'We're waiting for you in Parliament' - Video emerges of NDC MPs backing late MP Naser's widow

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Justice One 16 hours ago

What is wrong with one MP telling a contestant that she will win the race and he is waiting for her in parliament? In the same vein, is there anything wrong when another MP tells the women she may not win the race? This is no ...

• Journalist 16 hours ago

But why should a white man, a better Dutch man sell his Ghanaweb to a village fool like Ayew Afriyie? That stupid NPP ni aboa

• KWAME 15 hours ago

YES, THEY ARE WAITING FOR HER TO COME AND THEY WILL HER LEFT AND RIGHT ALL KNIGHT LONG. THAT IS ALL WHAT NDC MPS KNOW. OFOSU KWAKYE WHO WENT IN BOXERS EARLY DAWN TO SOMEONE'S FIANCEE IS AN EXAMPLE OF NDC MPS. USELESS NDC

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• FRANKIE 14 hours ago

When a woman with a big buttocks loses her husband, the elders bury him quickly.

• The Motherland 13 hours ago

See the mumu!! aka MUMBI SERAKI the miserable specimen of humanity that makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.

• KWAME 15 hours ago

YES, THEY ARE WAITING FOR HER TO COME AND THEY WILL HER LEFT AND RIGHT ALL KNIGHT LONG. THAT IS ALL WHAT NDC MPS KNOW. OFOSU KWAKYE WHO WENT IN BOXERS EARLY DAWN TO SOMEONE'S FIANCEE IS AN EXAMPLE OF NDC MPS. USELESS NDC.

• Ghanaweb Newsroom 14 hours ago

@ KWAME. Kwasea. Have you seen that Ghanaweb is cancelling one of the words you used. The editor has realised that you are an idiot and a fool that is why.

• James 10 hours ago

Now I understand why all of a sudden, The NDC and Mahama have all turned into Moral apostles. The woman paid the delegates as well so why turning on Baba Jamal? The electorates are registering the hypocrisy and Mahama will no ...

• Jimmy 4 hours ago

You are most fool. Everyone with the right mind in ghana knows NDC is an ASHAWO PARTY, especially their naive MPs who never talk in parliament. All the know is to go fucking their colleagues after parliament is closed. Most N ...

• My views? 14 hours ago

It was very wrong because of partg unity although everyone has a wish

• Susan Djan 15 hours ago

NOTHING WRONG WITH WISHING SOMEONE WELL IN AN ELECTION. IS THIS NEWS?

• Observer 15 hours ago

That was the hypocrisy in the entire matter showing that if the widow had emerged wictorious we wouldn't have had all the noise associated with the vote buying.

• Stone 15 hours ago

Which MP can swear that, he/she didn't pay money or give money during elections before he/she got to parliament.

• Adjei 15 hours ago

In mourning, you are discussing parliamentary position.
    Hian

• KWAME 15 hours ago

YES, THEY ARE WAITING FOR HER TO COME AND THEY WILL HER LEFT AND RIGHT ALL KNIGHT LONG. THAT IS ALL WHAT NDC MPS KNOW. OFOSU KWAKYE WHO WENT IN BOXERS EARLY DAWN TO SOMEONE'S FIANCEE IS AN EXAMPLE OF NDC MPS. USELESS NDC ...

• Osei Bonsu 15 hours ago

This may just have been a political talk to end the conversation well.

• Justrack Africa LTD 14 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Avacwcwc

• Akajatayogogo 14 hours ago

Is an election, you win or lose. NDC is not NPP when her died by all means the widow should succeed him,no, NDC is not like that.So he or she who wins,win simple

• Citizen. 13 hours ago

Much as I may be in support of Hajia succeeding the late husband in parliament, the question is, has she what it takes to be a parliamentarians? I don't know much about her in terms of her political background, her work exper ...

• Mummies 13 hours ago

Nkwasia majority

• Otumfour 13 hours ago

Was it wrong for anyone to say that? How many minority mps declared their support for a particular candidate during presidential primaries

• Oklemekuku 13 hours ago

17 petrol filling stations, houses and other properties, what else do you want?

• Achakanapaya 11 hours ago

And so what????
    Evil minded Ghanaweb trying hard to create confusion within the Great NDC but that won't wash.
    Asiedu Nketia vrs Fiifi Kwetey are not joking. The best leadership the ever for the NDC in history.

• Abrewapunyagna 11 hours ago

So this is the reason why the NDC guys in parliament want the primaries annulled because their candidate did not win. Shame on you all hypocrites!!!

• Ojam 11 hours ago

Wives of MPs must work out their premature exit so as to take their seats

• the Villager 11 hours ago

Rubbish, NDC is one solid party. It is the voters who will decide, those MPs who claim they are for the widow must go to the constituency and vote. What rubbish is this?

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 6 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...