'I'm jobless and can't pay my rent now because of President Mahama - NPP's Ama Daaku

Read Comments Comments (191)

• What nonsense is this 21 hours ago

If you're jobless go and fine some work to do....
    At your age you still take money from your father? Hmmm, you see how politics is making speak nonsense...

• RAS MARLEY 21 hours ago

LOOK AT THIS OLD MAD WOMAN!!. No wonder your husband Divorced and Sack u from his house. Its funny to see a Mental Case like this operating from Comedian Bawumia's office. A COMPLETE SHIT!!

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 21 hours ago

Thief girl...

• YSL 20 hours ago

Because you know more have access to stealing Ghana's money again.Burglar

• Karikakchar 18 hours ago

Politrickcians never cease to amaze!

• Benji 17 hours ago

Isn't she an NPP communicator? I've seen her on TV before. Did her party sack her?

• Jacinka 16 hours ago

This party called NPP is for the DUMB!

• KWAME 13 hours ago

THIS TIME NPP CAN NOT CONVIENCE US WITH LIES:
    YOU BETTER CHANGE YOUR TACTIC OR ELSE - NO GHANAIANS WILL BUY YOUR LIES:
    JUST TRY TO DO SOMETHING DIFFERENT:
    GHANAIANS ARE NOW WISER THAN BEFORE - SO YOU TOO MUST BE WISER TO ...

• P Djamgbe 20 hours ago

That would be a good thing if it was true - only that it is not. What you really mean by being jobless and cannot pay your rent is the free flow of the looted money into your account under Akufo Addo has stopped and you are f ...

• Sara 13 hours ago

AKUFO ADDO PAAAAAAAAAAA: SUCH A THING WAS HOLDING A POSITION IN YOUR GOVERNMENT:
    TALKING A BABY

• FRANKIE 21 hours ago

Ah this irresponsible shemale again!

• Naa 20 hours ago

You and your STUPID TRIBAL FATHER should send your NPP Cocoa to Ivory Coast or Togo to sell. Ghana can still develop and prosper without Cocoa. A SENSELESS TRIBAL and DIRTY MAN-WOMAN

• David 18 hours ago

Please don't involve her dad. He is an honest man and not part of her games.

Clearly Ama is just playing politics. She comes form a very wealthy home. Even her uncle Nyantakyi Owusu has many houses she can easily move int ...

• Gameli C. 18 hours ago

Then she shouldn't spew thrash. She is a very lazy person. People pay rent either NPP or NDC regime.
    Ask your father to sell his cocoa in Cote D'Ivoire.

• Thomas Aboagye 16 hours ago

She was living on looted money. Now she must work to earn it. Wealthy home ? We have heard that before, how much wealth ? Stolen govt money or bank loans.
    Even Dangote and the likes of Ibrahim Mahama don't call themselves ...

• Ama 20 hours ago

You can't even live peacefully with such a woman if you are not rich.

• Poppycock!!! 14 hours ago

This guy has four children from four different men!!

• Slow Grinder 8 hours ago

Idiot! There are free job openings in the ashawo trade. No applications needed, free entrance, and you can earn a lot of money every day to relieve your father from paying your rent. Ugly and lazy man-woman!

• sotrue 20 hours ago

useless are you not ashamed to say your father pays your rent ?

• Abebe 20 hours ago

This woman was quickly recruited to teach at UPSA just after the NPP lost the election in 2024 and many other NPP guys just because they promoted their own to be the vice chancellor.

• Lest We Forget:- Loots of ken ofori-atta-ayi 20 hours ago

Ellen Ama Daaku to teach what? Critically worthy to know! So as to seek contigency alternative Professional Schools. In order to avoid influencing unsuspecting aspiring wards, with valueless and immoral norms

• Fredo 16 hours ago

Teach What?

• Kojo Yankee 16 hours ago

She looks like her food bills alone can make her dumb ass bankrupt!

