WHILE NPP WAS BORN THROUGH LIES AND CONCAINE MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOCK AT THIS PARTY BORN OUT OF EVIL MONEY AND DEMINIC IDEAS - LIES PARTY
Now it is even women who are going to beat up Akplenyo Monkey. Mr. Effutu Rat.... if you like, say "Fi".
Sons, daughters and supporters of a murderer we have heard you.
NDC would forever be a curse to Ghana and Africa.
So no sensible person left in the ndc? Kai….
Unnecessarily strong language from an old woman. Is politics war? We want you to jail thieves and you can't, this is the other side of the exhibition?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are no ...
Politricks makes it possible for anybody to hold public office. This is from someone holding a public office, Hajia Charity?
Ntafour will bring Ghana down and now with mahama in power they have grown more confident with their useless treats... just listen to this up to no good uncivilized low IQ woman.. mother Ghana deserves better
Bawumia’s mouth is like tilapia smiling in water
Nunu milk ,go ahead and beat him You are aSon of a Bitch.
WHO CARES, NOW NDC - NPP APPREARS TO US AS PARTNERS IN LOOTING THE NATIONS RESOURCES. WHAT HAS BECOME OF ORAL?
GHANA,you are uncivilised and a criminal.Are you happy wirh the fact that your party Ndc was born out of blood?Civilised countrues dont have room for such a party
Madam stop fooling wati you can't to anything
That's the limitations of democracy. I'm sure on merit this Charity or whoever she calls herself can't get employment even as a clerk in the Ghana civil service
Charity or Babarity ;
Pilgrimage or Rage
And her twin sister
Carnage ?
Hajia, shame on you to say that "NDC was born through blood and chaos". You can't shout our mouths. JM will be criticized till he leaves office. Who are you to warn the minority leader? If you can take the heat from the minor ...
such a lose talk! as soon as power change hands, she will go into hiding! women/mothers don't speak like that! arrogance is not the solution!
THIS IS THE LEADERS WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY. MAY THAT BLOOD BE ON THE HEAD OF YOUR FAMILY FOR EVER US YOU PEOPLE ARE BOOSTING OF IT. YOU CAN KILL EVERYONE AND ENJOY EVERYTHING WITH YOUR PARTY MEMBERS. NDC WAS BORN THROUGH BLO ...
WELL SAID HAJIA, EVEN PRESIDENT MAHAMA ONCE SAID WHEN IT COMES TO VIOLENCE, NO PARTY CAN MATCH THE NDC.
PEOPLE WHEN IS MAHAMA GOING TO SIGN THE LGBTQ+ BILL INTO LAW? TIME IS RUNNING OO.
@Yaw, this is the true face of your NPP which Hajia the liar will never tell. NPP was birthed out of kindness and love. We will force idiots like you Yaw to think with pure and real facts. Yaw, wo ye odwan bi ba, wae!
Th ...
@ Ogyam, didn't know your madness has reached this level where your long write up carries nonsense nkoaa
Ogyam you fool too much...Who knows you in NDC..I bet you have no job...kwasia fui like u
Ma guy..... it is so clear to see that the PAINFUL INJECTION the NDC gave you in December 2024 is still hurting you bad. Yes, the NDC party carefully injected you with Procaine Penicillin which is terribly painful. Ofuii.... ...
@Yaw, we are knocking a fat lot of sense into your empty head. At least am bold enough to use my name OGyam at all times which proves my sanity. A twat and a coward like you live on pretentions. I do not give a fig about ND ...
What a load of nonsense!
NKWASEA KEKAA KWA! MONKO YE BOKO YIE NA MONGYAE GYIMII NO! WHY SHOULD YOU RUN TO THE SOUTH TO CAUSE K.O.! ?HASNT AFENYO THE RIGHT TO CORRECT THE WRONGS? IF ANY? SO AMINA YOU ARE PROUD OF THAT rawlings NONSENSES?HIS KIDS ARE E ...
Madam are you not ashamed?
She should have just said NDC is barbaric and have no sense of normal human beings
Is this something to be proud of and boast of? Mtcheeww!!
Why is it that only fools join NDC? So we can't get just one sensible person in NDC?
Everybody knows that the NPP is ( Nonsense People's Party)
FOOLISH TALK ! DO YOU LEARN SENSE?EVER SINCE YOU CAME TO THE SOUTH? PROUD OF rawlings ! NOW ZENATOR OCCUPIES THE RIDGE STATE PALACE! WHERE ARE YOU? STILL SQUATTING AT MIMA AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED BERLLE! SO ITS TRUE THAT A PI ...
Madam, please calm down, for nobody has monopoly on violence. The fact that Ghanaians did not rise up in equal measure to the nonsense of those bloody days, does not mean that they are timid or stupid. After all, where are th ...
