Which of the parliamentarians didn't bribe husband or her wsy to parliament?
Bribe his or her way...
So just because everybody is doing it it should now become the norm abi?
I support the Majority leader's call - the primaries should be cancelled and both Baba Jamal and the lady be banned from the rerun
A country called Ghana many are mad few are naked
Shameless majority MPs lead by the crook himself. When you bought votes in Akwetia did you call for annulment? You are calling for annulment now because Mahama’s favorite didn’t win and your people are threatening not to ...
Good decision. There are inducements during elections but this one is the all die-be- die type.
If this man becomes an mp will he be part of corruption fighting laws that may be passed.
Shame.
Very interesting question
+Adom Otchere makes a valid point but you see 2 wrongs don't make a right..if kotoka and the nlc took bribes from Cia to overthrow Nkrumah..is that also good? No..Ibrahim traore of Burkina didn't take bribes to stage a coup.. ...
Don't mind them.
They think Ghanaians are gullible.
What they are doing is nothing but gimmick.
Baba Jamal is corrupt. evil and wicked. He is never happy that almost 1 year, 4 month into the current NDC government, there has never been any allegation of corruption and so let me go and destroy the gains government is ma ...
HYPOCRITES and FOOLS!!. Leave BABA JAMAL alone!!. We the Grassroots know that the Jubilee House and most of u were supporting the Woman. Shame on you!!. The Parliamentary Seat is not a Family Property for any Widow
Why didn't kotoka stage the coup for free? Instead he took bribes from Cia to stage the coup along with his nlc members. Did Ibrahim traore of Burkina take bribe to stage a coup? No even my beloved jj Florence did he take bri ...
Interesting! This is like mosquitoes holding a conference to find a cure for malaria!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
When it comes to hypocrisy, Ghanaians are number one
Baba Jamal has been thrown under the carpet. He who has not sun b4 shd cast the first stone. Hypocrisy at it apex.
You are 100% right
Good call. Fuc.k baba jamal. He is a pu.ssy
Look at them. A crocodile calling itself a bird. Tweaaa
This must be very strange for you, since in your nation-looting party this is standard and acceptable
Very glad the akpeteshie fool will be banned. Glory to Allah
Stop the hypocrisy and double.standard. who among you can swear that he hasn't shared items or money to influence delegates before. Jealousy go kill you people!
This is a big disgrace to our democracy and also our party
Vote buying started from Adam.
This is utterly nonsense, all the parliamentarians both NDC AND NPP are vote buyers. They should swear that they didn't give money to their delegates to vote for them.bunch of idiots.
I want to become a delegate
Wow!!We need such dicipline in our political process in Ghana. Thanks to the Majority! You are on the path to reset Ghana indeed. I believe the other political parties in Ghana,expecially the NPP party, would learn from this ...
That's a good move if they go by it......
Hypocrites! Do they mean to tell us is now you have seen the light? Most of your own primaries were money induced. Let's stop these things! Then per logic let's annual all your elections. You guys can begin from somewhere the ...
You see how stupid and idiotic you sound? ''They can begin from somwhere then draw a red line..'', how about now? Is now not part of your somewhere? Useless party pig. Whether it is annulled or not, your stupid politically mo ...
Who without blemish should cast the first stone
DIFFERENCE BETWEEN
NDC
and
NPP
STOP THE HYPOCRATY.
The preferred candidate didn't win, nti
Is BABA JAMAL still NDC member or not? What can of hypocrisy is that? Who among the parliamentarians and the President who has not bribe his way to office? MAHAMA don't destroy our party for us as Nana Addo have done to NPP, ...
This right here is the problem. We were brought up to lie and accept wrong as okay, or give it to God. This is how the country has been led for years. It stops now. Lets support a better Ghana. It starts with all of us.
Baba Jama is a disgrace to the NDC
WHAT HAPPENS THEN TO THE DELEGATES WHO MADE THE RESULTS OF THE ELECTION WHAT IT IS?
