'He talks like a carpenter, not a lawyer' – Frank Davies fires Martin Kpebu

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Nuo 6 hours ago

Carpenters are block headed people

• Julor Kpakpo Agyenkwa Loot Crook-1 6 hours ago

@Frank Davies. That carpenter will manufacture your coffin soon. Sick man

• Kofi 5 hours ago

It is only TV3 that would keep on entertaining a confused man like Kpebu. Man speaks garbage anytime I hear him.

• Dos 5 hours ago

You have done very well with your comment wai. This is the problem we have created for ourselves. People misuse and steal the country's money and use legalities to defend themselves. He Frank Davis i don't blame him, how much ...

• Rex 4 hours ago

Npp,always bragging about being the only persons on earth who are educated, meanwhile they are all stupid,life is a practicality,they were handed a nation and we all saw wat they did,talk is cheap,We have the best economist,a ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Bu ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 hour ago

Frank Davies, The NPP criminal and gay lawyer seeking attention. A Carpenter is far far better than Gay Frank Davies

• TATA 4 hours ago

CRIMINALS PROTECTING CRIMINALS. WE SIT DOWN AND ALLOW THESE GORMLESS IDIOTS LIKE SAM DAVIES TO IRRITATE US EVERYDAY..WHAT A !!!

• Karikakchar 3 hours ago

Frsnj be careful oh, who told you we carpenters don't know the law!

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 48 minutes ago

A carpenter in today's Ghana is far better than" chew and pour" graduates like frank Davis

• Blema 55 minutes ago

You are rather the confused one, keep supporting that arrogant Frank Davies. He is full of himself and one will ask if he is the only lawyer in his hometown. You support this.idiot.

• Nana 5 hours ago

Frank Davies shd have qualified it by saying Martin Kpebu speaks like an illiterate Ayigbe Carpenter who has taken large quantity of Akpeteshie

• LJoe Inkala 3 hours ago

U r the most stupid fool. R carpenters stupid.Can u do what a carpenter does. Don't look down on skilled workers. When u become a lawyer it's a priviledge u had to study that. Kwasia

• Okumaning 4 hours ago

Lawyer Davies might feel bitter but that's reality for defending "criminals ". so called.

• Okay.. 3 hours ago

Frank Davies also talk like a secretary to an organized Association of Criminals and Nation Wreckers.

• Abena Densu 6 hours ago

Too knowing guy guy Frank, time to Kpa yourself

• JESUS IS GOD 5 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary” Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• My point 4 hours ago

Carpenters are better than you who defend thieves.
    Law is not everything please get that. This law you guys so proud of have harmed a lot of people.

• Julor Kpakpo Agyenkwa Loot Crook-1 6 hours ago

That calendar will make your coffin soon. Danduruwa

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 hours ago

The carpenters and Masons, steel benders, painters , Mechanics and trench diggers will meet his Party, the NPP at the polls on 7 Dec 2028..

• Kofi Djato 6 hours ago

Frank Davies, the super pompous chain smoker who thinks so highly of himself. The man with a tail .

• Richard 6 hours ago

We the Carpenters we Sue you

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 3 hours ago

Don't sue him, show him your thumbs in 2028

• Mandela 6 hours ago

Carpenter or not, Ken Ofori Atta is a notorious criminal who has deprived millions of struggling Ghanaians basic living means through open and arrogant corruption.

• babs 6 hours ago

And you, like the deceitful DEVIL! How many times have you twisted your tongue in defence evil machinations against Ghanaians by the Agyapa enterprise? Carpentry is a branch of engineering the requires calculative and innovat ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 6 hours ago

So you think u r better than carpenters, masons ,and bricklayers? I wonder how people like davies became lawyers. No wonder we are still far behind as a country. Davies would been excellent being an akpeteshie distiller in th ...

• Atta 4 hours ago

That's All that NDC Lunatics know by twisting their opponents statements. Does your Govt think about Carpenters & Masons? Many Carpenters during Kufour's regime made a fortune bcoz of increase in private projects.

