Busy bee will now be extra busy. Please ignore the ruling and file a petition against Baba Jamal. Kwasea. That is more important
Mahama has to pay the money for his boy Vormawor. He did the dirty politics for him in opposition.
Pyjama man will buy new pyjamas ooh.
The court should just be sympathetic to the loud mouthed high speaking nothing Vermawor because he can’t afford to pay that imposition. Anyway, it can make him shut his beak for sometime now. That idiot Vermawor is just a c ...
That too-knowing guy Vormawor will now keep quiet
That twerp who has been sued has just got a big mouth but with little knowledge and brains. As I have posted earlier, he is A HIGH SOUNDING NOTHING. A real useless faggot.
In defat, the Court should sell his assets to defray the cost. He will soon keep his long mouth shut.
But the girl is gone, Must he looked for a new one? The moni plenty. Good luck
If NPP was a wicked political party like CPP ,NDC would have collapsed by now. There are so many defamation cases against NDC leaders like Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi, EOCO boss etc that would have ended in their imprisonment ...
Foolish man. Do you remember Ernest Owusu Bempah and Ibrahim Mahama's case? Go and look for the ruling and the aftermath. Useless bafoon!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/onLine data reseLLer, i can connect you to any type of reLationship ...
this vormawor guy talks from his rectum. he will learn lesson. he will loose on appeal
KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NOW
That can never happen now or in the foreseeable future. The Anlo Ewes should maintain Kotoka’s heritage. And Ghanaians should understand that if it were not for him and the other Gallant men like Afrifa and Ankrah, Kwame Nk ...
Cry for yourself.
Nkrumah is dead and gone and doesn't need a drop of your sympathy.
Ghana would rather have been like Singapore or Malaysia now.
You lie bad! When Nkrumah was more concerned of being a president of United States of Africa. Just look at what happened to Zimbabwe with Mugabe holding on to power as long as he did. Nkrumah should be happy he was kicked out ...
View Once 5,000,000ghs
I know ndc and npp most most and majority of are thieves, buh there are people who claim they are social activists but because of their stomach they put up baseless accusations against individuals . He should pay the cost. He ...
Accra high court AGAIN? Corrupt judges
@ Francis
U be swine, u used these same corrupt judges to lock up Wontumi and co.
Mmoa
If you sell Barker-Vormawor, you will not get even GH¢200,000
He has a rich-big mouth and a poor pocket.
If I sell u, we won't a cedi. Bodamfuo ba
If you sell that foolish High Sounding Nothing, nobody will even attempt to buy him. He is a Bad Luck and carries a failed omen.
What kinds courts and stupid judges do have in Ghana? This judge is so stupid and foolish. This stupid ruling is what's aiding people to sue people at the courts in name of defamation so they can get money. Stupid judge
@Tahunu
Reread ur Nkwaseasem, « defamation;
Aboa, tarnishing ppl reputation
Wo y3 kosea paaaaa
50billion old Ghana cedis.....hahahaha he will see his smoothness level siaa
Where is he going to get it?
His cars, houses and other valuable assets shall be auctioned.
So what will happen if he don't have this money to pay?
Why do NDC people keep loosing cases in court?
A day would come that we would disband this completely inept and dysfunctional judiciary. Many stingingly corrupt and slimy political actors have fleeced this poor country and walked away free. You look the other way round an ...
Eiii 5ml paa?
Hon. Man Dapash teach this fool a lesson.
Barker now you see your stupidity and foolishness,you can fool some people all the time but,hmmmm... bledi fool
It'll be good if Oliver goes to the Court of Appeal. So that the damages will be enhanced. Next time, he won't defame anyone in the name of advocacy
So why did he lie?
Jail is knocking at your door. Lawer too known..
Does he even have 20,000 gh cedis ? Everyday noise on radio and tv, everyday noise on radio meanwhile notin give am ..lol ! May be this time, his sakawa client Abu Trika go pay give am ! Kwasiakwa!
Ghanaweb, how about Captain Smart and Koku Anidoho, any update on that please ? Or those two have settled it behind the scenes?