NPP made the right choice electing Bawumia as flagbearer- Okyere Baafi

Read Comments Comments (20)

• SURVIVAL. 23 hours ago

Only a half human being will say Bawumia is the right choice.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 23 hours ago

R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY, NPP will be in opposition for very very long.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 22 hours ago

Bawumia contesting 2024 election was a very good mistake. A blessing in disguise else Ghana would never enjoy the economic breakthroughs and restoration of our hopes through Reset Ghana Agenda. Praise be unto the Lord

• Ohene 19 hours ago

Liarmia, lalai. The over-hyped economic messaiah who gave us haircut and lost his spine to own up but shifted all the blame to his subordinate, the finance minister. This Bawuliar also gave his in-law road contracts worth h ...

• K Poku-London-UK 22 hours ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Reap what you sow 22 hours ago

According to Kenedy Agyapong, Dr Bawumia is a serial liar

• GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 23 hours ago

Another day to take action in pursuit of daily earnings. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & access ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 23 hours ago

Bawumia can only lead criminals organization NPP and rule his Fulanis family cattles. Nasty Peoples Party.

• K Poku-London-UK 22 hours ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Kwame marfo 22 hours ago

NPP will lose the general election because we the Ashanti's will not vote for NPP again. Never again. Some of us worked very hard for the party but we were neglected by the same party we suffered for

• Kwao 21 hours ago

You think saying this will give you favor?

• Kk 21 hours ago

Don't worry my brother.....we shall see in 2028 if they made the right choice as u said....asem beba debi...

• Daniel Tagari 21 hours ago

, HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND Kasoa(SCC)
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Sa ...

• gh ba 21 hours ago

all ghana go for bawumia and n.p.p . n.d.c have losty 2028 in advance, gh ba

• Achakanapaya 21 hours ago

Ghanians, a vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come back to power through the back door to destroy Ghana again ooh yooooo.
    Npp is a complete criminal organization.
    They are Nation w ...

• Killer 21 hours ago

Hypocrites , they know Bawumia is stupid they will be saying all this sweet stuff about him, if he loses then he go hear

• Yaw 20 hours ago

Something wrong with your brains. Why do you say that.

• Akajatayogogo 20 hours ago

This fool Okyere Baafi forgot, when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. 2028 General election,NPP with Bawumia 17%. Bawulie Apuuu toor

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 hours ago

WHO IS OKYERE BAAFI WHERE DOES THIS IDIOT COME FROM

• Augustina Quayson 7 hours ago

Please what isthe message from Dr Bawumia? He used Kwame Taribaa who lives at Abronye and Koka to insult Kennedy Agyapong proper. Then Team Bawumia also did not have any message.They all insulted Kennedy Agyapong ...