• NPP WOMEN ARE ALL ASHAWOS! MADAM, GO OPEN YOUR BIG ARSE FOR EASY MONEY TO PAY YOUR RENT. KWASIA! ALL THESE LAZY FREELOADERS ARE IN GHANA POLITICS. NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND BACKWARD. 16 hours ago

NPP WOMEN ARE ALL ASHAWOS! MADAM, GO OPEN YOUR BIG ARSE FOR MONEY TO PAY YOUR RENT. KWASIA! ALL THESE LAZY FREELOADERS ARE IN GHANA POLITICS FOR EASY MONEY WITHOUT WORKING HARD FOR IT. NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND B ...

• Blema 15 hours ago

You can't throw dust into our eyes, where is your share of the COVID booty shared among you idiots.
    Time will catch up soon with you these nation wreckers.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 4 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...

• SEE ME 21 hours ago

GROWN UP LADY LIKE YOU, YOUR DAD STILL PAY YOUR HOUSE RENT. ARE YOU NOT ASHAME OF YOURSELF

• Sam George is an Asshole 21 hours ago

STUPID WOMAN, YOU UTTERANCES SHOWS YOU WAS THOSE WHO STEAL FROM GOVERNMENT TO DO OTHER BUSINESSES, SUCH A BIG WOMAN YOU EXPECT YOUR DAD PAY YOUR HOUSE RENT, SAY CLEARLY YOU OWN NUMEROUS COCOA FARMS , EVEN YOUR SHARE YOU S ...

• Rory 21 hours ago

You have no shame. Do you mean your father looks after you and your children with money from his cocoa sales?
    Where are your children's father? And why can't you do any work to earn some income?
    You're a disgrace to educat ...

• Kweku S 21 hours ago

At your age you still spew nonsense, go get a job. Still depending on the old man? You are disgrace to the womenhood. Where is your husband? I understand why no man is interested in you. Jandam women, jyst doing the bidding ...

• Akiti 20 hours ago

I cannot believe that this woman with extremely arrogant airs that I often see on TV and who seems to know everything from archeology to zoology, claims she has no job or income? She is either lying through her teeth or she i ...

• Farmer 21 hours ago

Price was raised too much under NPP just for the election. Her of all people should be aware of that. She should get an honest job to support herself instead of crying publicly on TV.

• Jack Sparrow 21 hours ago

hmmm infact nkwaseafuor gu NPP mu too much aah just one yr u are complaining woy3 kwaseaoo tweaa kai wagyimi tu or just make fun of ur party

• Forlifive 21 hours ago

All this useless statement because of politics. Nonsense

• Keep it up 21 hours ago

Not having job in Ghana is not new. Graduating with Msc and have been jobless for more than 20 years.

• filiwa 21 hours ago

Throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians, how can you belong to a gang of criminals or property owning party yet come out and lie to Ghanaians that you can't pay rent? She has to be investigated.

• Albert Kahn 21 hours ago

Stupid lady. Your corrupt NPP government stole all the money meant to create employment. You sit on TV, Radio and social media to defend evil NPP. Lady go and get employment at the National Cathedral hole or go to gogo bar ...

• E K 21 hours ago

Shameless woman.

• Are 21 hours ago

You need to find a hard working husband to look after you but how can any good man marry such a woman who is always lying and spewing disrespectful words in public.

• Timede 21 hours ago

This is interesting. You mean, you were not able to save during the NPP era.
    Also be careful what you say in the media. You are currently a lecturer at the UPSA. Are you not. Stop lying

• Kojo 21 hours ago

You see the politics you guys do in country. Now at your age. Your father has to sell his coaco before you can get your rent and your children school fees. Madam then you are useless.

• Kafui 21 hours ago

I'm highly disappointed in you simple....

• Fredopapa 21 hours ago

She thinks this can win power for de npp,bitch .

• Seidu 21 hours ago

This man woman again

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 21 hours ago

This woman is mentally deranged individual with a very low IQ before her current situation.
    Just check the situation in Ivory Coast and Cameroon and see what is going on.

