NDC WILL CONTINUE TO LIE AND LIE AND LIE!!!!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE! ...
NDC FAKE PREACHER LAURENCE TETTEH!! LAURENCE!! TETTEH!!
HAS THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEEN DEMOLISHED??? HAS IT BEEN CLOSED DOWN????
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO MARCH TO THE JUBILEE HOUSE ON THE LGBTQ+ ISSUE TO FORCE MAHAMA TO SIGN THE B ...
NDC PROPAGANDA ON THE NATIONAL FOOTBALL TEAM, BLACK STARS, HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!! AABAH! MAHAMA?? FOOTBALL TOO?????? WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT THE BLACK STARS NOW?????
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
Are you surprised? Even cocoa farmers have been scammed with a hair cut. Teachers and nurses scammed with unpaid arrears.
You are making noise wai, rotten NPP. Liers who will use the country money for their personal benefit.
see this dirty idiotic foolish PIG called Ahiagba. You and your thieves mother serpent of corruption are the scammers..
Frustrated NPP members
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
If you don't relax, frustration may kill you.
Ahiagbah the cat thief. What won't he say? Is this news? An NPP rappa talking shit against the NDC. Normal
In opposition the Bill was important but now NOT important ? Mr President, nonono. Let your YES be YES and NO be NO. Even Lincoln University heard you whilst in opposition,that is why they decided not to honor with Honorary D ...
We shall soon see the real scammer's going to Nsawam WALAHI.
His face like that of a pregnant Tilapia.
Gbemela, movitor, kabli.
Ahiagbah your fumes will not win you power.
You fed rotten tomatoes rice etc to students under your free shs.
This is criminal not scam.
The kettle calling the pot black. Ridiculous
Look at a dirty pot calling someone black? Anokwa npppigs knows no shame. Armed robbers calling someone thief? Shameless pathological lairs and armed robbers‼️
Ahiagba be stupid fooooool. He no sense
Akuffo addo na atta aye