DKB blasts Annoh-Dompreh over 'cocoa is infinite' claim

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Truth Table 6 hours ago

Romans 10:9

ONLY Jesus saves.

• Kwasi Addai 5 hours ago

Please forget the rhetorics of Annoh Dompreh. All wise Ghanaians know that he is very stupid. Look at his stupid face and a big mouth. So stupid.

• Kennedy Agyepong fufu stick 5 hours ago

People like Annor Dompreh are called big foolish boys among primary one pupils. Somebody who said if you meet any NDC man quarreling with an NPP man, join the NPP man to beat the NDC man very well. Ask Emefa Hardcastle

• Forn 6 hours ago

Cocoa could be replanted. Can you bring back gold removed from the soil?

• Faablous 5 hours ago

Are you stupid? Can Swollen Shoot disease catch gold? When it wipes out your entire farm you will learn some sense into your stupid head

• What is Aqua Culture? Kasoa 5 hours ago

Forn has a low IQ. Crops get extinct at a place and hence the need to migrate to colonise somewhere else.

• Citizen8 5 hours ago

DKB, cocoa can be replanted/replaced but gold isn't replaceable once it's mined. Please this isn't comedy, it's scientific.

• Kokrokota 5 hours ago

@ Citizen 8.You are rather stupid. Do you live underground? If the composition of the land at a particular place includes gold then remove the whole land from there if you want the gold to finish. Can you dig to the Core if ...

• Agondrie S 5 hours ago

Annoh Domfreh is just a stupid and foolish mp seeking attention and sympathy from the cocoa farmers. A fool is always a fool. GBEMELAVI.

• MAMAVI AYIDZI 5 hours ago

DKB PAAAAAA. ONCE A FOOL ALWAYS A CERTIFIED FOOL. WOY3 GYIMIFUO KORAA DODOW. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WITH YOU DEGREE IN AGRICULTURE? ALL YOU KNOW IS COMEDY AND GYIMIE. YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF THE FOOLISHNESS IN YOUR LIFE. CAN YOU C ...

• Walewale Arabian Sonny 5 hours ago

Is Bawumia not a Comedian? Some of you just talk without thinking carefully first. Don't you know that immediately you mention the word Comedian people's mind go to other well known comedians? Eg. Bob Okala, LilWeen? Bawum ...

• Abu Dhabi 5 hours ago

Hahahahaha. Bawumia is sitting his somewhere quietly. You go find fight give am. Massa why? Why did you say Comedian? You are not careful at all.

• Gonja Mafia John Mahama 5 hours ago

John mahama is using an accra elite to chear cocoa farmers.

Gonja mafia is the first for the bad reasons :
    1. Investigated by his boss for stealing - Airbus Sandal
    2. His brother always buys private jet anytime he wins ...

• Baafour 3 hours ago

When serious minds are talking, where from this DKB, he thinks it's comedy. Why any body who joins ndc becomes mentally bankrupt.

• Watch hours 3 hours ago

*Are you planning to start your own YouTube channel or Tiktok or any social media platforms and need help with watch hours, subscribers,views or followers plus advertising?? Then contact for expert assistance. www.spotlightaf ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 hours ago

"Nea orwoo oba kwasea aamerer sene nea ortetee no"This saying goes to Annor Dompreh!!

• Stan 1 hour ago

."SALES ATTENDANT NEEDED
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary: 1600
    Working Days: Monday - Friday (7:30am - 5:00pm)
    Accomodation Available for distant worker.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Kofi BA 48 minutes ago

No wonder you've dumped your Agric degree for comedy! Can't cocoa be reproduced by man? Can same be said about gold? I'm not surprised your so-called comedy is uninspiring

• max 45 minutes ago

stupid DKB and NDC communicators here