SINCE WHEN DID VOTE BUYING BECAME CRIMINAL IN GHANA.? IF SO, THEN ALL POLITICAL PARTIES IN GHANA ARE GUILTY OF THAT CRIME SINCE 1992. PLEASE STOP THIS NOISE MAKING AND LET PEACE REIGN
Look at his face.
NO HARM IN TRYING YOUR LUCK. GO ALI GO !!!!!. ATLIST YOU WILL BE POPULAR FOR 2028 ELECTIONS
The people’s choice. The other party are fighting their candidate because the president’s candidate didn’t win. Fools in government.
Toilet self is better than this fool called Baba Ali Yussif. Walahi
HAHAHAHAHA............THE NPP HUMILIATION CONTINUES UNABATED...!!!! FROM NOW ON, THE NPP WILL BE BRUTALLY CUT ACCORDING TO THEIR TRUE SIZE. GONE WERE THE DAYS WHEN THEY WERE MANIPULATING THE ENTIRE VOTER SYSTEM TO STEAL ELEC ...
In Ayawaso East even if Jesus Christ shd descemd down to represent NPP. he will lose. NDC has managed to capture the brains of this Residents in their pockets. They will prefer to vote for a Stone than a NPP human b4ing.
According to that Manhyia homosexual fool... (Napo Prempeh), the NPP party in the Ashanti Region doesn't need any serious campaign or major goodies at all to deceive their supporters to go and vote their usual "eeeshie rado-r ...
Is Ayawso in the North? Why have Northerners taken over the political landscape of the country, especially Greater Accra. Are the Gas not interested in poliics? They have sold all their lands to Non-Gas, have they "sold" thei ...
I wonder.
The Gas have sells all their lands to non Gas and now too they are selling their rights too,oh Gas
UNLOCK the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few s ...
YOU ARE LOOKING AT LOSET
@Baba Ali Yussif: As sure as the sun will rise tomorrow morning and set in the evening, you will lose miserably.
Run primaries for the seat. We interested parties are not in favor of this announcement
Meet the ugly faun corrupt Baba Ali Yussif: NPP's parliamentary candidate for Ayawaso East by-election joining the lnternational known Akyem sakawa corrupt criminals nation wreckers professionals confederacy with new PhD crim ...
Whose baby boy is this.It appears the NPP is out of men.
He resembles a thief.
Who is the incumbent MP at East Ayswaso
Constituency? Probably the person is the
Mahama’s Choice and lost. Vote buying is the
Common occurrence and the Habit of the
National Democratic Congress Party. The truth
is tha ...
This boy will win.
What's his qualification?
We need to know
Ayawaso constituent,is it only Moslems living there and where are the Gas