Woooooobuuuuuuuwaaaaaaaaaaaa.
WALAHI.
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
. ...All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants de ...
Wontumi, WOBOOOAAAAA
This is not personal. Has nothing to do with Mahama. You have wronged Ghanaians and you will account for it. Thief boy!!!
MAN pass MAN
FAKE PLEADINGS FROM A NOTORIOUS FOOL...... HE THOUGHT THE NPP WAS GOING TO RULE THE WORLD FOREVER. THUNDER FIRE YOUR NYAASH......
THE LAW IS THE LAW ,ABOABA WONTUMI, YOU GO TOJAI ,NO MATTER WHAT, IF NOT ALL PRISONER SHOULD BE RELEASED, WONTUMI IS NO HUMAN THAN THOSE IN PRISON.
Both Chairman Wontumi and The Mahamas have the same Corrupt Character. The public shd ignore them to do their own fight. Very sad that these Kleptomaniacs are holding public positions in our society.
Yes the country is rotten. We had Rawlings the biggest thief named king of accountability. Mahama the Airbus now doing operation LOOT. Haruna double salary is touted as future running mate . Big galamsey man literally poison ...
Was Akua donkor a great leader? JJ the best for Ghana
If you're not a trailer-trash idiot or a swine, give evidence of Rawlings' thievery (Not hearsay) and let's talk about it.
You are a big fool to compare them, what does President Mahama and Wontumi have in common?
Kay, you are a big fool, what does President Mahama and Wontumi have in common
I have been following this kay creature. What is true about him is that the mother gave birth to him through the anus and not through her vagina. Gormless pig!!!!
Kay it's evident you have stopped taking you medication. Quickly go and take it. YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY MAD MAN IN GHANA.
Wontumi said, he is sorry if The President think , he has wrong him. He himself doesn’t think he has wrong him. He said, he witnessed Mahama hammering his maid when his wife was out of the house. The President and Vice Pres ...
I am sure JDM bears Wontumi no grudge. If the things he said was the best way to campaign for the NPP, so be it. When he becomes the National Chairman, he will say more except if he is behind the tall walls of that Nsawam abo ...
Hmmmm, how can you apologize on condition?
see this illiterate donkey
HE ACCUSED MAHAMA FOR SLEEPING WITH HIS MAID SERVANT, WOULD HE HAVE SAID SORRY IF THEY WERE STILL IN POWER? YOUR APOLOGY IS NOT RELEVANT AT THE MINUTE.
Another day to take action in pursuit of daily earnings. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & access ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Mahama can forgive you for the personal attacks, but you stull have to answer to Ghanaians for your environmental terrorism and other crimes.
Chairman, wobooooooa!
God bless you Chairman. President Mahama just let go any pain. It takes great people to say sorry.
NOT ENOUGH: HE SHOULD SAY I AM SORRY FOR WRONGING YOU NOT IF I HAVE WRONG YOU-: THIS ARROGANCE CHARATER IN NPP MEMBERS WILL MAKE SAY IN OPPOSITION FOR DECAGES
SORRY WILL MAKE THEM STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER
Good point! Have you wronged him? In any case, that’s personal and different from any crimes you have committed.
Has President Mahama apologised to Dr Mahamudu Bawumia for insulting him ? Chairman Wontumi is just joking with President Mahama, he will instigate that Mahama's ppl are also maltreated when NPP comes to power.
KWASIA- JUST SAY I AM SORRY FOR WRONGING AND INSULTING YOU:
THIS NPP GURUS ARE CURSED TO BORN: STILL BEING ARROGANT AFTER ALL WHAT GHANAIANS DID TO YOUR PARTY:
JUST SAY PRESIDENT MAHAMA-I AM SORRY FOR MY INSULTS AND LIES ...
If Mr Dramani Mahama knows what will happen to him and his Family, he will quickly run to Head of Assembly of God for counselling. The punishment they will receive will disintegrate NDC. Akuffo Addo forgave them the last tim ...
In fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia what will you do. Kronfo) ba
You can now be humble...common regional chairman that you are,you talk as if you own the world... mahama don't spare him !!!
Fake apology. This imbecile thinks Mahama is stupid. May his gyimiiiiiiiii lawyer asked him to say this to fool Mahama but enfa!! He will go inside p3 !! Rubbish
Who is John Mahama for Chairman Wontumi to apologise to him? Does Ghana belong to John Dramani Mahama?If Wontumi has done anything wrong let the Law deal with him. What's this Nonsense of an Apology?