• Donatus 6 hours ago

Insulting carpenters? No wonder, NPP stock.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 6 hours ago

It pains you moron. A carpenter just snatched his girlfriend called yaa this easter with help from friends who are masons. KARMA will soon catch up with your paymaster ken

• Osei Mensah 5 hours ago

What an impudent idiot! How do the carpenters talk? "Kwasia gyimifoɔ, ahantan ne ahomasoɔ nnipa."

• Timede 5 hours ago

That is below the belt counsel. You dont do that to a colleague lawyer.
    Ive watched you speak. You were on the tv3 network with kemini Amanor recently. You sounded very, very arrogant. Not only on that forum, but other pla ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 hours ago

Ghana can now see how arrogant a thief can behave, I don't blame them I blame the go slow AG, carpenter is far better than a thief who can not come to his own country where he was once a cabinet minister,

• Asante 5 hours ago

NPP idiots and arrogance is unbelievable. He speaks like a carpenter and how do you speak like? An arm robber?

• Aseidu Marfo 5 hours ago

Martin Kpebu is an ndc affiliated. he want to contest Kpandai seat on ndc ticket,how many nawuris are in Kpandai. you will lose .

• Ghanaians 2 hours ago

What's wrong with you too? When did Kpebu say he wants to be an MP?

• Agondrie S 5 hours ago

Look at this nppi bush animalistic lawyer talking trash to a renowned lawyer, Mr.Kpebu.
    You are the most useless, tribalistic and demented lawyer in your party. GBEMELAVI.

• KO 5 hours ago

Why insult carpenters? Jesus Christ was a carpenter, why insult Him. Jesus Christ forgive him for he doesn't know why he said that. Thank you.

• Save Ghana 5 hours ago

Look at akyem mafia certificate less lawyer like Nana addo insulting artisans

• Dread 5 hours ago

Mr. Davis, how do you talk? You talk like someone who doesn't know the difference between his mouth and his rectum.

• Jay 5 hours ago

Silly man...have you seen your face lately

• One more 5 hours ago

Frank Davies you're a very stupid boy .You call yourself a man. Idiot

• La Pleasure man 5 hours ago

Pompous arrogant useless Frank Davies..

• Watch hours 4 hours ago

Are you planning to start your own YouTube channel or Tiktok or any social media platforms and need help with watch hours, subscribers,views or followers plus advertising?? Then contact for expert assistance. www.spotlightafr ...

• Kofi 4 hours ago

Carpenters are not criminals and thieves , they are not create loot and share people

• Zuba 4 hours ago

Davies gave a good submission but went overboard for using carpenters and other professions to make his point

• kay 4 hours ago

Hey man!!! Never insult any professional group ooo. Have you considered how important carpenters can be? Who the hell is a Lawyer?

• OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago

Mr Davies, when we are talking about lawyers, leave Martin Kpebu out of the equation. True lawyers win high profile cases in court. How many times has this Kpebu guy ever won any minuscule case in even a magistrate court?

• Dela 4 hours ago

Frank Davies, I think we carpenters deserve an unqualified and immediate apology from you.
    I can tell you on authority that, Ken Ofori Atta has maximum respect for carpenters. This words from your mouth will confirm how hol ...

• Keyeh 4 hours ago

Mind your words Jesus Christ was a Carpenter and is better than you.

• Opoku 3 hours ago

Two people in a useless and overhyped profession

• Sam 3 hours ago

This is a serious insult to carpenters

• Michael Heseltine 3 hours ago

Unfortunate statement.

• Stan 3 hours ago

, SALES ATTENDANT NEEDED
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary: 1600
    Working Days: Monday - Friday (7:30am - 5:00pm)
    Accomodation Available for distant worker.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Ghanaweb 3 hours ago

Dass all he deserves this.

• Jkm 3 hours ago

But who told you Lawyers are better carpenters

• UK boy 3 hours ago

Most ndc supporters are ignorance and behavior like animals, you can't accused someone with stealing without prove, fools

• Ewvevi 3 hours ago

And look at this ugly un-handsome fool also talking. Davies, I've always told you that, you are not handsome, so when men are talking, you keep quiet. Your face is not nice, yua maaf too, hei, yua head is like catfish. Enuwvl ...

