NDC would be shocked if elections were held today – Afenyo-Markin claims

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Naa 3 days ago

Look at this FOOL!!

• Oheneba 3 days ago

This fool is always delusional. Does he think Ghanaians are stupid?

• Ohene 3 days ago

What has Afe menyo o been smoking?

• FRANKIE 3 days ago

Ok let's hire Mussa Dankwa to conduct a poll.

• John,Tema 3 days ago

@ FRANKIE
    I thought you claim you're well educated. Do you still rely on that prejudiced pollster? I would forgive ypu bcoz you're suffering from inferiority Complex. Your brainless incompetent & Visionless man is our Pres ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago

Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 days ago

Afenyo, I've observed you trumpeted this narrative for sometime now and your consistency on your delusion is legendary. The mallam who did this job on you is a genius.

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 3 days ago

Mahama and ndc has disappointed us big time and we are ready to punish them come 2028.

• Galamsey at Tarkwa 3 days ago

Ghanaians will vote against NDC's failed galamsey fight.

• Nene Sackitey 3 days ago

Afenyo. You are a dreamers and you can keep tickling yourself and your followers. Freddie Blay did worst. If elections were held today NPP would lose more seats in parliament for sure.

• Apollo 3 days ago

Look at his demonic NPP face. Hypertension will soon kill him.

• Kweku Owusu 3 days ago

Afenyo, put your seat into play and see if you can win it back even at Effutu Winneba . I wish an NPP MP will pass away from Ashanti region or Eastern region to test that miths

• Justice 3 days ago

This man can brag with empty words.

• Sethoo 3 days ago

He's telling those idiotic Animals in NDC the truth. Majority Ghanaians dislike President John Dramani Mahama. Many feel shy calling him their President. How many Presidents in Africa have Billionaire brothers?

• Tonee 3 days ago

Bush Animal

• Kay 3 days ago

Gonja /Ayigbe Toilet. We will find means to excrete them into Chorkor Tiafiii Toilet near Bukom beach like how Gen Acheampong &; Utuka were exterminated.

• MR AVU 3 days ago

You call him name but your chief always go and borrow his private jet,for show off
    ......baboon of a shoeshine.

• EFO KOKU 3 days ago

SOLDIER GO SOLDIER COME
    So Ndc still has supporters? Eii!!

• Maameô 3 days ago

Even Nana still has you. NPP - what a party.

• Rex 3 days ago

Efo koko has mental disorder don't mind him

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

It’s true that NDC would be shocked, if we were to vote today. The NDC would get all the Parliamentary seats in parliament and 90% in the presidential elections. NPP agu.

• Bobby Stones 3 days ago

His wishes, but fortunately, wishes aren't horses, Afenyo-Markins and the NPP should revise their notes and come again.

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 3 days ago

I've no vocabulary to describe this man

• Oheneba 3 days ago

Let me help you: MADMAN!
    Lol!

• Nana 3 days ago

The 2.7 million Apathy Voters will improve your vocabulary when they return in 2028. Many are finding it difficult to watch TV or listen to Radio when they hear of that Senseless Thief call a President speaking.

• Rocky USA 3 days ago

Look at this stupid monkey idiot talking empty shit
    Who is voting for npp again in this country?
    U think Ghanaians are stupid like you afenyo Markin. Criminals are not coming back to power. Just go and bring your head Crim ...

• Atta Kay 3 days ago

Mr John Dramani Mahama was a Lucky President from 2013 - 2016 bcoz of Prof Mills death , again he was Lucky to have won in 2024 thru lying and scamming.Ghanaians will punish him and his family members even in Retirement.

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 3 days ago

Those ndc people who are chopping our money are still wishing thinking, they should go and ask the majority ndc grassroots who are suffering and insulting their party leaders. Interesting times ahead.

• YAW 3 days ago

True!!! They will be shocked about how many more seats they would take!!! In 2024, they expected to win - but the magnitude of the win was shocking!!! If we dare hold elections again today, there will be a clean sweep of parl ...

• Kay 3 days ago

There are many NPP men & women in the Gyms waiting for NDC Thugs in 2028. Asiedu Nketia and his Violent Brigade will struggle to survive in 2028. Ghana will burn to ashes if they try their Foolishness. Did you listen to Sam ...

• Gloria 3 days ago

I pray npp get you a decent job the next time they get power, you can't be in a gym building muscle if you decent work@kay

• Donatus 3 days ago

Funny for life.

