73 year old JHS teacher how, is he still teacher at this age?
Aoo, Ohia y3 ya ampa. See how poverty has turned this so-called teacher into a mumu
And the Ghanaweb journalist Amos Manteaw was so foolish that he didn't tell the man the essence of elections. A useless journalist
Did you hear what he said
1.He knows his left from his right
2.He joined the party since 1979
3.some people are enjoying
That tells you commitment that tells you he's witness others joining the party to better their lot ...
AFRC & P/NDC have wasted 47 of his 73yrs sad case. NDC is like an occultism, it can destroy you if you give your hearts to it. Good he is learning from NPP Apathy Voters. Just abstain to save your heart.
Kotokoli Bawumia should go and buy his vote. The way that fool is desperate to become ntafo president the second
He better sell his house if it's his own and go and build in a place like Dodowa or Oyibi .Why is he living with ppl with who sleep with Cows & Sheep? The poor environment will affect his children's brains.
@ Ruthan. Is your Baba Ali not living in Nima? . The NPP candidate who losed potoooor to Baba Jamal. There is an antelope under his bed. When you go there for T- Shirt watch well. Mr. Silly peasant
Is Baba Jamal not ashamed og going to parliament with only 10,000 votes? There is nothing special about the win since the constituency is an Ndc stronghold.What Ndc should be worried about us the apathy of the voters who ref ...
Ruthan in fact you sound very foolish like your stupid parents. Kwasia womaame tw3 mu kankan wati. Aboa I blame those filthy useless things you call your parents for bringing a pathetic fool like you into this world.
Was NDC in existence in 1979?
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...
Wow! This man was my teacher at Aggrey memorial international school, Kanda. It was in the early ‘80s.
All of us used to support NDC when we were in Secondary. We thought late Rawlings was a proper Revolutionary, not knowing he was Fake. Majority NDC Executives are just like him HARDENED THIEVES.
So where is Ken Ofori Atta? Has the Piccadily Armed Robber not been given bail yet? He should say he is sick. Kwasea. An ICE prison guard should give him a dirty slap before Zontoli breakfast
Trokosi Ametewe,where is your fellow inward looking trokosi woman,Sedinam Tamakloe?
Oldman sorry to say this, as a citizen and a card bearing holder of a particular party, we vote NOT because of handouts BUT rather development of our community and I hope you benefit from some of this right now unknowingly. S ...
While a few enjoy?
Sanitation problems ,security, unemployment , poverty etc are some of the benefit from NDC to Nima since 1979. Sammy Gyamfi & Felix Ofosu Kwakye were not even born
So why did your candidate get 23%. Must be due to his stupidity. Or his gyimie face
He makes sense though
Someone should advise this senior citizen. Is not late, he has a wrong mindset
3noaaa no noaaaa...lol
Sad Ghana
Politicians are no longer servants but KINGS
Corrupt teacher. Go and burn the sea if you want.
Do we now understand why the politicians buy votes? People are posturing to sell their votes.
Nuumo Vote seller. Please make him a delegate. Na there money dey
This is a typical Ghanaian mentality
Always looking for personal gain before he does anything. How on earth should one ask for personal benefit before that person votes? Personal interest has override societal interest. We ...
a 72 year old bleaching!!! only in that party!!!!
Is it Jerry Ahmed or Vincent Assafuah, the two NPP idiots with bleached skins complexion akin to the colour of human excreta? Kwasea. You are maaad
No Benefits-No Vote. And don't tell that teacher to wait for his reward in heaven, for he wants it right here. The man wants a flat-screen tv set in exchange for his vote. Some folks may abstain from sex, but teacherman has d ...
The NDC was formed in 1992!!! How could this “teacher” join the party in 1979????? What does he teach? Time Travelling ??
Watch teacher fool ugly face and who cares? Greedy Self seeker Nation down pressor man! Should all complain where your level?
The man sra kakra.
This teacher has explained why people join political parties; it's so sad. Mr Teacher, was the NDC formed in 1979? Teacher saw the vote buying but no one approached him and his family to buy their votes. He has divulged why p ...
TEACHERS DE3..... KYER3S3 GYIMII NAAAA
A whole teacher must know better. Keep your vote, it's your right to vote or not to vote. Please with all due respect go back to the essence of elections.
Oldman you vote for change so your children or grand children may have a better country.If you are voting so you get hand outs, don't vote again. No one needs your vote.
Hahahaha. This is a result of vote buying. If politicians did not indulge in vote buying, this would not have occurred. A grown up man would not vote unless he is ta least given ghs10. So laughable. We seem not to understand ...
Absolutely foolish talk. Is he the only person who has been voting for the NDC? It's time for the political parties to stop promising foot soldiers and rather implementing policies that will benefit Ghanaians in general.
A 73 years old Teacher? No retirement for him? On contract for 13 years and still teaching? God help Ghana school children
He joined the party in 1979, but the NDC was founded by J.J.Rawlings in 1992.
I'm confused
Foolish man with NDC mentality
BUT YOUR NAME IS RANSFORD NANA SO WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN A PARTY COMPRISING MAHAMAS, AWUDUS, YAOVIS AND KOMLAVIS. THEY WON'T BOTHER TO KNOW YOU NOT TO TALK ABOUT GIVING YOU PART OF THE LOOT.
What benefit is he looking for......people have invested in ndc for yrs with their money time blood and u are talking about voting......ahhhhhh! we love ndc and nothing can change our heart to vote for any pary under the sun. ...
Hmm, the black man’s thinking. How can pupils in his school flourish and become responsible citizens if he thinks like this?
Ghana clearly has an intellectual deficit issue with teachers like that. He is not even shy to ...
Hmmm the man said he joined NDC in 1979 eeii when did NDC formed
It is illegal for him to do that. The police must pick him up!!!
All of you don"t make sense at all. Voting for a party does not means everyone gets what they want but you vote for a better Ghana
Greed
In the first place NDC did not exist in 1979 so all that he is saying there is no truth in it and I think he's not a registered voter...to the dust bin please.
I don't understand this old man at all.Do we join parties or vote for parties to take care of us.We vote parties into power to govern in the management of our resources for the common good of all, whether you belong to party ...