Adom-Otchere blasts Asiedu Nketiah over 'derogatory' comment about Rawlings' wife

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 13 hours ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are ...

• Nana 12 hours ago

Who's late Nana Konadu to Asiedu Nketia? Even President Mahama and Alban Bagbin , he doesn't respect them. This son of Ivorian Bondoukou farm labourer, born in Seikwa feels NDC currently is his personal property. Time will te ...

• KONKONSA ADOM OKYERE, CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER 12 hours ago

HOW DOES THIS CONCERN YOU CHRISTMAS TREE?

• Karikakchar 12 hours ago

Who can understand politrickcians? Where's Adom Otchere coming from? She admired Nana Konadu? Interesting!

• Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 12 hours ago

No news?

• Anna 8 hours ago

Never with jews who don't even believe in christ

• The Spear 12 hours ago

Look at his face, like a mongoose. He thinks he's better than everyone because he can manipulate with fraudulent NDC thieves to win any position. Didn't he call JJ barking dog? Ingratitude is the bane of narcissistic blacks.

• Anna 8 hours ago

Who uses tax payers money to buy Christmas tree for 128000 cedis?

• NDC foot soldier. 7 hours ago

Why is NDC not able to prosecute him, like John Airbus Mahama who took bribe from Airbus company during aircraft purchase but still working free and deceiving good people of Ghana.

• OMUDOKU 7 hours ago

You too how does what Adom-Otchere statatement concern you if that is the case.

• Anna 9 hours ago

Better ivoirienne the fulani

• Jesus gives eternal life 5 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...

• NANA 5 hours ago

prophet mohammed was a sick dog
    This man has psychosis, he needs to be evaluated by a psychiatric doctor and be put on a psychotropic medications.

• Sam 11 hours ago

No weapon form against the General shall prosper. He is our next president ishah Allah

• Kay 11 hours ago

Thankfully not only Ayigbes will vote on that day. But he shd seek permission from Madam Lordina Mahama first. She says he's very ugly

• Fact Checker 8 hours ago

Your hatred for Ewes is the death of you. They go to bed and sleep wrll ehilst you stay awake thinking about them. No wonder your blood pressure is sky rocketting.

• GET THIS RESOURCE NOW FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 11 hours ago

Seasons have impact on our life. Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is you ...

Now that the npp is out of government Otchere is hungry and looking for scraps from the ndc table. Someone should advise him to stay out of ndc matters.

• MATCHMAKER 7 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• MATCHMAKER 6 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire ...

• Kojo 13 hours ago

Adom-Otchere and foolishness.

• A 12 hours ago

One day Asiedu Nketia will be irrelevant to NDC just like Obed Asamoah, Dan Abodakpi or Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings. The party currently is bring used as a vehicle for Criminal Gangs.

• Ankwanoma 12 hours ago

The real criminal gangs were the ones who sacked Paul Afoko and co to use the NPP party to amass wealth for themselves. What shall it profit a man if you Rob a nation and can't stay in your own country but to be an inmate in ...

• Banahene 12 hours ago

What is worse than your Akyem criminal gang and former finance minister running away, fools tell him to come home, Npp is criminal organisation =38%

• Kelly 13 hours ago

Asiedu Nketia did not do any wrong in this analysis. ''Mrs Rawlings ho was part of the formation of the NDC left and it didn't affect the party and you think when you leave it will affect the party?'' What'swrong about this s ...

• agyeman 12 hours ago

NKETIA IS FULL OF FOOLISHNESS. THIS IS THE GUY NDC WANTS AS FLAG BEARER. ANYWAY THAT'S THE MATERIAL NDC.

• Kay 12 hours ago

Imagine Asiedu Nketia as flagbearer of NDC with Dr Mahamudu Bawumia representing NPP. Yet some Ghanaians particularly Ayigbes will go in for Asiedu Nketia. Ghana is full if Foolish ppl

Your hatred for Ewes is the death of you. They go to bed and sleep well whilst you stay awake thinking about them. No wonder your blood pressure is sky rocketting.

• Anna 9 hours ago

The ndc never begs like new protest party begging Ken

• JB Goode 12 hours ago

Oh Adom Otchere you are losing your mind. Now you care so much about Nana Konadu?? Please and please if you are running out of things to say just keep your mouth shut.

• Owusu 12 hours ago

How will any rational being even think these statements from the next President of Ghana are derogatory???… he did proper analysis and the Christmas tree criminal thinks otherwise… NPP still has nothing against NDC for a ...

