If GoldBod is not buying galamsey gold, then who is? - Kojo Oppong Nkrumah questions govt

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Ken won Efutu by 664 votes 11 hours ago

Useless man. Who was Bawumia buying his hold from. Is it with this stupidity that you want to sideline Afenyo Markin? Or is it because Afenyo is an Ayigbe man?

• Yaw 11 hours ago

Don't mind Bawumia. It is that fool who started buying galamsey gold. Please don't respect that fool. Bawumia kwasea

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 8 hours ago

This Pantang hospital client aka MUMBI SERAKI is still parading this platform with his sick mentality

• My point 10 hours ago

Who was buying at your time and what was the benefit to Ghana.
    The licenses your government gave the gold was to be sold to who?
    Most of the MPs now are not intelligent

• Oquaye, ANOTHER GREEDY STATE LOOTER, PREACHING VIRTUE 9 hours ago

Naniama

• MATCHMAKER 9 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...

• Truth Table 11 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ..

• Cat 10 hours ago

Go and ask ur mother!

• Joan 10 hours ago

The one who was buying galamsay gold during NPP'S time in Government is the one still buying it today

• Kofi Manu 10 hours ago

Was this guy not fingered in the Prof. Frimpong Boateng report as galamseyer? He should really keep quiet!

• Joe 10 hours ago

Shut the up. Even if they are buying galamsey gold, it is used to support the economy.

What did NPP do? Free for all looting and destroying the economy. Evil party. Kojo Oppong you have no shame at all.

• Kwame panin 2 hours ago

The government is robbing Peter to pay Paul.
    They have enabled Galamsey and buying gold that is destroying the envoronment.
    By the time we see this it will be too late

• Lya 10 hours ago

Its sad you have tried not to really appreciate the good moves by the Current govt

• Thomas 10 hours ago

So galamsey gold should not be purchased for the miners to smuggle it to neighboring countries to benefit while we suffer the environmental effects here?

• Kk 10 hours ago

Stupid question

• Blema 10 hours ago

Good and ask your ashawo mother. Look at his empty big head. Did you ask Ken ofori-attah the same question when he was exporting the dollars to America. Buulu kwashia...

• Rocky USA 10 hours ago

Open market for galamsey gold. Kojo oppong you can also go and buy
    Ofuii

• Pee 9 hours ago

When you were in power , who was buying the galamsey gold. Hypocrites

• babs 9 hours ago

I used to think this Oppong Nkrumah man was intelligent and level headed oo. These guys continue to expose their uselessness.

• Taxi Driver 8 hours ago

His face looks like a fool don't mind him . A disgrace to the name Nkrumah

• Akajatayogogo 8 hours ago

M3nt3m3nt3 kragii, you fool papa

• Killer 8 hours ago

Nana Addo is, kwasea kwa

• Doe 8 hours ago

When you were in power who was buying the galamsey gold? You said you bought about gold board. You should know better about the deals of the gold board. The NDC should rather ask you how you bought galamsey gold.

• Edzrekese 7 hours ago

Why Goldbod shouldn't buy galaxy gold?? I'm asking you oppong Gyimigyimi kwasiaaaaa. Or you want your stupid mom to be buying the galamsey gold? Why are you soo STUPID like this? Meanwhile you're not even handsome. Let me set ...

• JOHN K(I suppose your father is the one buying it. ) 7 hours ago

Kojo you forcing too much. The NPP will not make you the minority leader so stop doing politics with everything.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 6 hours ago

Bawumia is buying them for gold for oil, ohoooo, sometimes it's better to keep your quiet it does make more sense than just today this tomorrow that kind of politics hoping one will stick. When Bawumia was doing the gold for ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 6 hours ago

Gbedemah was an Ewe. EWES are TRAITORS and UNPATRIOTIC everywhere they go. Gbedemah was plotting to overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah government and it was leaked whilst Dr Kwame Nkrumah was away on an overseas trip. LOOK AT RAWLING ...

• A Ghanaian. 5 hours ago

SAMMY GYAMFIBIS BUYING GOLD AT WAMFIE. THERE IS NO MINING COMPANY IN BONO REGION. THE QUESTION IS WHO IS SUPPLYING GOLD FOR PURCHASE IN THAT OFFICE . GALAMSAY IS DONE IN DORMA EAST CENTAL AND WEST

• Asonaba asiedu 5 hours ago

You tell us because you're suspected of being a galamseyer yourself. Who buys your gold?

• Yao 3 hours ago

Two wrongs don't make it right. You guys make everything as NPP vs NDC. Meanwhile, the water bodies and forest reserves continue yo ne destroyed by galamsey. The future is really bleak for Ghana with all this destruction. ...

• Anna 2 hours ago

Please ask wontumi

• Ghana ba 2 hours ago

Same people that were buying before goldbod was established