddie Blay you are an armed robber
Thief like you and your children. Don't
compare yourself with prof.frimpong boateng
He had an award recently from the German
Prime minister. What about you? The only award
you ...
Extreme anger is causing the old Prof by the manner he was treated. No doubt he had sacrificed much for the party and country unfortunately the party failed to acknowledged it He needs to calm down. A one to one talk or engag ...
Another foolish politician useless old man greedy and thieves you will die before npp can power you never taste power again fools
The Prof needs a heart surgery, looks like blood is not reaching his head causing him to spew nonsense
....it is an old age thing! a professor who speaks anyhow can not be taken serious
Just look at his dirty face like that of an ugly puffer fish blowing a trombone. You shamelessly left your CPP to join the tribalistic NPP but you won't stay calm and humble. You have guts to criticize a dyed in the wool NPP ...
Hahahahaha.... aajiiee! @Ewvevi please abeg, today di33rr kindly translate the insults directed at Freddie Blay for me. I don't understand them, but reading them alone sounds so funny
Yakame could mean IMBECILE. Movitor is a FOOL. Gbemela is a BUSH ANIMAL. Tagborgbegbletor is a MENTALLY DERANGED person. Mephimeh wvewve is SMELLY ANUS. Emophodi is DIRTY/NASTY FACE. Aaaavu is DOGGGG, kyerese, BORDOM woh woh ...
it is an old age thing! a professor who speaks anyhow can not be taken serious
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Do you people want to come to power!!! I doubt it.
Thank you father. You are indeed patriotic
You mean, that Parkinson's disease Oluman with inflated balloons in his cheeks ?? Kyaaii
You saying all these about Prof. because he is not a thief like most of you. This is an honest man
Look at these old crooks who don’t matter anymore in society just want attention
Go away, Freddie Blay. If you can not stand the heat, get out of the kitchen
Massa let Frimpong Boateng speak his mind
Npp is not a good party anymore for well knowledgeable people to join. Npp has turn to intimidation, lie. Propaganda and evil. If you are truthful get out of this wicked people. They don't like truth . They are wicked and cor ...
We need someone who create jobs with this 10 billion dollars Mahama pump into the economy to boost the cedi.Ken Agyapong could use this 10 billion dollars to create about 4 big factories which can create jobs.
Members of NPP ...
Another foolish old crook called Freddie Blay
Humans as we grow old, develop attitudinal changes relating to our mental prowess vis a vis the public space. Up to year 60 your importance in society is well acknowledged. But after that the generational changes makes you le ...
It’s all about leadership
Any leader,married couples and heads of society when something happens and they turn to reveals the past events whether true or false just let people knows their grievances are not matured
So N ...
This sycophantic moron. Who cares about your views anyway. This sycophantic bloody moron doesn't know how people think of him. Is Frimpong Boateng your colleague? This undiluted moron
What is this political prostitute saying. I wouldn't be surprised if he jumps ship and join the in town NDC because of his penchant for being where he thinks his bread will be battered . A political prostitute
"Even when they are talking foolishly you take it like that". did you take his foolish talk like that? So you see Uncle we are all bound to mistake.
Freddie Blay is rather the irresponsible one . What is wrong with what Professor Frimpong said about the party. How does the NPP grow as a party if no one is bold to point out their mistakes. Is Freddie Blay taking on profess ...
Look at anoda fake guy insulting a principled and gentleman like Pro Frimpong Boateng,, saaaa democracy has become cheap other than that how can an opportunistic Freddie Blay have the audacity to comment of the issue at all