Agya Koo launches new political party to challenge NPP, NDC

Read Comments Comments (123)

• Focus on tackling floods issues in your Municipality 16 hours ago

Comedian with his comedy

• GFP 16 hours ago

Gyimii Fuo Party

• Chaaamine Tui Tui 16 hours ago

NPP is in fragments. Broken glasses. Tower of Babel. An array of Sankwas. Tweaaa

• Karikakchar 15 hours ago

Find out how Zelensky became president of Ukraine. When the peopleget tired of the thieveryof the politrickcians from the N-DC/PP it's not impossible that one of these days the people will massivelysupporta comedian!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 14 hours ago

No, this can never happen in Ghana. Ghanaians demand a certain Academic level of Education to form a Political Party. Agya Koo that I knew at Wiamoase has only the Middle School Education so how can he form a Political Party ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Glory of God arise upon Ghana 12 hours ago

I prophesy you and your entire generation will start taking your lives with the same mentioned substances and sealed it with the blood of Jesus. In Jesus mighty name Amen.

• Fuck you Q-Net 11 hours ago

Asshole

• P Djamgbe 11 hours ago

A party that has started 'chopping' money before before it is even launched as a political party - not even in opposition yet never mind in government - the first time I heard about the party was about some money they were fi ...

• King K.K 10 hours ago

So your parents paid your fees just to come out like this?? Go to your family and teach them what you've learned from your education.

• JAK 9 hours ago

Akua Donkor had a political party before her demise so dont say in not possible as for Ghana everything is possible under the sun my brother he wants to be heard outside the boarders of Ghana

• Anokwale 9 hours ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari, who resembles Agya Koo, will be his running- mate. You also have the Middle School Education, so what is your problem?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 hours ago

Hahahaha. damn funny ANOKWALE. I am very well educated and accomplished a lot in life. Your parents could even have been my parents so stop opening your mouth too wide to talk and comment on Ghanaweb.
    My problem is that Agya ...

• Alokoto 7 hours ago

He is wasting his precious time. Some unscrupulous Ghanaians have seen that Agya Koo has money in his pocket which they are finding ways and means to 'chop' because he is a semi literate person. Fear the Ashantis. They will d ...

• Nana Yaw 3 hours ago

Why can't this happen in Ghana? If people still attend Agradaa's church, why will people not join Agya Koo's party.

• Pelicles. 14 hours ago

And Zelensky had made Ukraine a heaven on earth for those who made him president, right? Under him look at how the country had turned into, and endless battlefield, and those who made that stupid decision to give him power, h ...

• P Djamgbe 11 hours ago

@Pelicles, you couldn't have put it better. It is because Zelensky is a comedian and an idiot that he is being used by Europe, especially the UK, to keep his country burning. Many well-wishing people, including under the Joe ...

• Okyere Kay 11 hours ago

How can you compare Agya Koo to Zelensky?Zelensky is well educated.

• Albert 10 hours ago

Isn't Zelensky messing up? Has he got the gene of a ruler? He is a comedian not a politician. Politics is not a drama show abi.

• Kk 9 hours ago

Who, Agya koo, président of Ghana ? Apuuuuuuu

• Agyemang 8 hours ago

You think Zelensky is an illiterate idiot like Egya Koo? Read about Zelensky well before you talk about him.

• Kabenlah 8 hours ago

Zelensky was a successful and intelligent comedian. It is even an insult to compare this failure in everything to him. He failed in comedy failed in acting, failed in "ayie ase singing. We can only say it is a mad man boosti ...

• Opoku 7 hours ago

Npp is in fragments because if Agya Koo?You can't be serious. Go and sleep

• Cosmos 14 hours ago

SEE ANOTHER FOOLISH TRIBAL FOOL..WHO NEED FOOLISH DISAPPOINTED NPP MEMBERS TO FOLLOW HIS FOOLISHNESS

• CODEO 16 hours ago

It will be a delight to watch if Afenyo asks him to dance. Agya Koo will catch all the fans. Gyimie sei?

• Deep Analyst 14 hours ago

With all jokes aside, I’m in love with the party name “Ghana First Party”
    But does it mean Agya Koo will become the flagbearer of the party and possibly president of Ghana?

