This is the reason you're suffering from this sickness Hypocrite
I hope telling the masses that 24hrs Economy was a scam, or Akoko Nkiiti Nkiiti will not get anywhere bcoz of Ghanaians dislike for Cooperative is not a lie.
You don't know tomorrow okay
Just carry on
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ......
Wo nim tua tu wo dwene wai.
Who's asking you for advice? Give whatever advice to NDC, your party.
Aha! I said it!
2028 shivers them, wild! Their "Ways & Means" to expunge scientific forecasts is already backfiring. Techiman-8 Gunboat Loot-Money diplomacy is firing water & smoke. Not Tukpe. Shameless cheap crooks. Mangana Yazo
Bawwimia, not inexperience communicators is guilty of this. The innuendos (e.g the "incompetent one" and many others) were completely needless. He didnt need to descend to that low level. It turns out that the "incompetent on ...
Tell him. Tell them. If arrogance will let them even hear. If they have +ve worth, they should prove it. That is, if their diseased Stage-5 Chronic Criminal DNA, can ever repair and recuperate. Or even heal. Mangana Yazo
Fox in sheep clothing. Is he helping Bawumia to win the next election? Franklin is one of the most dangerous people on this planet earth!
Franklin, you have time and space to waste on Soddom & Gomorrah? After counting 5, you may advise yourself. The choice is yours.
So, according to Franklin, in 2024, the NDC should not have highlighted the NPP's failures - cedi depreciation, high inflation, perceived arrogance, etc. Also, Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Sam George, etc should not have engaged in ...
We don't need any idiot advice. Just stay at your ndc with your rotten advice
Hwɛ ne gyimii. Nyansa bɛn na wo nim a woobɛtufo . Masa pɛ baabi tena koraa.
Foolish man. Bawumia dont need your advise. Fool illiterate
True talk
Please forget npp and lies are twin brothers
Who told you NPP needs your mischievous advice? Why don’t you get yourself busy by advising NDC how to implement their policies to the benefit of the nation. The next three years it is not NPP who is going to tell Ghanaian ...
Ghanians don't forget npp is a complete criminal organization,
They are Nation wreckers who are all thieves and lair's.
And don't forget a vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come ba ...
ANLO 2 FACES ADVICE MAHAMA ON OUR GOLD USAGE AND TELL HIM TO STOP THE IMPORTS OF THE MESURAL PADS! CANT IT BE FABRICATED IN OUR PRISONS AT LEAST? WITH SUCH HUGE MONNIES?ALSO ADVICE HIM ON COCOA AFFAIRES CHOOSING randy abbey f ...
Great guy Franklin Kudjo, always on point. The only thing you can be sure about the npp is that, advising them amounts to pouring water on a rock or fetching water with a basket. These traits you just mentioned are not in the ...