Are you not ddoing politics yourself, Kwasia
I knew it; they will insult him for telling the truth. The NPP is just a group of arrogant thieves, who think all Ghanaians are as stupid as those their village supporters. We are wiser now. Once bitten,....
That idiot is clearly an NDC activist parading himself as a unionist. He can deceive only swallow-minded people. Only one year and things have gone haywire in the country. Let's give time some time.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
In actuality the NPP must never come anywhere near the corridors of power ever again.
LISTEN TO THIS NDC SANITARY PAD FOOL. WHAT HAS CHANGED. WAS NANA’S TIME NOT BETTER FOR SLL GHANAIANS THAN THIS NKOKO NKETEKETE NONSENSE?????????
Kwasia secretary general. Foolish NDC card bearing man. This idiot should be kicked out immediately.
Here you are with this idiot replying to this fine suggestion
U jus showed ur colors
Abraham Koomson is an old partisan hack parading as a unionist. He's never seen eye to eye with the NPP. He's no objective arbiter here!
Is he not a Ghanaian? What about black face with red eyes Bampoe of GRASAG? You think he is not partisan?
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
Egya Kooson y3 da wo asè. Nppigs is dead and fiddle minded Ghanaian will be swindled to vote for that criminal organisation called nppig. Is 2016 to 2024 so far a
Egya Kooson y3 da wo asè. Nppig is dead and fiddle minded Ghanaian will be swindled to vote for that criminal organisation called nppig. Is 2016 to 2024 so far away that we have forgotten so soon? Na lie, nppig, for the wher ...
Useless and stupid talk,
WE ALL KNOW THAT. WE HAVE EXPERIENCED IT. IT IS ONLY A VERY STUPID GORMLESS IDIOT WHO WILL EVER JOIN A QUEUE AND VOTE FOR ANYTHING NPP. IF THE NDC DOESTN'T PERFORM THEN THE UP MUST COME, AS FOR THE NPPIGS, NEVER NEVER AGAIN S ...
Mr. Koomson, for almost a year you were given protection and paid full salary without lifting a finger. Your family has enjoyed free maternity care and still enjoying the free shs. The DRIP machines are making the roads in an ...
NPP MUST BE BANNED.
This party and its members do NOT have the love for this nation at heart.
Tribalists, corrupt, evil, hate-filled, incompetent, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, indiciplined, emptying Accra funds to bui ...
He he he, they are already panicking because if the NDC 's total failure in just one year.
Mr Abraham Koomson you are doing exactly what you are preaching against NPP/NDC DUKA DAYA
He is only speaking for his stomach. Everybody should ignore him and get who can be the next leader because he is to work now and not to leave his work to do properga. Lazy man
I don’t care whether Mr Koomson is doing politics or not . Akuffo addo and Ofori atta led Ghana into a ditch and Ghanaians are still mad at these criminals. Nonetheless should the ndc also misbehave we should have an altern ...
The biggest fool on the labour front. He is delusional.
NDC bloggers are at work.
The man talking Abraham Koomson is a member of the NDC
LOOK AT AN IDIOT TALKING. YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR ONE PARTY. WHERE IS CPP
This stupid man calls himself a union leader. What kind of leadership is he leading? Whatever he says is always partisan. Is this man not more than 60 years of age and still calls himself a union leader.
Less than two years in office and this Koomson is speaking on behalf of a whole federation of labour not to vote for a particular party,instead of speaking for himself? The NDC has a 4 year mandate.At the end of it,workers wi ...
The kind of things this man posts on his whatsapp status tells a lot. Hes a die in wool NDC activist. A biased social commentator. Hes been general secratary of this so called trade union since jerry rawlings time. Wish i kn ...
This man is just looking for appointment from Mahama. I suggest he should be appointed as the deputy minister the department of the twenty four hour economy Secretariat, market sector, Ketu.
Certainly you must be seen to be working. I helped the party; otherwise you will not be considered in sharing the spoils of victory.
Why do we have a swinging of back and forth between the parties? Those you call floating ...
Ndc Agenda! Stupid comment just to pled his pay master
This GFL koraa, are there any mentally sound Ghanaian workers affiliated to it and do they pay dues? Brother Koomson if you have not gotten your share of the gold loot yet see Sammy or Ibrahim quickly quickly because time is ...
It's amazing how this government has started panicking barely 2 years into its tenure, mobilizing these so-called groups and ridiculous polls to do its PR bidding for it.
Very brave leader, God bless you for being bold enough to voice that out. This is may be the 1st time in this 4th republic that a labour union leader has being able to say this publicly .President kuffour even though came out ...