Just listen to this stupid fool too. You just rush over to type nonsense because you have some small data bundle. Kwasia have you eaten this morning? Aboa bi ba like you, even to fend for yourself is a problem but you're here ...
Not good enough. Have you wronged him? In any case, that’s personal and different from any crimes you have committed.
U want to capture power to do Galamsey.
I'm not sure you done something wrong against the President you still Ghanaians so the law is dealing with you with other suspects to reclaim all loots so don't beg president.
Thank you. The crime Chairman Wontumi committed is against the state not President Mahama. The same way President John Mahama and his family members will be punish if it's found out in future they committed a crime.
Jail bird want to be national party chairman. Maybe after 25 years in jail then he can be the NPP chairman
You fool. Chairman Wontomi is a criminal. You betrayed us ASHANTIS by taking bribes from Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. You stole the Axim Bank loan free of charge. You fool you forgot that Akuffo Addo an ...
Stupid statement. "IF"..Don't you yourself yourself know you said a lot of offensive things against JM?
No such apologies will be accepted. U and Ken unprovoked insulted jm in public and must be avenged in a proportional measure to whip people into line of good behavior. Gone are those days else uneducated and uncivilized fools ...
Wooooooooooobuaaaaaaa, you will go to prison like Agraadaa, abufunu you insulted him and disgrace him now talking nonsense stupid fool, you will visit Agraadaa before well be free, but to leave you just like that, Nooooo.
Too late. The law is the law.
Autocratical lradership of thieves. Any person come steal and later share to be set free. Honest people are not allowed to come near the seat because tjey will expose the corrupt system and get many people into prison. ORAL I ...
Wontumi, if till now, you still cannot come to terms with your misdeeds, misconduct, scams and misfit- mindset, then you have huge problems. Indeed you reflect the wider posturing of the entire npp body politic. Npp, you ha ...
Rubbish. When you had the power you respected no one and no law. Just shut up with your false apology
A REALLY BIG FOOL, this idiot is always exhibiting his FOOLISHNESS. If you done something wrong it's nit about Mahama, it's about the law courts so stop fooling and let the courts take it's own course. Hand over peacefully. T ...
Hes certain bawumia ll take ova..
You fool
You have not seen anything yet. Your jail term in Nsawam is near.
We no go greeee. U will still go to jail. Bcs of the jail u want to beg so that they will forgive him. Enfa
Another example of some "journalists" not understanding the English Language! Read what Wuntumi said and see if it is in anyway related to the misleading heading.
You these npp fools wouldn't learn from what has happened to you. Instead of thinking of how to be in opposition,you are there throwing tantrums. You would be there for 42yrs if you don't know.
Be tickling yourselves and lau ...
No way. Go to jail if you have been a criminal.
THE LAW IS THE LAW.
Illiteracy is a disease. You poisoned our water bodies destroy our forests thinking you and your gangs will get away with it. Go and beg Ghana laws and the constitution. President Mahama doesn't owe Ghana he only given the po ...
Why? If , Wontumi then you are not ready .After all you said ..Mr man go and come again eiiii Wontumi.
Is that how they apologize that if you have done something wrong hmmmm you see your arrogance you haven’t done anything the law is the law so you don’t need to apologize keep the apology to yourself
You will enjoy your Npp if they may even come to power again in prison stupid fool,how long have people lost power..
In the video you can clearly see that he is being coached to say what and what he is saying there .
Next time do politics with civility not fooling yourself and your followers and party because at the end we the people wie ...
An NDC candidate will win the next race so chairman don’t worry about a handover of power
Foolish talk. The man has no brains.
This guy is still sleeping. Kwasia, wake up.
MASSA GHANAIANS WANT TO SEE YOU IN JAIL BECAUSE YOU ARE
ARROGANT
CRIMINAL
DISRESPECTFUL
AND A DISGRACE TO PREMPEH COLLEGE.
Chairman wonyumi i pray that you go to jail for apologising to that bastard calling himself a president. Is it not john odwan funu mahama who encouraged his useless ewe people to insult President Kuffour who is a full blooded ...
Wontomi is now bleeding from the nose ,he should wait until he start bleeding from his Ass, Kwasiabiiba....
The money-obsessed dick head called Wontumi should rather render his "Nkwasea Apology" to the millions of people who live along the banks of River Tano , Bia, Ankobra etc whose livelihoods, he had the chutzpah to destroy in o ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...