• Obroniba 20 hours ago

Hey foolish boy or man, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. If your government loot cannot and couldn't sustain you, don't come and grunt like a stray pig to disturb our peace. Thievery bunch of idiots with no ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 20 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Israel 20 hours ago

Commutator who want to bring her party to power doing this shallow politics. Get prepared for your landlord will soon send you on the street party without vision npp

• JUSTICE NAPARI 20 hours ago

WHAT A SHAMEFUL POST. IS NPP OFFICE A NATIONAL OFFICE THAT THE TAX PAYERS MONEY SHOULD PAY FOR YOUR LAZINESS? AT THIS AGE, YOUR NPP COULDN'T GET YOU A PERMINENT JOB KNOWING YOUR RENT SITUATION? COULD IT ALSO BE THAT YOU WER ...

• Nana 20 hours ago

Many have been jobless since Nana Addo days and are slams. You're are to mow lose your job and joined us. Worry not, man/woman.

• ObuasiMan 20 hours ago

Ellen, stop this nonsense and this sheer stupidity. Why didn't you show proof of payment trails to your father from CocoBod and from your father to you. Are you not paid by the NPP?

• Tobby 20 hours ago

Daaku who cares if you can't pay your rent. Dirty politics, kindly stop that.

• Koonimo 20 hours ago

What did you do with your share of the stolen monies from your goverment?

• Sell the thing between your legs 20 hours ago

Some advice for you. Go to La Paz at night and sell your toto. You Will get some chop money.

• Jr 20 hours ago

Useless woman

• FunnyGhana 20 hours ago

You must be a really useless woman with no skills.

• Victor 20 hours ago

Move to Togo!
    Nonsenss!

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 20 hours ago

Unintelligent NPP fool.

So all your life, you have been depending on cocoa farmers to rent expensive places of 20,000.00 to 30,000.00 cedis?

Stupid whole in the NPP. You never talked about Nana Addo's wicked haircut he ...

• Dread 20 hours ago

What work were you doing over the past eight years?

• Jkm 20 hours ago

If u are jobless, who cares, u r such an irresponsible woman if ur dad pays ur rent at this age

• Kwao Lawyer 20 hours ago

She’s telling lies. They do these things to get sympathy from the ordinary Ghanaians. We need politicians who speak the truth, both incumbent and opposition.

• Ghana ba 20 hours ago

No wonder.

• Ama 20 hours ago

At your age you rely on your father for rent with all your loud mouth.

Go to the farm yourself and plant some tomatoes and other veggies and you will be fine. You can team up with your partner or a friend to do that and st ...

• UNCLE PEE 20 hours ago

I am still confused. Somebody help me; where is the father, or maybe fathers, of the children? I don’t want to believe what is running through my mind because I understand she is gainfully employed as a lecturer and that go ...

• Poppycock!!! 20 hours ago

This man Again? WTF!!!

• Onipa nua 20 hours ago

You re shameless to say this on social media.
    Get a job and a husband

Who will marry this walrus? Would you?

• Shawarma king 20 hours ago

After all the money you guys looted!? Then you’re useless n dumb papa lol

Mind you… these lies can’t let Ghanaian vote for you wai

• Stan 20 hours ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free ...

• isrich Ugly 19 hours ago

Lieyer at your age you sir on public TV or radio saying that your father gives you money to take care of your and your childre then here is the famouse man who is the father of the childre dont you ahamed of your self these p ...

• Chief Biney 19 hours ago

You are not jobless just that there is no money there for you to steal

• Pwalugu Pwalugu Pwalugu 19 hours ago

Madam Lumberjack how are you? Log woman. Wo maame twe wati. Bawumia promised free rent, small small okada cars concrete roads, one constituency one million dollars Cape Coast harbour, Agbogbloshie toilet. Where are they? K ...

• Republic 19 hours ago

Now we know..NPP are complete theives who do not work but wai ting to loot the country. Go and asked Bawumia and Afenyo Markins.. and Cecelia Tapas. They have all the stolen monies. Anselewa

• Name 19 hours ago

SHAME on you 3X !!

At this age, if you need your father to pay your rent, then you have woefully failed in life.

For your info, in some countries, petrol prices change at least 15 times within a single day, yes within a ...

• Peter 19 hours ago

Shameless thing like you.

• Naa 19 hours ago

Aren't ashamed of what you are saying? An old woman like you you father pays your rent. I think telling lies are now in your DNA. How can an old woman like your type be jobless or the looted money is finished or so soon what ...