Sayooo, Onukpa b3j3m3 loo? Don't joke with some Islam converted women, especially those with names as Hajara, Fuseina, Adiza, Hawaratu, Rabi etc etc, for they can be tough.
Luckily enough, this one is called Charity, whic ...
Very stupid submission....an ordinary leg ulcer can make Hajia very hopeless in this life
COOL BLUE,.Do you have any humanity in you?
Hajia, no one is being violent to the NDC, look around and check if your party is doing well with their promises. If what you see is positive, then ignore Afenyo Markin , but if you realise NDC is failing, then you have the w ...
@Abokyi Gyimifuo kurasenii ba! Look at all the current sectors of our economy and tell me which area your stupid Akuffo Addo performed better than. Mahama's one year alone has beaten all the 8 years that you took to destroy o ...
@Abokyi,do you live on some planet out there and can therefore not relate with what is happening now in Ghana. Are prices of essentials not cheaper under JM than under Nana Addo. Be sincere small wai.
@Kwame which thigs are cheaper?Empty sycophant.
Keep leaving and raising chaos on Ghanaians,even Rawlings who started all is gone, .
Yes madam u are are right.....the only two people who have tame us is atta Mills and jdm......very soon they will taste the other aside of us...lol
Abokyi,don't mind a Hàjia called Charity ,she's fake.She is overwhelmed with her new station in life,she should be careful a pin doesn't get missing for if it does she will quickly quickly forget her name.
Look at this thing too. Is it a man or woman. Infact politics has made nonentity think it is something
Now NDC is confessing that they're bloody party
BUT JJ RAWLINGS SAW HIS STUPIDITY AND SUCCUMBED TO THE RULE OF LAW......THE 1992 GHANA CONSTITUTION.
Such loose talk. Such personalities shouldn't be invited onto tv platforms to spew rubbish. We should cool down the rhetoric and concentrate on national building. These utterances will take us no where fast.
Hahaha, she will eat that Effutu rat in one single bite..
Yea neh, so what does democracy means, Does this ignorant woman really understand what democracy stand for. so the minority leader must not criticise the gov even if they are on the wrong path, Politicains in Ghana must be s ...
Ndc fools will never change that is why Ewes are goats and Ewes...they are not human beings..they eat toilet and always wallop in poverty...their grassroots are smoking weed in the ghettos..come to Ashaiman and see for yourse ...
Ma guy.... it is so clear to see that the PAINFUL INJECTION the NDC gave you in December 2024 is still hurting you bad. Yes, the NDC party carefully injected you with Procaine Penicillin which is terribly painful. Ofuii.... y ...
madam say big Sorry to Ghana you will leave to regret one day before you die because of dirty politics in ghana. And had you known willl be etc,etc.
Can you imagine if this is your mother what do you think you will learn from her and with all their running mouth they don't go home in the north to help theirs ooo
She is far far better than Ursula Owusu wae....
Kwasea baa,eye na mo were firi mo ho wo Dee mode ye Nana Addo. Just try it and see. Foolish woman
@Aba Kyere Kotibortor mampam. What can you do......
FOOLISH TALK. OF COURSE YOUR NAME SUGGESTS A VIOLENT WOMAN. ARE YOU MARRIED TO A MAN? OFUI PAA NIE.
No wonder there is no peace in the North, bunch savages who refused to be civilized
This is one of the women who dont respect their husbands at home.
If Afenyo-Markin likes, let him play the fool. This woman will beat him to the nonsense degree
What is wrong in telling the truth? The ndc is a BUGA BUGA Party. The woman is a member and she is telling us the truth.
Tanii nkwaseasɛm
CHALE ,CHALE,,CHALE ,AFENYO MARKINS GET REAL FIGHT..OOOOOO,,,,HAHAHA....
Human beings rarely show appreciation. Despite the implementation of free senior high school education, you still claim that the previous government did nothing for you, only focusing on the cathedral issue. This perspective ...
Wei gyimii saa
Madam we don't want no blood sheds in Ghana, this is politics and everyone have right to criticize. Think about future generations.
This woman thinks she can scare anyone with death? Madam, be very kindly reminded that this is 2026, not 1979 and 1982.
You were terribly whipped in 1979 and 1982 when your stupid cowardly coup plotters were making their silly attempts. You didn't have any chance at all.
Who's talking like a kg kid ? I don't think she's a politician, if she's a politician, then she's very green in politics. You expect minority leader to shower praises on JDM like you ndc members are doing eh ? At what point d ...
You should be ashamed of your stinking mouth for saying that.
innocent people were killed for your beloved party to be born.
SHAMEFUL WOMAN.
