NPP executive narrates how party members ‘snubbed’ their chairman for Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (35)

• YAW 3 days ago

They are NOT stupid!!! They Know "Who Know road"!!!

• Randy 3 days ago

The most useless party in Ghana now is the NPP. Which national chairman is this moron talking about. Is it Stephen Ntim the sickle cell anaemia chairman.? Or Alhaji Masawudi alias Buga Buga the sanlah cow who wears white ...

• Onua 3 days ago

When you tell them that their party is dead & is in the intensive care unit, they think you are insulting them. You idiots have loaded your party with wild imbeciles who will only undertake an exercise simply because they hav ...

• Nii 3 days ago

NPP Supporters shd never think of using aggression to defeat NDC & President Mahama or thru a Coup Detat which is not attractive currently. Mahama has amassed so much wealth and is using it to help NDC retain power. NDC will ...

• AGBESI KWASI 3 days ago

Oh NPP, sad to hear that party members turned into pure water rubber to meet party chairman. It simply shows the depth of the rot.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 days ago

@Nii wodierr wagyimi ankasa

• Tony 3 days ago

I was wondering which National Chairman the guy was referring to because the last time we heard of their Chairman Stephen Ntim was when he pulled out from Bawumia thank you tour citing ill health. Since then we have only been ...

• Nana 3 days ago

For now all NPP supporters shd know that ,their party CANNOT compete with NDC/Asiedu Nketia. They have stolen & stealing so much to engage in propaganda. NPP supporters at the local level shd stick to internal plans of the pa ...

• Your abuse back to you in droves 2 days ago

Haha. Like that

• Kwame 3 days ago

Everybody is going to look at Mosquito instead of the whole NPP National Chairman? Is that how bad things have gone?

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 2 days ago

I don't believe this trash. By the way is it not even an insult to Ghana for Asiedu Nketiah to say he wants to be president? Aaaba!

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 3 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Cosmos 3 days ago

SCAM

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

MR SECRETARY, LEARN TO BE PRO-ACTIVE...DO NOT WAIT FOR SOMEBODY TO ACT AND TRY TO SABOTAGE HIM INSPITE OF THE ONE BEING YOUR POLITICAL ENEMY...LAZY SECRETARY...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfrienhd,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 3 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• DON‘T YOU KNOW THE HUMAN BEING CALLED GHANAIAN? 3 days ago

He will come to your house holding a Bible but his motives are far different. A Ghanaian can rob you and enter a Mosque to do Allakubaara. If you want to live long, fear Ghanaman.

• Michael 3 days ago

Very shallow planning.
    You did not wait to do proper strategy, planning and timing!
    But you wanted to rival or counter Asiedu Nketiah who must have done his own homework and planning long before now.

• John,Tema 3 days ago

@Michael Thank you .Technically NDC & Asiedu Nketia have their agenda and there's no need for a Counter plan. They have to be strategic in their plan to defeat NDC President Mahama is stealing and giving some to Asiedu Nketia ...

• Sense 3 days ago

@ John Tema, Mr easily be defeated come Dec 2028. You should pray yout dying party still exist by then. Party of morons and imbeciles

• Jack 3 days ago

Masa, the timing was wrong. In politics, strategy is key. Learn that. A similar thing happened in one of the villages where the cocoa farmers snubbed the NDC to honour NPP's engagement.....

• Koku Anyidoho 3 days ago

So is this fool also an NPP executive member? That is why. Tweaaaa

• fg 3 days ago

No body in Ghana knows who your NPP Chairman is.
    You need to outdoor and market the chairman. You cannot expect people to know you when you do not contribute to any national discourse or express opinion on any matter.
    You ...

• Ebi 3 days ago

Copy copy brings disgrace if you don't know

• New Ghana 3 days ago

The armed robbers party has collapsed. Bring Ken Ofori Atta.

• GUGISBERG 3 days ago

IN FACT, THEY ARE JUST BEING RATIONAL
    Let’s be frank, who in his/her right senses be enthusiastic about NPP?

• Gaslg 3 days ago

Two chairmen in the same region?
    One will not work

• Kwame Peter 3 days ago

Organisation decides everything,most likely free money was going to be shared,is there any Ghanaian who does not like that?

• Justice One 3 days ago

Why then are you guys doubting the figures put out by Mussa Dankwa and even insulting him?

• Opanyinbon 3 days ago

So now Musa Dankwah has been vindicated. The man said it and NPP lunatics started insulting him. This is from your regional executive. Time will definitely tell!

• Nyamebak 3 days ago

NDC supporters are all fools because they think about today and NPP supporters think about future that’s the difference between the two parties. Asiedu Nketia knows that NDC supporters are so stupid to the point that if giv ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 days ago

'"Na entiyi NPP aguyi mo ntiiyer anaa?"

• Kwame marfo 2 days ago

So now NPP wants members to follow them. Some of us (NHIA staff) were neglected by our own party and promoted NDC members. Now you want people to follow. Some of us have seen the light and can never be fooled again.

• Titus Glover 2 days ago

Diarrhoea of words. Look at his silly face. Who asked him to talk?

• Goldie 2 days ago

It is time to crack the whip in the NPP, and it should begin with loose talkers who bring the party's name and image into disrepute. As a radio gueat representing the NPP, what was the import of the tale he told on retaing lo ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago

You guys are a complete embarrassment , copy cats and Jerks. Can’t you guys do your own planning? Why follow the NDC and hurriedly organise a tour for your chairperson? You are a MESS!!!!