• Yes. 3 days ago

Afenyo, that is a political talk. It is too early for that talk. The pain NPP caused is still fresh. Do not deceive yourself.

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

We heard wo booowa, ensi da ensida, will not hand over, etc but the outcome was a colossal defeat. You think shouting and opening your eyes wide is what will convince Ghanaians? Keep dreaming, after all it's free to dream. Of ...

• Bobo 3 days ago

Be dreaming. If held today you will regret ever representing Effutu. You would accept your smoothness level paa

• Kk 3 days ago

Childish talk keeke....u think Ghanaians don't think eh....

• Kojois 3 days ago

NDC fools only knows how to insult thinking ghana belong to them. Poor and primitive people. Empty heads. Always making noise. Local politicians.

• Lance 3 days ago

Npp lacks respect for Ghanaians.

• Ruthan 3 days ago

Mr John Dramani Mahama, an indigene from the North the poorest area of the country and a son of a common Teacher has less respect for his own. A Villager and a son of a very poor politician/Teacher has a Private Jet.

• Bawuliar 3 days ago

Afenyo Markins should continue smoking his cheap wee n believing in his Free masonry..

• Nii 3 days ago

I suspect that Weed (Marijuana) was provided by Dramani Mahama to Sam Idiotic George, Ablakwa Okudjeto, Felix Ofosu Kwakye & Sammy Gyamfi in opposition. Go for yours now that Mahama is in power.

• Lord Lugard 3 days ago

He is living in a fools paradise

• Ali 3 days ago

Masah you tickle your self and laugh . Who is going to vote for npp and his Bawumoa. No right sensible Ghanaian would vote for supper incompetent npp

• Dr. FRED CHANA 3 days ago

Afenyo be truthful to yourself. Name the things Mahama is not doing well that will make Ghanaians long for npp. Well i emparthise with you because you are the minority leader and you have to say something to entice the npp pa ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago

Silly Fool.!! What do you take Ghanaians for? Do you really think Ghanaians have just forgotten your USELESS, Hopeless, Corrupt , Abysmal and Gross INCOMPETENCE in your 8 years of government? This useless guy doesn’t Resp ...

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Just bring Ken Ofori Atta back Home first wai. Shameless, dishonest, criminals.
    Npp Nation wreckers organization never again Allah.

• THE TRUTH 3 days ago

Even Criminal John Mahama won with the Airbus SE bribery case hanging around his neck. Ghanaians are very smart ppl they can read in-between the lines.How many African Presidents have private Jets?

• Truth 3 days ago

U are in a fucking dreamland. 8 yrs in power what did you do. Self deluded ass. Have you checked if elections are held today what u gonna get?. Keep on tickling yourself. You can only tickle your base and the likes of wuntu ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 days ago

Afenyo Markin, daydreaming?!

• Andropov 3 days ago

But elections will not be held before 2028 so afenyo keep that thoughts to yourself. In any case you'll lose your seat in the next election

• Jkmee 3 days ago

This guy should give us peace. He is power drunk everyday NPP will win 2028 who is giving the power in 2028 do you think Ghanaians are fools. Where is Ken Ofori Atta

• Scholar 3 days ago

Yeah they will be shock because they refuse to prosecute you this nation wreckers call npp

• Kwam 3 days ago

My friend it's not true

• Don labone 3 days ago

This fool should learn how to talk wisely!!

• Dunia 3 days ago

Complaining about foreigners getting contracts but against E&P a local company getting a mining deal. Being in opposition must really be an emotionally and mentally draining place to be.

• Yao 3 days ago

Why is it that only NDC supporters resort to insults in all debates in this platform?

• KingsKing 3 days ago

What is wrong with this Ayigbe boy who lost his identity? He thinks he is from Simpa or where? I don't really know which Ghanaians they mostly refered to. Is it the very Ghanaians who rejected them (NPP) in 2024 or some Ghana ...

• EKOW 3 days ago

When you sleep on the job, you talk like a blind and deaf person who sees hears nothing.

Are you not shocked that Mahama and the NDC are doing excellent especially when you we remember how Nana Addo and the so called best ...

• Pee 3 days ago

Looks like you're hallucinating, NPP are going to be in opposition for 42 years

• Nkrumalisim 3 days ago

You are just talking nonsense wait when u are in power then you advise your government NDC doses not needs your advise .. empty headed politicians of the stupid NPP

• MR AVU 3 days ago

Npp is not an option for now........Apenyo is a day dreamer.your 87 will come down to 43 sit....

