Brains. Madam brains. Respect. Not as stupid as Patricia Appiagyei
Yes NDC Supporters have started with their comments. First Lady Lordina Mahama speaks English like a village primary school girl drop-out yet you go about insulting well educated ladies/women.
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to an ...
With almost a third of female in parliament being there because they inherited from their dead husband and not by their might, they can not speak well or express themselves well in English. Most of our female parliamentarians ...
Women are very wicked that's why they must bleed every month to flush away their sins and transgress bedore during n after hmm I dey fear sef
Direct thar accusation to NDC Followers, they are known for having very little respect for women. Late Nana Konadu Agyemang, NDC Founder's wife was referred to as a Witch, Ayigbes led that campaign
When women get some little powers, they behave like gods. However the law of nature would always prevail and cannot be twisted.Men would always dominate top hierarchies till" thy Kingdom comes."
The men are the problem. Most of them are greedy bastards who push out even the few brave females that vie for position or are already there.
The men are ruthless and very intimidating.
No male should even be allowed to c ...
When we give our women the confidence we will have the very best of females in our society. Look at the Scandinavian countries like Sweden, most of their intelligent women are in leadership positions.
La General hospital, madam the iron rods are rusting faster.
What is special about you women nothing. There is no competition between men and women if you deserve it you will be appointed don't just give positions to women because she is a woman or the so called equality. The many wome ...
We are not feeling your work in la dadekoton
Let us wait and see your true and principled reaction when a woman decides to contest you for your seat in Parliament. The proof of the koko is in the eating it hot