• Onipa nua 19 hours ago

That's what you get when you decide not to work but rather follow Akuffo Addo stealing brigade.

• Torgbe 19 hours ago

Look at this arrogant, despicable whole ranting without brains. This is the reason why you can't live with any man. Shut up and go to bed. Fool

• Kwabee - shai 19 hours ago

Fact check: So I asked AI, "Is Ama Daaku teaching at UPSA?

is Ama Daaku teaching at UPSA

+6
    Yes, Ellen Ama Daaku is a lecturer at the University of Professional Studies, Accra (UPSA). She is frequently identified in ...

• Tosh 19 hours ago

Commodity prices have crashed for almost all agric products, not just cocoa. Soya bean, cashew, maize, sorghum, all of them. Don't these farmers also have children? If cocoa farmers deserve a subsidy from taxpayers money, all ...

• Yeboah Martin 19 hours ago

Always Ghanaian farmers are the victims.look at the salaries of the ministers while they have free rent fuel to move to and fro. Even the television that they watch is bein paid by the tax payers and is the farmers who feed ...

• Walahi 18 hours ago

@ Yebiah Martin. Politicians or ministers? Fool. Tell us the salaries of Fiifi Boafo, Mustapha Hamid and Gifty Oware when Akufo Monkey Addo was in power for 8 years? Stupid fool. You have left that to come and lament about ...

• Osaberima mensah 19 hours ago

Stupid he/she, go and dip your filthy hands in the nation coffers and steal as you criminals were doing? Your criminal gang party is dead and gone forever in Ghana so embrace your stinking self for more hardship on you crimin ...

• Barko osae twum 19 hours ago

Find yourself a proper paying joy rather than depend on your fathers cocoa to survive at your age. Is the father of your kids also waiting for your fsther to sell his cocoa before he takes his sidechick out for a meal? Grow u ...

• asonaba asiedu 19 hours ago

you thought you were going to stay in power forever so you didn`t plan for the future by saving.

• Justice One 19 hours ago

Put simply, you have failed yourself. I guess you may have to stop talking about others who you perceived as failures too.

• Shai 19 hours ago

Shameless

• JAVA 19 hours ago

WITH GRAY HAIRS ON YR SOMEWHERE, YOU ARE BEING TAKEN CARE OF BY YR DAD. SHAMEFUL. LET'S DO CLEAN POLITICS. SHAME UNTO YOU

• where are ur baby daddies 19 hours ago

at ur age . u know how to born around. go to the farm n work

• Andropov 19 hours ago

Ohh Ama, agree to marry me and all your worries will be over. I am in love with you

• Name 14 hours ago

@Andropov, look for another man to marry, because this one may be too hard for you.

Anyway, as we all know, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.

If I should present this to my parents for marriage, I don't think an ...

Andropov you want marry a sperm whale?

• Kobii 19 hours ago

If at this point in your life your father is still taking care of your needs, the simple fact is that you are a TOTAL FAILURE.

• Pip 19 hours ago

The toto finish? Continue to sell it errr

• Kosi 19 hours ago

Look at this thief lying through her teeth

• Martin Kreisler 19 hours ago

Does this woman really think ranting about her "alleged' peronal problems" will win votes for her boss in the next elections?

• Sam 19 hours ago

Then prepare to sleep outside, when your party was in power what work were you doing.

• Koku 19 hours ago

You cannot steal anymore.

• AB 18 hours ago

Shame on you

• What 18 hours ago

What goes around comes around, people died in 2020 because they were jobless when your gov't was in power...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 18 hours ago

No wonder no man is interested in you let alone provide shelter over your heads, even the party guys are shy to be seen in your company? It's shameful and painful for this video to be played to your children.

• Pathetic foool 18 hours ago

Of all the fools in NPP, she's the foolest of all. I even don't have the correct vocabulary to describe her.

• Chai!!! 18 hours ago

Can't you sell sachet water, plantain chips, agbeli kankro etc???
    Of course, you are jobless because the stealing has been stopped, abi?