• TRUST IN THE LORD 3 days ago

Shocked because your finance minister has failed to account for his stewardship?

• Gbagbladza 3 days ago

With who as ur candidate? Bawumia the pualugu dam as a president ?
    Where is ùr finance minister?? Ofui

• Trus 3 days ago

NDC communication team are Sleeping too much. Wake up and start working to help yourselves

• Onipa nua 3 days ago

You will be shocked is parliamentary election is held today

• Obeng 3 days ago

The huge disappointment is that a looters like you ,who destroyed the country resources are still walking freely.
    Looters like you who sold fake meters and a lot of money, you are pretender.OFUI

• Kwasi 3 days ago

Hello Afenyo!!.have you forgotten all the indigenous banks you collapsed?
    The covid-19 contract awarded to the Nigerian at the airport? What happened to the revenue?
    You npp still think Ghanaians are fools. You can decieve ...

• Percy 3 days ago

Ei! Afenyo Markin. What a delusional MP.

• Mo 3 days ago

Afenyo is smoking bad weed please someone bring him home.Markin will soon take off clothes.

• Apolo poloo 3 days ago

Are you serious ? We are pity for your speech.

• Nana K 3 days ago

Indeed, it's a curse to sit in the Minority Leader's chair.

• Diva 3 days ago

All they think is election today & election tomorrow hmmm Ghana.The country is bleeding everyday because of the so called politicians
    Afenyo sleeps & breaths politics.

• Obuo 3 days ago

Keep hallucinating!!!

• Sticko 3 days ago

The sad part is that this guy is a member of parliament that’s the Sad part.. Incompetent fool

• Freedom 3 days ago

That's true ooo. The way we will.vote against NPP again. cChaiiii like it will be 12% for NPP kruaas sef

• Major1 3 days ago

This man doesn't has Ghana at heart. What does the Npp have to the development of Ghana. Thieves and greedy party

• Independent 3 days ago

This guy is too arrogant. He thinks Ghanaians are fools. He is always talking nonsense.

• Barnes 3 days ago

Afenyo, you will lose your seat.
    You are behaving crazy in Parliament.

• Ker 3 days ago

Lie

• GMA 3 days ago

See who is talking!!! Tweaaaa!! Then conduct it if you think it will change the narratives

• Pelicles. 3 days ago

Mr. Minority leader, there is something called, "An impossible condition", similar to what you are saying about "If elections were held today". Elections cannot be held today and let Ghanaians deal with whatever Mahama is giv ...

• Look at the fool oooooo 3 days ago

You people think that ghanaians are fools dont worry we shall.see

• Kofi Ghana 3 days ago

Is life all about elections Afenyo Markin? Can't u live your life outside political power?

Pls go away with your stupidity.....

I can assure u that if elections were held today, u would loose Effutu seat n you know it. ...

• Sul 3 days ago

HW3 NE GYIMII

• Agondrie S 3 days ago

You've still not recovered from the 2024 elections defeat. Afenyo the scammer is in hallucination.Avuvi,GBEMELA.

• Jerry 3 days ago

This guy is not correct! And he will never be serious in life till they kingdom.
    A dreamer

• Nico 3 days ago

You/NPP lack every right to talk, after running our country into the gutter. NPP Nana was the most corrupt and selfish government in the history of Ghana. At least under Kufuor, another corrupt government we all chopped, unde ...

• Osaberima mensah 3 days ago

Mental afeya matches, who in his right sense will vote for a criminal organisation called nppigs to come and finish what they started doing to mother Ghana? Dwen kakra afena matches. nppig is a bygone in Ghana politics, you c ...

• JB 3 days ago

This Guy is actually an arrogamt dreamer; we have not forgotten so soon about your pilliage and rape of this country.

• Murtala 3 days ago

Obviously because the gab they will give NPP' will surprise them.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 days ago

Is guy a real lawyer? Whenever grants are given to a country the donor prefers the contract to be tendered for by firms from their country . With their experience s they end up winning such contracts.
    Just wait and see the ...

• Foxy Trotter 2 days ago

Mahama and his govt have got a lot of political capital left.

• DON 2 days ago

Afenyo, Ghanaians are not stupid to bring the armed robbery gang any where close to power in Ghana again. Enjoy your loots and stay in your corner, if Mahama cant jail you guys.