Mr President, please dont accept this infantile and eivil minded apology. Leave him to the judgement of posterity.
The incoming NPP National Chairman.Oseeeey NPP
Party no agu!
Jail awaits before election 2028 think about that.
Your statement " if I have wronged him ( Mahama) then you are sorry" is below belt. What's it means is that, you've not realized your wrongful act. For the matter, you have not apologized my brother. Please apologize properly ...
The growing tendency of political actors to engage in propaganda, make reckless and derogatory statements, and later issue convenient apologies must be condemned. Such behaviour undermines public trust, weakens democratic dis ...
Foolish boy. Is that how to apologize after realizing your stupidities in the past? Consult the wisest person in your family. It seems the one advising you is the most reckless and stupid person like you in the family.
This conditional apology is not a sincere apology.
It's fake and not from the heart. You have told delibrate lies to destroy the image of President Mahatma, don't say if you have in anyway offended him. This behavior is no ...
I THINK YOU MAKE MORE SENSE WHEN YOU ARE QUIET.
I will comment before reading the story, the mere fact that you called President Mahama's is a curse on you.
I stand for the entire Mahama's family, if we will forgive people and accept their sorry plead, not you Wontumi.
Chairman Wontumi, I ask you to read or listen to what you out there,. Anyway, has President Mahama ever said anywhere that , you have offended him? Answer the question yourself. You see, you don't have to grow from where yo ...
Stop mentioning Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo's name in the social media and also your apology isn't genuine one, it's from your heart, this is hypocrisy
Keep your apologies, JDM is not even interested in what you say. He forgave you long ago. Your corruption charges remain. And hey, what's the head and tail of all that you said in the interview? Class One Papa!!!!
I pray y ...
Who say man no dey? Shaygay legay. You go talk tru tru. Wobooooooooooowaa
NONSENSE TALK
DON’T BE SILLY !! And Don’t Talk “DAFT”. Chairman Wontumi!!!! President MAHAMA became the president of GHANA by popular vote of the Citizens of Ghana. MAHAMA cannot hand over anything to BAWUMIA. Ghana is NOBODY’S ...
Hhmmmm chairman this is very good move but why the if? You and I and any other person concerned know what it is so why not be bold and say it as it is. If you are given mahama the option to choose it still goes against you. T ...
You have wronged the nation but not Mahama.
stop personalising this issue. the law is the law and mahama is not the law. vif mahama attempts to influence the law on your behalf, he should be impeached.
Are you begging?
Where is the money power?
APOLOGY NOT ACCEPTED
Look at a fool.
Don't behave as if you are ignorant of your arrogance and disrespectful deeds against Mahama. Don't be ignorant to your shame. Now that you have really seen where power lies you are turning your untouchable Wontumi powers to ...
The law is the law and has nothing to do with Mahama. He can personally forgive you, but if you've broken the law the law should deal with you. Also return our money.
Wo boooooa, wo boooooa. The man fears jail.
Man pass man
Somebody tell this guy he should read his summons well,nobody is taking him to court for insulting Mahama.He should answer to his alleged crimes and leave JDM alone and he should know we vote before a President is chosen
Eiiiiii, Wontumi, if akuffo addo paaa handed over power peacefully to Mahama, then you must know that JM will even double the peaceful handing over without a blemish. You know how peaceful and gentle JM is.
This is how it begins. In Ghana rich and popular people don't go to jail at all. Even if they do they don't stay for long.
Wubua kwraaaa ŵubedamu paaaaa. Criminals and armed robbers
It's the constitution you have wronged and not Mahama.This is not like committing a SIN and asking God for forgiveness.Even with God he will sometimes forgive you but you will still receive some punishment.Mahama has sworn to ...
Now, fear catch am. This cowardly Wontumi must now be afraid of something that has forced him to eat back his own vomit!!
Wontumi if indeed, nana addo's Rule of Law truly rules, then Wontumi, say in loud twi:- "Mahama, Se maye wo boni a? Sama me. Sama me! Me ba". Nana Addo'. YOUR Zongo-la-Chi Chi, feeds colony of house flies. Your stink ...
You are going to jail for corruption and not for insults..
This is not asking for forgiveness when you start with "If I have wrong you". So he is not aware he offended Mahama? So why ask for forgiveness?. Let him rot in jail.
Such an idiot.
Prison calling.