'Even Obama would fail as minister without accountability' - Collins Amankwah

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Johnny 15 hours ago

GREAT MAN - GREAT TALK- GREAT FACTS

• Cecilia Dapaah 14 hours ago

Just look at the number if people supporting Ken Ofori Atta, Mustapha Hamid and myself. They are ready to die for us to be released even though we are thieves

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana............You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• KOF 12 hours ago

SO THIS USELESS FUNERAL CONTRACTOR OF ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU THINKS HE IS STILL CREDIBLE TO SPEAK ABOUT POLITICS ESPECIALLY FOR NPP? BAWUMIA AND NPP HAVE LOST THE 2028 ELECTION ALREADY.

• Justrack Africa LTD 14 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hffghh

• Indian ghanain spritualist 14 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• GOLDEN 14 hours ago

TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
    TOO MUCH EMPTY TALKS AS USUAL,WHICH LEADS NOWHERE,DRASTIC CHANGES ASAP!!!

• S m 14 hours ago

The most stupid person in the world

• Abelenkpe Mayor 13 hours ago

Tweaa, who is Obama? Remember he destroyed Libya and Ghadaffi that has affected the whole of Africa

• Future Generation Fuo 9 hours ago

We were looking forward to this comment, bless your soul Mayor

• KOF 12 hours ago

SO THIS US inCLUELESS FUNERAL CONTRACTOR OF ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU THINKS HE IS STILL CREDIBLE TO SPEAK ABOUT POLITICS ESPECIALLY FOR NPP? BAWUMIA AND NPP HAVE LOST THE 2028 ELECTION ALREADY.

• LUMBA 12 hours ago

THE FUNERAL CONTRACTOR FOR ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU SHLD GIVE US A BREAK. A VERY GREEDY AND DISHONEST MAN.YOU HV UNFINISHED BUSINESS WITH TEAM LEGAL WIVES.GO CLEAN YOUR MESS ABI. NPP DOESN'T NEED YOU.

• Chef 12 hours ago

Gyimeeeeee saaaaa kwasia man go away

• LUMBA 12 hours ago

SHAMEFUL....THE FUNERAL CONTRACTOR FOR ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU SHLD GIVE US A BREAK. A VERY GREEDY AND DISHONEST MAN.YOU HV UNFINISHED BUSINESS WITH TEAM LEGAL WIVES.GO CLEAN YOUR MESS ABI. NPP DOESN'T NEED YOU.

• TESTING THE WATERS 12 hours ago

COLLINS YOU ARE ALREADY DONE WITH YOUR POLITICAL CARRIER, GO BACK TO ABUSUAPANIN KOFI WUSU AS YOU HAVE UNFINISHED BUSINESS WITH HIM.GO GET FAUSTINA FOSU'S SON FOR ANOTHER SECRET BURIAL,OFUI

• Future Generation Fuo 9 hours ago

Who told you Obama passed? The US using him to kpai Gadafi? OK he passed on that kudos

• Kwame 3 hours ago

Who call this stupid idiotic for interview

• OZYMANDIAS 1 hour ago

Is this man the same idiot creating confusion in Lumba’s issue? What interest does he have in Lumba’s demise?