• LONGJOHN 12 hours ago

NDC SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WHEN THEY LEAVE THIEVES OFF THE HOOK THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS ..PAUL ADOM OTCHERE BOUGHT A CHRISTMAS TREE AT AN EXAGGERATED PRICE BUT WALKING FREE SPEWING GABBAGE

• Andropov 12 hours ago

Paul is damn stupid. What has he not said before and what moral right has he to criticize someone

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 12 hours ago

I never believed the late Atta Mills was involved in any vote buying. At the time NDC simply did not want a lady to lead them especially being the wife of an immediate former president. Adom mortuary should check his facts

• JK 12 hours ago

Stomach juanalist

• Leonidas 12 hours ago

Democracy on NDC for you! No freedom of Association is allowed.

• A$$ Hole. Property Owning Democracy, in the Zoo 12 hours ago

What is derogatory in the referencing of AsieduNketia? Didn't those events come to pass? Adom Otchere kuraa, do you load your brains before shooting your mouth? You think Ghanaians don't know the evil 'snake under pillow' sa ...

• Kk 12 hours ago

Apuuuuuu who is Adom otchere

• HARD -Talk 12 hours ago

This Nketiah, is becoming stupid arrogant fool while the Party principals are quiet. Has he forgotten his foolish approach at the Accra supreme court being a palm wine taper. Today he is talking nonsense, idiot . NDC is on da ...

• Kwaku 12 hours ago

Grace Okyere stop fooling yourself. What's wrong about this statement?

• Akos 12 hours ago

Asiedu and Fiifi kwartey will collapse NDC, thier utterances is too much. People are watching you the executives and council of elders, please advice them. My humble appeal

• Obournana 11 hours ago

Look at this foolish corrupt guy. What is derogatory in this statement? Is referencing someone's behaviour a bad thing? Then, Adom Otchere has lost his mind. We will continue to mention his Christmas tree purchase and the ex ...

• Kofi uk 11 hours ago

O this drug addict again? No one has time for this idiot

• Albert Kessel 11 hours ago

This Chairman seems to becoming more and more authoritarian by the day.
    If he is imposed on the party as Presidential candidate for the 2028, the currently unsurmountable advantage the NDC has over the NPP, will be greatly r ...

• Conti 11 hours ago

Chairman diea.....s3 agyimi sem naa ooo! he thinks he is smarter than all

• Bawumia is a big fool 8 hours ago

Another stupid fool with a smart phone. Kwasia NPP ni aboa

• AK 11 hours ago

Let it be told to Asiedu Nketiah that his ingratitude is too glaring. Mrs Rawlings left the party because of how she was treated at Sunyani. She was hooted at, all because of internal elections. Asiedu Nketiah must remember w ...

• A mighty oak tree 11 hours ago

What is derogatory by the General's statement?

Paul has lost all relevance.

• Erik 11 hours ago

What is the derogatory or unnecessary comments about what general mosquito said. Adom we know your kind and your agenda. This comments of yours cannot bring the confusion you sought for the great Ndc. It will not wash. The Nd ...

• ALI 10 hours ago

NPP ARE NOW SEARCHING FOR FLOATING STRAW TO HANG ONTO
    If NPP is now relying on idiots like Adom-Otchere, then you know the party is moving downward from Micro to Minuscule Minority.

• FARM BEING DESTROYED TO ILLEGAL MINNING 10 hours ago

ALL SECURITY AGENCIES ALERT...........ONGOING GALAMSEY IN ASAFO EASTERN REGION FARM LAND ARE BEING DESTROYED.A LAWYER AS TREATENED TO REPORT THE ISSUE DIRECT TO THE PRESIDENT IF THE DCE AND POLICE DO NOT STOP THEM IMMEDITALY. ...

• Nana Aba 10 hours ago

General Mosquitoe, Rawlings wife is dead leave her alone. You are behaving as if you will never die. Your statements are not decent for a party chairman. Is the NDC for you. Are you a founding member of NDC. Your arrogance w ...

• Jay 10 hours ago

Paul gay man

• Kofi 10 hours ago

A dom-Otchere wasting time and energy on trivial issues instead of coming with idea on how best we can develop the country for the future generation. Idiot!!!

• Kofi:Addendum 10 hours ago

Adom-Otchere wasting time and energy on trivial issues instead of coming with ideas on how best we can develop the country for the future generation. Idiot!!!

• Kofi 10 hours ago

Uncouth mercenary journalist. First of all, nobody misses Konadu and not everyone admires her. Why are you so mischievous like that? All you do on that touch screen is to mischievously stole and knock heads together. That has ...

• Ghanaba 10 hours ago

We pray Allah will help the independent candidate win the by-elections.

