Ayawaso East vote-buying allegations a blow to democracy – NPP

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Taxi Driver 1 day ago

Look at this Lome market cat thief. He speaks without sense. Richard Nasuegbeh. The most useless idiot carrying the excreta of the Danquah Busia imbeciles

• K.OPOKU-London-UK 1 day ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

NPP members really have no shame, I rest my case

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• AHIAGBA WAS CAUGHT DOUBLE VOTING AND IS STILL WALKING AROUND FREE IN GHANA 22 hours ago

IN ANOTHER COUNTRY THIS GUY WOULD HAVE GONE TO PRISON AND BEEN STRIPPED OF HIS POLITICAL RESPONSIBILITIES. THE VIDEO IS STILL ONLINE. AHIAGBA CAUGHT TRYING TO DOUBLE VOTE IN THE VOLTA REGION

• Akos 1 day ago

Eeeiii! Ahiagbah

• Buruchabas 1 day ago

Kettle calling pot black.
    What is that we haven't seen you do during your time.Fake notes and wee were distributed to the delegates and you still have the temerity to about democracy.

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

NPP-WHAT ABOUT BAWUMIA VOTE BUYING SPREE? WHAT ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO BUYING ALL THE DELEGATES FOR BAWUMIA? WHERE IS THE STOLEN MONEY?
    Where is Ken Ofori Atta?

• Kooo 1 day ago

See the stupid fooooool talking. Go tell ur corrupt party n ur dogs

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

these NPP folks really make you laugh. don`t they. some of ahiagba`s statements would hold their own in comic relief.

• Kk 1 day ago

You've left what happened at ur presidential primary and hv the nerve to talk abt someone's own.....u better shut up...ofuii....

• Nkwa Kwame 1 day ago

Why is it that these NPP officers have no sense of shame; you had your primaries for flag bearer and the vote buying was reported extensively, why did you not see that as a blow to democracy.Ahiagba this will not wash at all. ...

• Nkwasiasem Party People 1 day ago

Aberdeen, can we stop responding to these Nkwasiasem Party People henceforth?

• Nkwasiasem Party People 1 day ago

Abeg

• Essilfie 1 day ago

They don't have sense. Imagine an idiot like this Richard Ahiagbah is their communications Director. Gyimie nkoaaa. Another such fool is called Alhaji Buga Buga

• JD 1 day ago

This stupid fish just dropped from the sea right? He's forgotten what happened in their election?

• Nana 1 day ago

Stupid fish

• Jim 1 day ago

The NPP is equally guilty of this vote-buying problem. The party's recent delegates voting to nominate the party's flagbearer was all a vote-buying galore. The problem is some politicians would do whatever to win votes and ge ...

• Koppong 1 day ago

The electoral commission should initiate and do both parties primaries at the same time to check this malpractice

• Moro 1 day ago

Hahahahahahaha, as for you do so foolish things

• Kofi Manu 1 day ago

Look at this fool!

• Oklemekuku 1 day ago

The pot calling kettle black

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 day ago

SHUT YOUR MOUTH IDIOT AT LEAST NDC ARE TAKING ACTION NPP HAS NO SHAME YOU THIS JOKER THIS PRACTICE IS EVERY WHERE IN NPP THIS YOUR PARTY IS FOR JOKERS

• Kodjo 1 day ago

Listen to the twerp! He should go and ask how much money Bawumia spent last week to become flag bearer

• Antwi 1 day ago

Hahahaha this gentleman Ahiagbah is truly an idiot. Compare this to what the NPP candidates paid and you see who is breaking out democracy. What a fool.

• Edward 1 day ago

Look at this shameless guy. Look at what happened at the just ended NPP Presidential primaries with each candidate paying $700and up to each of the 211,000 delegates and you turn around so soon to come and condemn vote buying ...

• Dark strategy 1 day ago

Gyimigyimi. Its rather a blow to wo maame twe. Buluuuuu kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi. Mtcheew

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

NDC does not cover crimes like the npp
    Your recent primaries was full of malpractizes. I hope the Kyebi Lilliputian will once again become the Chief clearing agent

• Nana 1 day ago

Yes people must criticize but that criticism shouldn't come from NPP politicians. We are condemning NDC because they are behaving exactly as NPP. So you don't qualify to condemn them you monkey ape

• Nana 1 day ago

Eiiiiii insult paa nie, hahahaha

• I K 1 day ago

Another foolish NPP boy. U have no shame. Keep a up and think about your party.

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 23 hours ago

BOW DOWN YOUR HEAD IN SHAME. VOTE BUYING HAS BEEN THE ORDER OF THE DAY SINCE 1992. GO ON THE SOCIAL MEDIA JUST RECENTLY TO WATCH NPP DELEGATES COMPLAINING THAT SOME OF THEM DID NOT GET THEIR MONEY. STUPID POLITICIANS ARE PLAY ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 23 hours ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOL!

• Kwasi 22 hours ago

This guy is very funny. The npp don't even regard you. You are talking of vote buying. Eiii npp and concert.

• Populist 22 hours ago

Hypocrite. Vote buying is common among the two major political parties especially NPP. You shared items such as cash, TV Sets, hair dryers etc during the 2020, 2024 elections and primaries. The recent primaries held by your N ...

• Francis B. 22 hours ago

Master stop your hypocrisy. Both NDC and NPP MPS bribe delegates during their primaries.

• Watt 14 hours ago

Ahiabga please shut up ,since when did got mouth to talk and complain about vote buying. The NPP primary just ended with complaints abouts both candidates inducing delegates with huge sums of money you did not say a word ...

• Kay 6 hours ago

Gbemela,