NPP left COCOBOD in better state than we found it – Kodua claims

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Benji 17 hours ago

Only your 38% would believe the garbage you always spew.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 16 hours ago

No sensible person in current NPP criminal organisation party and they will be in opposition for very very long.

• The Motherland 12 hours ago

See o, the alien aka MUMBI SERAKI has appeared here to also comment

• Ohene 15 hours ago

The purchasing power of your 3,100 in 2024 pales in 2026 as the cedi has strengthened.

• anosam 1 hour ago

a very stupid useless kodua . you forward sold cocoa took the money and stared it among your ugly stinking greedy bastards without paying the cocoa farmer

• Kelly 16 hours ago

Foolish boy in a man's body.

• Agya Otu 16 hours ago

These people have mastered the art of lying. But they don't realise they have no credibility. They need to first work on their self cleaning

• agyeman 16 hours ago

HOW CAN ONE BELIEVE ABBEY AND HIS PRESENT COCOBOD? YOU HAVEN'T PAID FOR THE COCOA BEANS AND YOU ARE SAID TO HAVE ORDERED OVER A 100 VEHICLES, SO HOW ARE YOU GOING TO PAY FOR THE LOT. LIAR!!!!! OR YOU HAVEN'T TOLD MAHAMA ABOUT ...

• Kojo Sromani 10 hours ago

Oh, my brother! How low can you reduce your thinking capacity to, because of politics? Must you always act like a party sycophantic brainless zombie? Can't you love your country and think properly like a human being with brai ...

• Anna 16 hours ago

Thieves. Jandam is dead

• Achakanapaya 16 hours ago

Your face like that of a pregnant Hippopotamus.
    Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Nation wreckers.
    Thieves and lair's brigade.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to re ...

• Asakramitoga 16 hours ago

This nan is really stupid. Are you not talking of the huge debt left by your givernmy and why the collapse of the syndicated loan. I have worked at Covobid for many years before do shut up your dirty smelly mouth. Fool

• Criminal npp must be quiet 16 hours ago

Criminals party keep quiet, corrupt npp party keep quiet, corrupt npp party spot talking .

• Kk 16 hours ago

Nation wreckers

• Chris 16 hours ago

An acerebral General Secretary of a discredited party. During your tenure, when you were paying the farmers GHC 3,100 it was effectively about $180. The farmers were BUYING fertilizers. You left a mountain of debt at Cocobod. ...

• New Ghana 15 hours ago

The sick boy. Which sector paa did u people leave in good shape? You even "chopped" my dad's pension money. Armed robbers political party.

• Kwame 15 hours ago

No wonder you led your party into opposition with such a humiliating defeat. Sleeping on the job

• Sam 15 hours ago

Was there anything your criminal government left better? You people destroyed everything, bunch of liars and criminals

• Ajara 15 hours ago

Look at this fool too. Justin what? And what is this fool saying?

• Ray 15 hours ago

Stupid comment

• JOHN.K(Only a foolish shameless lawyer will say this. ) 14 hours ago

Seriously we have a problem at hand. When is God going to kill this criminals so that we have some peace to reset this country. I want to have an interview with this shameless evil lawyer so that I can ask him some important ...

• Please 14 hours ago

3100 = how many litres of petrol @
    3100 = how many litres of diesel @
    3100 = how many dollars @

2500 = how many litres of petrol @
    2500 = how many litres of diesel @
    2500 = how many dollars @

• agyeman 14 hours ago

ASK THE NDC HOW THEIR DARLING BOY OPUNI LEAVE COCOBOD. BLOODY HYPOCRITES.

• Forlifive 13 hours ago

Ah I thought kodua went to school of senses ooo eiii not knowing otherwise

• James. 12 hours ago

40 years in opposition.

• Obroniba 11 hours ago

You thieves with no manners and dignity should off with your foolishness and gross incompetence. You messed up everything. Idiots

• Stone 9 hours ago

You are a joker: you think we know nothing?

• SURVIVAL. 3 hours ago

Have NPP examined the brain of this guy to know if he's normal?Always spewing out garbage.

• Stone 1 hour ago

Maybe the npp's understanding of better is different from we all know.

• Justice 39 minutes ago

What moral right do you have to talk on issues like this?

• Erik 32 minutes ago

And how was the balance book when you left.?

• UNP 14 seconds ago

They still have the effontery to mock Ghanaians in their faces after almost collapsing all state institutions. Almost all state enterprises are saddled with huge and unsustainable debt by your stupid 8-year administration