God have mercy on all of us. I rest my cas ...

• TRUTH BE TOLD 12 hours ago

GHANA POLITICS HAVE BECOME CHEAP THAT COMEDIANS LIKE AGYA KOO THINKS POLITICS IS COMEDY. ITS LAUGHABLE

• Jack Sparrow 16 hours ago

Concert is it not Ashanti region hahaha no wonder

Agya Koo thinks that Politics is a kind of Concert Party. With Concert Party sinking into oblivion, he wants to find solace in Politics. What a shame!
    Agya Koo, this is not a kind of Concert Party or Seventh Day Adventists k ...

• Mr. Smith 16 hours ago

This joker is not intelligent!!

• UNCLE PEE 13 hours ago

He is fighting very hard to fill the vacancy left by Akua Donkor. It however shows that Ghana will never get short of imbeciles in the political landscape

• Abronye DC 16 hours ago

Agya Koo. Are you not an NPP supporter? Have you crossed carpet? Where is your T-Shirt? I hope you will be the flag bearer. Since even Bawumia says he is a flag bearer. You have a point. The high jump bar is at its lowest h ...

• Asempah 16 hours ago

Probably, he wants to play the role of Her highness Hon. Akua Donkor

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 16 hours ago

ALL THE NONSENSE IN GHANA IS FROM ASHANTI REGION. AGYA KOO WHEN GIVEN ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP WILL STOP ALL THIS NONSENSE!

• Naa 16 hours ago

We need industries not concert parties. By the way, arent you a staunch NPP person?

• Jimbo 16 hours ago

I suspect Kennedy Agyapong is behind this.

• Rita 16 hours ago

Is Kennedy Agyepong not a Ghanaian? What is wrong if he is behind this?

• Jimbo 16 hours ago

Who said it is wrong? Was that what l said? Can't you read to understand simple English?

• Atebubu sammy Gyamfi 15 hours ago

Instead of telling us u are tired of that foolish npp u are rather coming out with new elective npp with the same bullshit mindset

NPP did not consider Agya Koo for any Political position because of his level of Education. He is very angry about that but he should know that in modern Democracy in Ghana, Education, Wisdom, and Big English play key roles. ...

• The beginning of the End 15 hours ago

Please find something useful to do and save for your old age.

• For_Shege_Reasons 15 hours ago

Another Akua Donkor in the making

• Honest 15 hours ago

Male version

• Teddy Moore 15 hours ago

You should've name it Agya Koo concert party.
    First political party is CPP. People conversion people party.

• Teddy Moore 15 hours ago

AKCP

• kk 15 hours ago

concert.

• Atta Deka 15 hours ago

When he was supporting Ken, he didn’t know they needed 3rd force ?

• Samwise 15 hours ago

Every political foolishness comes from asante region.

• Boakye 15 hours ago

Afei de3, asem no aye critical.

• Bentum 15 hours ago

Politics is cheap in Ghana oooo,look at this man too

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 15 hours ago

Ewurade nyankopon...no comment

• Nktt 14 hours ago

That is good idea why not, Ghana is tied of these two parties I support you Agya Koo

• Nii Ga 14 hours ago

Kwasia. He chop the NPP money finish.

• She is Better than your useless Mother 14 hours ago

Ama Ghana why some Ghanaians don't Respect mother Ghana

• Sintim 14 hours ago

Wee toffee plenty too much, reduce the level of consumption

• Achakanapaya 14 hours ago

Is just a Concert Party.
    Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha Ghana paaaa.

• Esi 14 hours ago

GHANA IS INTERESTING

• Kennedy Agyepong 14 hours ago

Vote Agya Koo and Kwadwo Nkansa (Lilwin) as president and vice president. After all Bawuliar can dance on a political platform. Hahaha.

• Asakramitoga 14 hours ago

How can a fool lead fools

• Queen 13 hours ago

SHEER NONSENSE. IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL agya too. Go back to your STUPID concert career and stop disturbing NPP

• Arafat Husain. 13 hours ago

Kennedy Agyepon's new party lead by the idiot commadian Bawumia is in trouble Avukoklo

• Pelicles. 13 hours ago

If not "Humans Right Issues", Ghanaians going to the polls should be given some questionnaires to see how the average Ghanaian understand the meaning of "Voting to elect a leader" to lead a country.

