It will be nice seeing you naked
Such imbecilic jerk,organize ur npp women to go on a naked demo,it will be pleasing watching them,but no one will want to see a baboon like yourself walking naked.
His dick is kotibotor . An ashawo woman called Akosua near Medina Kencity spilled the beans
Can't these minority politicians get it? The world market has cut down cocoa price. What else can we tell the NPP? They should bring back their finance minister and ask him to supplement the cocoa prize.
All what the NPP knows is demonstrations and causing chaos. As an opposition party, sometimes you simply need to just wait for your chance to win elections and change policies. Causing chaos is irresponsible. If the governmen ...
KWAASIABA, STUPID IDIOT, SON OF A CRIMINAL. YOU THINK WE HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOUR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES. FOOLS, GO AND ORGANISE YOUR STUPID ASHAWO LOYAL LADIES TO DEMONSTRATE. SON OF A BITCH. ONY3 DUNAA
Foolish man; he should go ask his mother to go naked on the streets like a mad woman.
Kwasia!
Hopefully, your nakedness would bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana to clear his name and NPP. I can’t wait to see your nakedness
Has anyone told this imbecile that we want to see his kotibotor?
What a madman!
Why are all members of the NPP so stupid? Is that the reason why the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party? I think so. Even one of the conditions for the ongoing registration for new members is that any new member mus ...
Indeed! Ugly hypocrite! Who listens to the npp thieves at the moment? You looted everything on your way and think you can continue fooling Ghanaians?
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
I don't think this NPPIGS head works. What a lunatic.
Oh no. Who wants to see your wrinkled naked asses? Just keep using cocoa as dumb bells in Parliament and leave the streets alone.
Go ahead. U will still be in opposition for at least the next 16 yrs. Doesn't matter what U do. We hv not forgotten your mismanagement of our economy, the atrocities committed and the kind of backward governance the NPP gave ...
How indescent can you be An mo?
What a fool ghana has produced, hope your mom,sisters.and your wife will show theirs before the citizens stupidity is not a wisdom, nonsense
This minority is annoying Ghanaians every day
Idiot....in this texh age you still relying on indecent behavior to get your point across? Npp
Look at his eyes. Educated illiterate. Nation wreckers who only understands selfish politics. Naked yourself first. Ghanaians are more to discerning to fall for stomach politics. Irrelevant minority more 20 years in oppositio ...
Amongst all the minority MP’s this idiot is the dumbest person ever. I mean he goes on a distorting spree in parliament and doesn’t learn his lesson. He speaks rubbish in parliament and still sits as the deputy minority a ...
Your wife's nakedness will be fine..Nation wreckers.
Why don’t you ask citizens to go on a naked demo over the former Financial Minister who has fled the country and is frantically trying to acquire US citizenship? You will surely continue to be in opposition,
Annor Dompreh said that if you are an NPP man and you come across an NPP man quarrelling with an NDC man, join the NPP man to beat the NDC man to death. Yet Mr. Honourable. Wo y3 kwasea paaa
Hmmm! Npp still thinks Ghanaians are so stupid. We are very much awake this time around
Until their Armed Robber Ken Ofori comes to account for his stewardship, none of these Piccadilly Guys should think of getting closer to the corridors of power.
You people don't make sense any more. You have lost the plots and I would stay short of saying your discourse is becoming stupid and foolish on any national matter
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
NO SENSE IN THIS
Foolish and useless nonentity. Go to the Ivory Coast and see the drop in cocoa price. Be intelligent and follow world events, and you will know of the drastic fall of cocoa price in the world market.
Holding to straw!
Huh huh huh
Annor, kindly ask your mother, sisters, niece's and wife to take the lead.
Kwasia MP ,start the nakedness with your mother ,father and your stupid self. Most foolish MP in Ghana's Parliament.
You couldnt even sleep ONE NIGHT at the NIB.