• Rocky USA 18 hours ago

Look at this stupid prostitute retarded person talking shit. U can't pay your rent?. Who cares about this?. U think Ghanaians are soo stupid like you?. U are more than a criminal. Who is your landlord?. Go and stay with Bawum ...

• Kwame 18 hours ago

This is RUBBISH. Go get some work and stop this Political talk.

• Kofi 18 hours ago

Stop talking that nonsense. Don't blame President Mahama. But blame yourself. Politics is not a job. Because parties comes and go all over the world. Stop your lavish life and find something to do. You said your father pays y ...

• Weather 18 hours ago

Evil woman

• Togagbadza 18 hours ago

Gbemii,sorr.

• Gbagbladza 18 hours ago

Idiot go to akufo monkey Addo and that gyimigyimi to get you some of our looted tax that criminal ofori attah run away with.
    Ssiato women or man l can't tell.

• Haile Selassie 18 hours ago

Just imagine that okay okay President Mahama maintained the cocoa industry status quo so you got your usual monies from your dad to pay your rent. But on your way to receiving the money or getting the money to the bank, armed ...

• Michael 18 hours ago

A huge liability of a woman!

• Teddy Moore 18 hours ago

Don't you have children to help you. Everyone struggling to pay his or rent. Same Everywhere in the world. Your propaganda won't help.

• Obour 18 hours ago

This is a typical foooool. Don’t you know the price of cocoa at the world stage. How much is cocoa price in Ivory Coast? Get a fucking life. Only fools will make politics out of this situation. Aboa ba.

• Kofi Sam 18 hours ago

You are disgracing yourself and your family. Stop it.

• SEE ME 17 hours ago

you cannot pay your rent because you are no more getting money from your NPP party

• TRUST IN THE LORD 17 hours ago

So you mean your father takes care of your children as well for you madam communication woman?

You are spewing such lies just a little over a year that you guys lost political power. Despite the gargantuan looting you are ...

• Osei 17 hours ago

Shameless fuuuuuuul. You are unemployed, you have never managed your own life, yet you speak as if you know it all. And you are waiting for your party to come to power and put you in a responsible poaition to make sensible de ...

• Mandela 17 hours ago

Go and clean the gutters, useless political prostitute. You speak by heart.

• Accra is dirty.com 17 hours ago

Go and join buzstop boys and help clean the mess in gutters NPP left behind , didn't Nana Ado promised to make Accra the cleaner city in Africa?what did we see after the 8 years of NPP government administration sofar as s ...

• Kwame Peter 17 hours ago

The imbecilic ingrates are all here at their insulting best,if you're not on the ghc30,000.00 a month(ghc1,000.00 per day) largesse your pitiful types are collecting then think twice,meanwhile the cocoa price matter is not en ...

• Florida it is 17 hours ago

That must be Mahama’s best achievement as far as I’m concerned. Let us know when you are starving too. Kudos, Mr. President!

• Bismark 17 hours ago

At this your MONOPOSE age with gray hair that you have dyed with shuudii your father is still feeding you. Look at Serwaa Amehi, Bella Mundi, Gifty Unty, Nana Ama Macbrown just to mention a few you have grown more than all of ...

• Truth 17 hours ago

BS!

• Kojo 17 hours ago

Piece of BIG shit. Spits!

• Prof 17 hours ago

Aboa ba. You talk like you were a prostitute

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 17 hours ago

All NPP communicators are working very hard to bring down NDC, the likes of Denis Miracles Aboagye, Kofi Ofosu Nkansah, Henry Nana Boakye, aka Nana B , Paul Nyando and uncountable of them are already in cocoa farms through ...

• Mensah Dwomor 17 hours ago

Shame on you, at this age ?
    i have a room for you in my basment

• Senseless fool 17 hours ago

This man-woman can lie paaa. When did your father that just last year that she claimed she was taking care of start to now take care of you? Npp and lies is like flies and faeces. Tweaaaa.

• hanja t t 17 hours ago

old as you are then you are lazy woman from your own mouth a communicator dont you get pay and your old man in the village how many years is left for him to enjoy life and he is paying your rent shame unto full of lies your f ...