• Ewvevi is a Satanic Homosexual 1 hour ago

Ewvevi is a Satanic Homosexual like J.J. Rawlings, and semi-educated Lawyer Davies is Satanic Bi-sexual like Akufu Addo’s Trumu Trumu who said “it’s bound to happen”

• Ayeripo 3 hours ago

It's very true that martin something something talks anyhow, everything about NDC is perfect and everything about NPP is bad, l don't know wether he wants Ofori Atta to walk straight to jail without trial or how. Why is he no ...

• Mandela 2 hours ago

We need a carpenter to cut off Ken Ofori Atta' s disgusting, arrogant, shameful and criminal corruption. NPP Fools.

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Hmmmmm 2 hours ago

And you also tqlk like Krubini. The toilet extractors, such a fool also a member of our Party NPP, Sad!!!

• Achakanapaya 2 hours ago

Is better to be an Ayigbe poor carpenter than to be a Lawyer, Accountant but a thief, who are a complete Nation wreckers running away from accountability because they are thieves and lair's brigade.
    Shameless dishonest Akyem ...

• ankoma 2 hours ago

Like carpenter and mason.? Frank Davis and some like minded Ghanafour think we should all go to Accra legon, Kumasi legon , or capecoast legon. Is that realistic? Ask Frank Davis who fixes his car when it breaks down?Those ...

• Sir 2 hours ago

What is the difference between a Lawyer and a
    Carpenter?

• Salmon Quaye 41 minutes ago

No difference

• Core Maths 8 minutes ago

Who told you there is no difference? I put it to you. I rest my case. Objection my Lord. Such stupid things form the difference

• Peter 1 hour ago

Is Frank Davis truly council for ofori-atta? A lawyer from day one only doing politics. He does not know what is even going on in ofori-atta's camp.

• FUNKY CHALLU 1 hour ago

YES! IF YOU ARE BOLD ENOUGH TO REPRESENT THE FINANCIER OF A GANG OF THIEVES AS A LAWYER SO BE IT.WHY CANT YOU ADVICE OFORI ATTA TO RETURN TO HIS NATIUE TOWN TO ACCOUNT FOR HIS STEWARDSHIP.IF YOU ARE NOT A THIEF WHY DO YOU RUN ...

• Bolaweb 1 hour ago

The things kpebu has achieved in law, frank cannot equate half in his lifetime

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 hour ago

Carpenter mpo?Black smith koraa yer kyen Martin Kpebu wai

• Sam 1 hour ago

Frank Davies the defender of criminals first said Ken Ofori Atta was seeking medical attention in the US, and will soon come back. Now the narrative has changed to Ken Ofori Atta seeking Asylum in the US.
    Between Frank Davie ...

• Yabi Yabi 1 hour ago

The Kyebi mafia and Agyapa Royaly thieves have circled the wagon fortifying their position against any assault by the rest of Ghana.

Frank Davies know good and damn well we are where we are in Ghana because people like him ...

• Kofi NYANTEKYE 1 hour ago

But he is more intelligent than you.
    You only win cases when the court was packed by nana Addo.
    Foolish talk

• True Ghanaian 56 minutes ago

For the first time I agree totally with frank Davis

• Louis 42 minutes ago

How ever Frank Davies sees Martin Kpebu, some of us believe he has contributed immensely to the national discourse. He is apt to the point and expresses his opinions in the layman's language. We cherish him. As for Frank Davi ...

• The Don 41 minutes ago

How does a carpenter talk Mr Chisel face.

• Kwame Peter 24 minutes ago

My beloved imbeciles are here with only insults and very little on the matter at hand, carpenters are not lawyers are they? Lawyer Davies could have said tailors or cooks or anybody who is not a trained lawyer,now the man you ...

• Rocky USA 20 minutes ago

Look at this stupid monkey talking empty trash shit frank Davies. And you are talking like mental retarded person. Npp will remain in opposition till thy kingdom comes because none of them get common sense. How can criminals ...