I don’t believe This AFENYO guy doesn’t even know the political history of his own party. He should go back to the days of NLM and UP . He’s either a “Hypocrite or politically illiterate. Nonsense!!
A Woman without conscience. So reckless.
Obaa gyimee fo). So you don't want people to criticize your useless government but you did so when you were in opposition. You link everything going to previous government but you wanted to credit your government for everythi ...
Stupid woman.No wonder there is no peace in the North of Ghana
Onipaba is a fool. A very foolish man
I didn't know both Ntafuo....men and women are equally stupid. Look at this pepenii, Hajia Charity saying. Stupidity is the hallmark of Ntafuo. Go ahead and do your worse and you will hear " bobolebobo " You think it's only ...
Who is this woman? She should be ashamed of herself. If she can't take simple criticism of her lying government, then she can go to hell.Ghana is not for NDC and she cannot zip the mouth of anyone in the country .When S ...
Usless woman. I blamed the akans who has now sold their birth right to poor people to rule them.
@Kojois, I will also blame you for wasting your time on Ghanaweb always disgracing yourself with your poor grammar
Is this woman correct up there? What law prevents citizens to criticize the President? She must advise the President to make sure cocoa farmers are paid.
The government will not pay foko. What can you do???? Foolish boy! Your NPP criminals were so wicked that they even collected the hard-earned monies of pensioners away from them. Even when they needed something to buy common ...
Violence is all that these idiots of her kind espouse
Yes, if you play the fool, we shall beat you well-well
It's unfortunate such a rafra
Such a useless bitch.
Talk of an idiot appointed as Nadmo boss
You should be sacked from your party for making such derogatory and shameful remarks about them. Some of the blood-Thirsts have gone into your brain. And you call yourself a hajia. A woman of no substance.
This animal what he does best is selling his ugly wife's crooked waist. Yes her crooked waist he sells all the time. Gyimi Gyimi bloke
The Police need to call this lady and question her. Blood Party NDC.
Who is this Hajia Charity? I think she does not know the violent history of the Danquah/Busia group. They were the first to introduce political violence and terrorism in Ghana.Their terrorist activities predated that of Osa ...
Improve the lifestyle of Ghanaian, give them uninterrupted water, electricity, good roads, health care, education, cheap food , eradicate mosquitoes etc
Useless news please tell us something sensible.
An old witch,Npp will continue to critisise the incompetent Mahama yill he is oysted from power.If a woman can talk like this then Ndc has a problem.
THIS ONE TOO IS IN THE NDC? EI NDC YOU GET SOME PEOPLE OOOOOOO
Hmm,serious. Father, your mercy
Did this woman really say this?
What at all is wrong with this God forsaken party that abounds with so many wayward fools. A woman talking by heart like drunk prostitute. Formed out blood and so fucking what? Even your founder, whose blood and others were u ...
NDC IS A BUSH HOOLIGAN PARTY.....WE HADBIVER 19 YEARS OF THIS HOOLIGANISM...NOBWINDER WE ARE STULL WHERE WE ARE...BUSH WOMAN...GO AND ADVICE YOUR ADVICE KEVIN TAYLOR..!!
In a democracy some still find it uncomfortable to be criticised but then ghana has survived the very God father of that chaos and violence. It's only laughable. She should go face her husband in the bedroom .The minority lea ...
Only ghana can govt official 1 become president again. The man is internationally corrupt. Very disgraceful to the country. Take or pay
Mahama needs to come out and condemn this woman coz she doesn't make ndc looks good... such a pathetic asshole person
For. New protest party the kill themselves. Never eat guinea fowl meat with them. It's poisoned
This woman called Haijia what's does she mean as a woman talking about born through blood what's is common sense in its all because she count her self as a Muslim a old woman didn't talk like that respect your self
This woman should remember even Rawlings time,ndc stupid people who were killed during the election children were there without interventions and talk about the blood party and send your children towards with their blood.
Gyimii saa, you'll bathe with your own blood, do you think we are in dark days of the murderer. Grow up and let's move Ghana forward wai !
That is the reason why it’s such a chaotic party. We are not surprised at all.
A woman of sound mind is not expected to talk like this. We can forgive her bcos she might be an illiterate.
Emmanuel is a big idoit for saying there is no peace in the north. Foolish boy
As a woman how can you just used that word
You are right. And it has been a curse on the country for thirty And over years. And all the leaders and supporters are good for nothing.
The disgraced of womanhood, can this odd woman really face Afenyo Markin ? Big mouth can brew trouble.
Rawlings founded NDC through an election or a coup?
What is the work of an opposition party?
They keep the government on its toes.
AND WHEN WE CALLED HER A DUAGHTER OF A MERDERER YOU WERE COMPLAINNING