• Dallas Quito 16 hours ago

Is this news? We are all huzzlers go look for something to benefit self, non-sense publicity

• Fulani Fucker 16 hours ago

These are some of the fools Bawumia will appoint as your ministers and and leaders if we make a mistake and vote for that Fulani fukker one day . Imagine this one , Nana B , Abronye and Wontumi being your leaders……

• Hanson K.K 16 hours ago

Ama Daaku, you are a hopeless woman.
    Upon all your bla bla as an NPP giant, I am surprised at your confession.
    All these propaganda tricks would not help you.
    Your fathers cocoa sales was on old price, only that it was ...

• Samwise 16 hours ago

There's no crisis in doing the night service,join them , clients are in abundance 10 of them will guarantee a stable income

• Agondrie S 16 hours ago

Waaaaaaa, look at her brofot face. Blame yourself and akuffo addo, but not Mahama. GBEMELAVI.

• Peter 16 hours ago

Shame on you!!! At your age you are depending on your father. At your age H E first lady was a responsible lady. Your big mouth would not get you a responsible man to marry

• TRUTH STANDS 16 hours ago

From your narrative, now I understand why Ghana was suffering!!!
    She helped them rule Ghana, and helped them ruin it?

• asonaba asiedu 16 hours ago

comic relief. the NPP should start being serious for once. i hope they do come to these platforms to read how people think about their statements so they can learn and improve their communications. at the moment they`re all o ...

• ABSOLUTE NONSENSE 16 hours ago

Go to circle. You shall get your daily bread, save some to pay your rent. Naniama.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 16 hours ago

NPP MAN/ WOMAN

• Name William 16 hours ago

Who cares. You're jobless because you don't get the stolen money anymore. You will be jobless till thy kingdom come. Thieves

• Naneama!!!! 15 hours ago

Prostitutes like you can't find men in government to patronise you that's why you are broke. Find yourself a job or reduce your charges with your NPP people. Akuffo Addo still has use of you especially after Serwaa Broni left ...

• Adjoa 15 hours ago

Shameful! Those who will believe will do that.

• Sam Fante warrior 15 hours ago

Hahaha very funny, is he a woman or man ? Man go and do some tomatoes farm to improve yourself and don't be dread.

• Koti 15 hours ago

Madam, you are not serious in life. Don't disgrace yourself.

• A+ 15 hours ago

Since when did u start to pay rent

• Brown 15 hours ago

If your so called party were to be in power, where will you get money to pay your rent? Stealing?? You are a big fool.

• Captain 15 hours ago

Where is the COVID monies that one inch okra president gave her in huge quantity?
    The money is finished so soon? She should go and continue to with what she and Serwah Broni used to do. Ashawoo woman.

• Isah 15 hours ago

Nonsense talk

• Blema 15 hours ago

You are too arrogant to be employed. You see, no man will bring you under his roof. Your boss Bawumia can bail you out, however we know you are lying through your teeth.

• Piaw 14 hours ago

Kwaseabaaa. Her vaginah go smell papa. Like cat shit. The way she looks kufuuuu like Ama De La Hoya

• Complete failure! 14 hours ago

If your father takes care of you at this age,then you're a disgrace to womanhood and total failure.No wonder, politics is your main source of livelihood.You cannot pay your rent less than 2yrs after NPP has been shown the exi ...

• Think twice 14 hours ago

You are jobless and so, why didn't you tell Akuffo Addo to give you Job

• Abrefa 14 hours ago

Go and stand by the roadside and beg. Such rubbish. No wonder the NPP keeps losing popularity!

• ABOKI 14 hours ago

did mahama chop you and did not pay?

• Edward 14 hours ago

You too can do kayayoo, shame onto you

• Jagri Kofi 14 hours ago

Such a buffoon!!

• Willichie 14 hours ago

Your attitude during npp time is exposing you rough, what works have you been doing then ?
    You spend Ghana money without head like there is no tomorrow .
    You talk as if as if the whole world belongs to you.
    The judgement ...

• Vincent 13 hours ago

Why would this woman makes it habit of courting insults to herself and again making her political party the NPP, the most corrupt and nation wreckers unattractive at this time.
    When Gha
    naians are now putting lives back und ...