NPP increase wages to 22 percentage
And your so called NDC lied their way through to power and how many percentage of wages have they made nonsense
Is this thing a union leader, that's why mahama gave workers only 9% salary increment.
Is Abraham Koomson not an Ndc agent doing the bidding of his party all in the name of the federation of Labour Union. If it's about lies which government has scammed Ghanaians more than his Ndc government. Ghanaian workers ar ...
Agya Koomson ,ay3 adze !!! Your soup go sweet this year, walahi !!!!
Such stupidity,who raised wages better,who made LABOUR easy for cocoa farmers.
Npp could raise wages to 25% has NDC done that?
Stupid NDC with their filthy and visionless leaders… they think they can still throw propaganda this time to the shallow minded Ghanaian, then they must prepare to leave power come 2029… what are Dey done at all ever sinc ...
Mr Koomson for your attention,workers under this Current administration of Mahama government are suffering and dying in hunger.
For your information how many allowances have your party NDC have allocated to Public teachers e ...
Abraham koomson has mental issues he needs to go to hospital for head examination
When you are unfocussed on labour issues but rather engaged in political party issues yourself! I wonder who the executive members of GFL are as they look on for this extremely active biased politician dragging the name of th ...
Abraham Koomson must say this to his dirty family and not to the wise Ghanaians out there. He thinks like a goat and was talking like a goat. Useless idiot mad man.
I strongly believe Abraham Koomson is suffering from a brain damage. Most Ghanaian workers know better than him and therefore do not need any advice from him. He can continue to fool himself on the NDC affiliated stations wit ...
I have closely monitored this Koomson man and his commentary on issues and I have come to a conclusion that he is a politician pretending to be a unionist. Why is he not concerned that the famous formula: 1 3 3 is not ...
Ofui.....he collapsed Akosombo Textiles Limited because of his personal interest
Listen to that foolush nan paradung as a trade unionist
The NPP is better than the NDC in term of welfare of workers in the public sector. NDC offer public workers nothing.
Stupid fool, and such a lunatic is a leader within the labour front.
Dude is dead on point
The party that paid workers when they were sitting at home during COVID.
The party that gave kids of workers FSHS
The party that gave cocoa farmers their due when in the face of fluctuating cocoa prices.
The party t ...
Koomson if you aren’t an idiot we are struggling to pay our light bills in just one year in office and you come tell us not to vote for NPP. Please tell president to give the banks back to their owners as he has promised th ...
Already afraid.
What do you expect from an NDC fanatic speaking from the studios of Ahorto FM?
Are we better of in the current situation.
Is your own opinion. Enjoy what has been given to you and let us have our peace. What at all is different about this government to the past government. This man should be sacked he good leader
A fool like this calling himself a union leader. That union is dead with such a character as his general secretary
What a loose talk. Has he forgotten the circumstances that led to such policies? Did the government brought such policies in the first term between 2017 and 2029?
It is those sacrifuces Ghanaians now enjoy. This government ...
Absolutely, NONSENSE.
Who else will say this apart from crooked Abraham Koomson who is full of NDC blood leading a group
Give time some time
Who else will say this apart from crooked Abraham Koomson who is full of NDC blood leading a group. He won't talk about all the thievery NDC are looting in the gold and construction sectors
Any idiot can call himself Abraham koomson
How much has NDC bettered the lives of workers? 9% increment is an insult
Truth is only one
Npp na abonsamfuor party
So you sipport tge thievery going in Ghana now. Yenkye nni group of people you do not know shame. I pray that the crisis global world suffered between 202o to 2022 and let see who is a better manager of Ghana's economy.
E ...
Aren't you politically biased yourself? Mr. Koomson, we here you wai. We need a third force. Both parties don't care about the ordinary Ghanaian.
Unbelievable. Same person who's advising not to be partisan is political minded. How can anyone take your advice.
Ghana is crippled just because of people like you, selfish, greedy, lier and untrustworthy.
Let Koomson leave the Trade Union alone and put on his NDC green shirt. He should stop being a hypocrite disguise as neutral. Shameless Koomson
Why is it that whenever people talk about the period of NPP administration they forget to talk about the devastation covid-19 did to global economy? Yes NPP might have slipped here and there but we must not lose sight of the ...
Why is ghanaweb still interviewing senile people such as Abraham Koomson to spew such outrageous comments and publish same?
Fools NDC and NPP who can help ghana. Even empty Mahama has been voted again fools
Foolishness
Foolishness
Foolishness
He is a stupid labour leader. Is he an NDC card bearing member?