Tweaaaaa
I've always said it; until we chase these NPP madmen oitof Ghana, we will never progress as a country. They are evil!
ILLITERATE ANNOR DOMPREH. READ TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE WORLD
Ensure you include your siblings.. especially yourself,wife and co....sia
Shameless, stupid animal. The best place to demonstrate is the Wall Street. That is where cocoa prices are determined
This MP can never speak sense. Please be a bit more cautious in dealing with some issues
Demo should rather make against Ken Ofori Ata to return our looted money.How much is Ivoire Coast buys a bag of cocoa.Wise farmers know the government is doing well,I wish Government shouldn't reduced the price but the ...
IDIOTS AT IT AGAIN
BETTER SHOW YOUR MOTHER'S NAKEDNESS
While sami awuku and Pablo are making names for their schools, pious and dompre are disgraced Bihecans. They always made the headlines for the wrong reasons
Stupid idiot. Is your brain only use to incite violence? You didn't demonstrate when you people were pilling up debt at Cocoa board. Look at the mess you left the country. Boffuns.
DOMPREH SHOULD LET THE WIFE LEAD THE NAKED DEMO BEFORE WE CSN JOIN.
WHOEVER THE GODS WANT TO KILL THEY FIRST MAKE MAD. OH NPP YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE BEING DISGRACED?
You are silly indeed let your wife and your mother start
Let your wife, daughter and mother lead the demo 1st
Ghanaians don't have time for your foolishness and gross stupidity. Don't you idiots feel the rejection by majority of Ghanaians? Most of us hate you guys to the core. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with the ...
I don't know what is has bewitched this nation? People who you look up to and expect deep thinking and intellectual discourse rather disappoint us. Why do we always look for issues where there is none? Is it because of politi ...
NPP think Ashentis are fools eeen? whey can't the MPs lead by walking naked to parliament
first?. The good people of the region demand an apology telling them this.
The deginity of our ethnic group must be protected. Polit ...
The money that the government will used to top the cocoa farmers up is with Ofori Atta so bring him for accountability
See another idiot calling for an insane move. Call your wife and family members to that naked demo. Gimiiii
Hon. Annor your wife must lead the demonstration.
Woow it will be nice paa to see the likes of Adwoa Safo, hawa koomson, Samara and Bawumia alongside Rebecca and Akuffo Addo walking naked in the streets of Ghana. You think Ghanaian are fool, right??
Mr. Dickhead, is this your intelligent way of solving problems ? If so then am afraid you are the biggest asinine I have ever come across. Such are our leaders.
Hmmmm NPP is really a wicked animal party
Can't you get anything better doing? Enough of your lies.
Tell us how much you would have paid for cocoa at the current world market price.
You better find something meaningful to do.
Even when your government decided ceased the money of pensioners and also still money from our bockets and bank accounts in the name of E-Levy, no one thought of naked demonstration.
They won't even get people to demonstrate because the base has taken all their members
Yes I welcome that, because Ghana is we want develop ,we should give everyone the chance to do what the know n can do better in it. After independence this is what their leaders did best the coup to overthrow Nkrumah. Then th ...
Stupidity soooon
You are a fool.
I will be glad to see your okro thing between you two legs
I will be glad to see your okro thing between your two legs
Politics has done more harm than good to our beloved country Ghana. People who went to school, attained higher education and classified as intellectuals, can no longer think rationally. All they think about and act is; how ca ...
OFUI WHEN YOU WERE ENJOYING WERE YOU DOING NAKED DEMO,,NKWASIASEMAKWAAAA
You guys will continue "fooling" until 2028 when you will lose your remaining seats in Parliament. You don't impress anyone with your concert and comedy talks and shows anymore.
My beloved imbecilic Rex,your comments gives out as a non Ghanaian so when Ghanaians are lamenting about their plight remove your mouth from it because you don't care.
Hon Dompreh kindly add the promised polytanks for us w ...
Go and see your wife toto. Foolish young man