• Eric 13 hours ago

F..,,,,,,,,,,, go look for job and stop blaming the president if you can’t find job you can sale your TOTO

• Country man 13 hours ago

Duabroni, what was your work doing then
    These are all witches,
    Only a witch, bursted, foolish and hopeless can talk against Mahama administration over Akuffo Addo's era

• Ib 13 hours ago

Oh NPP, this type of thing doesn't win elections

• Country man 13 hours ago

Is about time we tell you people what suits and deserves unlike Kwame Nkromah's time soo foolish generation

• Useless being 13 hours ago

Look at this fool who's saying that she cannot pay her bills due to president. Oh what a shame and disgusting. So all along you people were rubbing to pay your bills. Useless being.

• Ike 13 hours ago

Childish…….

• Paapa 13 hours ago

Low quality politics

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 13 hours ago

Wo tw3!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Yes. 13 hours ago

Fooool! No corruption again. How will you get a job?

• BB 12 hours ago

Why? Arent your husband taken good care of you? Now that you must take care of your parents till their teeth go off, you are rather extorting from them. Dont put the blame on mahama and find yourself something doing.

• King Deed 12 hours ago

U see why i said most people in ghana should be disenfranchised? Look at this old woman still insisting she's unemployed, yet was supporting cathedral project for 8yrs!! Such useless empty nut cant definitely have same vote a ...

• Nana 12 hours ago

A very stupid bigot. Who cares about your smelly ash.

• Harry 12 hours ago

Yes you are right because the is no room for you to steal the state money

• Who born dog 12 hours ago

Kwaaasiaaaaa pɛni. Prostitute

• Apsarusa 12 hours ago

This dirty block headed girl too want to be a lawyer. She failed allll her exams at the law school and she was SACKED. Gyemiiii gyemiiii. She doesn't know anything. Idiot

• Gra 12 hours ago

You guys hv all shown absolute maturity in your handling of Ama. It's surprising the NPP is still in a state of abject denial. They still don't seem to know the time of day. The archeac politics and the normal everyday lies a ...

• nii 12 hours ago

YOU ARE AN ADULT SO LEARN HOW TO TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF.
    Stop playing politics with everything, I'm NPP supporter but this is below the belt. find a job and do not depend on your father.

• Kai Kaa Botobi 12 hours ago

Ghanaweb please do us a fovour. Do not display this woman`s photo again.

• Kwabena 12 hours ago

It is no wonder Ghana is what it is today when some body like that with such reasoning . She is totally ignorant of what is going in the world. She should tell her dad to go and sell his cocoa so he can give her the GHS 30000 ...

• Buidam 11 hours ago

Low-budget Akua Donkoh

• Joy 11 hours ago

Are you really renting and can't pay Ama? Is this a political talk or what?

• Jkmee 11 hours ago

Hmmm the corrupt animals NPP party

• Anna 9 hours ago

Is the stolen money finished? New protest party will kill you

• Lord peppers 8 hours ago

No problem Ama, for men like u it is very easy to lodge with friends. Would have been an issue if u were a lady

• Maskie 8 hours ago

This shows how useless you are if still at your age its your father who pays your rent

• Kweku 8 hours ago

So at your age you can't pay your rent unless your father pays for you. Then you get stinking mouth to insult Hon Kennedy Agyappng.

• Wiseman 7 hours ago

This is really shameful at your age to depend on your dad

• Major 1 6 hours ago

YOU ARE A MAN. GO AND FARM

• LONGJOHN 2 hours ago

HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR MEDICINE? THE STEALING SPREE IS OVER GO AND SELL "GOBE"

• Ajewa 2 hours ago

Ah, you you be prostitute already! What job you want again? Gyemiiii

• Col.Q 2 hours ago

Please have mercy on her, to be in opposition is already someway. At this stage you accept anything small to "buffoon" around. Anyway, kudus to her for being "honest" and exposing the qualities and qualifications required to ...

• Dunkirk 30 minutes ago

Hey hey sell your thing or go pick pockets st Kasoa

• Achakanapaya 23 minutes ago

You no see nothing yet Allah.
    But I know she is lying. The stolen money is still available under her bed.