Let's get a powerful shrine to parliament house for swearing. Like only the Marshall that would be left there
Are they powerful?
Good one there. Brother Najib Sani must be declared as the winner. He only had one vote, his vote. He has not bribed anyone.
He and Dr. Azindow are the cleanest. The rest bribed and paid their way through.
This is a call in the right direction . The face of our democracy must be changed . The moneycray must give way to proper democracy
:EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
Stop this hypocrisy!!!! You all bought votes. You Ayariga, your house was burnt down in Bawku and you could not go to your constituency. If you did not buy votes, you could not have won your seat. All parliamentarians buy vot ...
NDC at it again. To cancel it for what? Don't waste everybody's time. The winner will still emerge winner if you conduct a new election. Are you people Saint? You're going to create division in the party if you want to please ...
Discipline must begin from somewhere to censure evil deeds. King Solomon posits in Ecclesiastes 8:11, "Because sentence against an evil work is not executed speedily, therefore the heart of the sons of men is fully set in the ...
What a breathe of fresh air. I pray the NDC don't waiver and carries this reset agenda everywhere in our country. Ghana will be the winner. Ghana first!!
By what law? Can they convince us that none of them have ever induced votes? When the president was telling the people of Assin to collect the inducement and vote with their minds, was he not encouraging inducement? Can the m ...
If the NDC cancels this election, Ghanaians shall reward the party handsomely. Ghanaians are wide awake and watching every move. JDM and NDC should NOT allow any individual or group of person do things that will anger Ghanaia ...
Baba Jamal has taken this vote buying to the next and he has no shame. However, if his election is annulled Bawumia's election should be cancelled as well because he paid money (700 cedis) to the delegates during voting day.
NDC this "your self righteous" will be the beginning of your fall.
Your delegates have voted, all contestants did what every contestant in Ghana politics do, gave gifts!! Move on.
Dont try to make Baba Jamal a scape goa ...
Those who received the inducement must also be banned from voting in the subsequent election.
He who has not given bribe before should cast the first stone
Is the majority members in their right mind al all
when did the realise vote buying on ghana politics calls for cancellation
karmah will judge them for saying that
Mighty majority doesn't want MP's anymore.
Vote buying is not allowed anymore? All Parliamentarians must resign now .
big shame to the ndc party and govt reflecting your success to power was vote buying,selfishness,self centered and nothing better for Ghana. A new brand of getting sympathy vote for 2028 is trying to re-name the airport of Gn ...
Vote buying started from Adam
Majority is a joke; babavjamal should heard you the court. The diwn fall of our party had begun
NPP NDC birds of the same feathers.
President even recalls Baba Jamal.
Reset Tweaa
WELL DONE MAJORITY. THIS IS A SAME BEHAVIOUR AND UN NDC ATITUDE .BABA JAMIL SHOULD KNOW BEST AS FMR HONOURABLE MEMBER
Then all of them must be banned.
Stop this useless allegation, if it doesn't go your way you protest, no candidate ever won a primary without parting with money.
Ghana now has a future... If npp can do this the. We have 2 fine parties
Why should you call for annulment of the election. I hope you know the cost involved. Baba Jamal is going to compete with NPP so leave him alone. The outcome will show whether there were malpractice at the primaries.
Any person there in parliament should swear to God that he hasn’t given money to people for their votes, I hate hypocrisy, it would go a long way to affect the unity of the NDC.
Beautiful.
Hypocrites!
A Perfect Call
Any one who will say you have not paid bribe should throw stones to the Ayawaso contestants
/EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NDC NPP USELESS THIEVES
CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE BY THE MAJORITY POOR PEOPLE IN THE WHOLE GHANA
FILTHY POLITICIANS
OFORI ATTA ARMED ROBBER OF IMF LOANS
NDC for you. Reset indeed with corruption.