Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
JM, talk is cheap! Yateabr3
Is JM still campaigning to be president of Ghana? WTF!!!
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
A Dangerous Scammer,propagandist and a wicked Liar. You might think Ghanaians are foolish for allowing you to be their President. But you and your entire family will pay a heavy price for lying to them.
You're a fool and you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia
You are a fool. Your Akuffo Addo didn't make any effort to stop galamsey. Idiot.
In the history of the world, no one ha ever been able to stop a gold rush.
Stop sending pure water to Galamsy areas
And let them drink the dirty water
Innocent old women are living there. What will they drink?
Obange you’re very hypocrite,stupid, fool,foolish and idiot. Were you not in the country called Ghana when Akuffo Addo said he will put his career on to defend galamsey and nearly lost the election in 2020 while your Demoni ...
President John DAREGA MAHAMA why don’t you call state of emergency as you were insisting Nana Addo should have done?.You said you’re resetting the country why would you as for stakeholders, TALK IS CHEAP. VERY CHEAP PRESI ...
This guy thinks we are fuuls. Come to Takoradi. We get water 2 days in a week thanks to your kind of deceit. Your fall may be more humiliating than December 2024.
Just talk. Budgetory allocation to NAIMOS woefully low
OKROMFOO IS ALWAYS OKROMFOO! YOU HAVE SOLD 18T OF COCOA YOU KNOW NOTHING OF WITHIN 6 MONTHS IN GOV. AKUAFOO TEACHERS NURSES UNPAID! WHERE IS THE MONEY? WHAT DID YOU TALK OF GALA.? DO YOU LISTEN TO YOURSELF TALK?GYE GYIMII KEK ...
A government that can not pay workers but have billions of dollars just for the cedi to stoop.
A bloody hypocrite of a clueless and incompetent sitting president still making campaign promises to stop galamsey over one year in office. Did he join Nana Akuffo-Addo to fight galamsey? Why is he rearresting the galamseyer ...