• Kankan nyame 10 hours ago

Buga buga party! Adom Otchere should know this

• Roco 10 hours ago

This Aseidu Nketia de3 i've never liked him since from my childhood because of how he TALKS.
    I don't blame him.
    I blame Jerry Rawlings because Aseidu Nketia was his paddie.
    And he Rawlings was fearful by Ghanaians,Aseidu N ...

• Zakarakis 10 hours ago

General Mosquito referenced the FACTS, Nothing derogatory about what he said.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 hours ago

Don't you know Asiedu Nketia escaped from the Ankaful mental hospital?

• Athena- US 9 hours ago

TWEAAAAA Paul Adom Otchere? TWEAAAAA again.

• Best hacker for all banks deals usa canada uk german 9 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Jkmee 9 hours ago

Who is this journalist NDC is bigger than any individual. In NDC nobody is indispensable

• Anna 9 hours ago

These new protest party people never want the truth. This liar of a man a drug addiction would soon asked to answer for the Christmas tree at the accra airport

• Thh 9 hours ago

Ah! But when did Adom become this unserious. Upon all the issues confronting this country this is what he decided to spend his valuable time on. Maybe his time is not that valuable.

• Mr. T 8 hours ago

SOBS with privileges on radios

• John 8 hours ago

Adom, what is your concern in this Matter. Please let us think.

• Pam wine taper 8 hours ago

This former pamwine taper always insults JJ and his wife who made him who he is today.

He called Rawlings a baking dog

• Sakra wonoo borlaso 8 hours ago

Nonsense

• Koliko 7 hours ago

Adom Otchere should close his filthy mouth. Hypocrisy of highest order. His criticism is useless to we Ghanaian.

• Kwesi 7 hours ago

Meanwhile, our President has become a globetrotter who is travelling all over the world instead of staying at home and address the numerous issues confronting the country. He is hiding his incompetence by projecting himself a ...

• Jay Swiss 7 hours ago

Unnecessary talks! Talk about how to clear and clear up „Agbogoloshie“ garbage and stop this nonsense. Who cares about this garbage? NPP? NDC? No! Then who? This garbage there is a job creation. The cleaning and clearing ...

• Michael Donkor 7 hours ago

Adom Okyere crying more than the bereaved?in whose interest is he working? Asɛm bɛba.

• Israel 7 hours ago

Paul dzi wo fie asem this propaganda will not bring your useless npp party to power Ghanaians are now reasonable

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 6 hours ago

Any person who need usdt btc flash deal mt103 and alot banking business in uk usa canada german wasap me i base in german +491608343763 for usdt flash in milloin dollers mt103 in million ....usa bank laoding credit card load ...

• Cat 6 hours ago

I appreciate what he said and that is the fact.i am one of those guys who love rawlings family for their effort and love for the party .I was also hurt when konadu left the party. I never gave up ,I supported the party and t ...

• Dwarf 6 hours ago

Paul Adom Otchere is an idiot but I blame the NDC government for allowing him that other NPP criminals to
    walk freely without investigating and prosecuting them.

• Matete 6 hours ago

EIIIIII MR CHRISTMAS TREE. CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER OOOOO

• OF MEN AND OF PAWNS 6 hours ago

The peace of the jungle of the jungle is always distorted when the baboon speaks because no one knows whether it cracking a joke or giving peace of advice. Hmmmm Complete sheerBaffoonery at display.

• Stan 6 hours ago

RESTAURANT NEEDS WORKERS
    Vacancies: Waiter/Waitress and Bar Tender
    Locations: Spintex and Achimota.
    Salary: 1400 - 2300
    Free Feeding and Accomodation.
    Call the HR directly on ☎️0533574591 ☎️

• Okrah 6 hours ago

Please, Mr. Chairman, remember that you also will one day be a gonner in the party.

• Stan 6 hours ago

*RESTAURANT NEEDS WORKERS
    Vacancies: Waiter/Waitress and Bar Tender
    Locations: Spintex and Achimota.
    Salary: 1400 - 2300
    Free Feeding and Accomodation.
    Call the HR directly on ☎️0533574591 ☎️

• Gbagbladza 6 hours ago

Look at this criminal also talking

• Charles 5 hours ago

What is derogatory about this? he stated the fact. Shame on you paul, you have nothing meaningful to say.

• OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago

Asiedu Nketiah is like a fowl that robs her beak across the ground after she has fed herself very well. Ungrateful fool who used to eat the crumbs from the Rawlings’ table, and wore Rawlings’s handed-over, used dresses. J ...