• The Don 13 hours ago

Aw Ghana . He has gotten his like minded people following him.

• filiwa 13 hours ago

It's a creation of the npp. Otherwise,
    Who's agyakoo to creat a political party ? Wait and see his relation with npp in 2028

• KB junior 13 hours ago

Ken Agyepong initiative and he will be the flag bearer p333

• Pressman 13 hours ago

This is scam. The guy is scumbag.We suspect that it is someone behind the scene who is not a fan of DMB is sponsoring him to scuttle the aspiration of the Vice President, but his evil attempt will certainly be stillborn.
    Oh ...

• Fred 13 hours ago

He better start Concert Party

• Ras fire 13 hours ago

Ghana politics became cheap so anybody want to be part Politics or I want to create a party

• Graveyard 13 hours ago

The downfall of a man is not the end of his life. Agya koo keep on trying, Only God knows what is ahead

• Athena- US 12 hours ago

TWEAAAAA Concert GALORE

• THE FUTURE ZELENSKY OF GHANA- ghanawatch 12 hours ago

Agya Koo is the future Zelensky of Ghana..He will certainly replicate what Zelensky has done for Ukraine. TSOO BOI!! VOTE FOR GHANA FIRST PARTY!!

• NENS 12 hours ago

If you have gotten small money kindly chop with your family and stop this nonsense

• Isaac 12 hours ago

Let's support and encourage him. He has some cash to throw away instead of investment.

• Accra is dirty.com 12 hours ago

Agya koo, what is your educational background and qualifications?

• Gaslg 12 hours ago

Does it mean the highly learned are failing us??

• Jimmy 12 hours ago

ANY DONKEY CAN FORM A PARTY IN GHANA. For ghana is a A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY . Yes it is.

• Agya Koo's party hahaha 12 hours ago

Ghana politics turns Kumawood comedy. Interesting times

• Kweku Trump 12 hours ago

Concert party

• Will give you recognition and fame 12 hours ago

Nothing more .

• Salem 12 hours ago

I like that. Kudos Again Koo

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 12 hours ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive and primitive fool like you?

• Tosh 12 hours ago

Is today 1st April?

• Dr. FRED CHANA 11 hours ago

Politics has become so cheap because of npp that any idiot and illiterate can boldly form a political party. I know that Agyakoo always thumprint at banking halls when to make some withdrawal from his bank account and when vo ...

• Martinus 11 hours ago

You are only dividing the NPP into fragments and diminishing their numbers pushing them further to micro minority that they are currently.

• KBM 11 hours ago

Wonders will never end, Agya Koo with his MSLC forming a political party! Is he so disgruntled?

• Okyere Kay 11 hours ago

When will d comedy stop?Has he obtained some cheap money somewhere he doesn't know how to use?

• Truth Seeker 11 hours ago

Yes he has obtained some cheap money from Ken Agyapong to make sure Bawumia doesn't win.

• Seidu 4 hours ago

And that is very excellent

• ASEMPA 11 hours ago

The name of Agya Koo's new movement should be First Concert and Cantata Movement, he's realised that NPP will be in opposition for far too long which will result in him starving so has to be smart period.

• Staff officer 11 hours ago

Nkosiafo) people's party. Dead on arrival. Npp is tatters, fragments and divisions. NDC all the way!

• Od 11 hours ago

Politics no be concert party, after chopping from Npp

• Gra 11 hours ago

Ghanaweb is scam. Did U report exactly what the man said? U didn't

• Sam Fante warrior 10 hours ago

Nothing good comes out of Ashantis, illiterates criminals bush people, animals shit eaters.

• Kofi 10 hours ago

Waaaaa look

• AB 10 hours ago

We saw Akua Donkor Party. Now we will see What Agya Koo People's Concert/Political Party will offer........

• Kk 10 hours ago

Another Akua Donkor

• Jefie 10 hours ago

Agya Koo thinks forming a political party is gesture of standing on a concert platform and joke with dirty words for people to laugh or hoot no tell him to go back to school and study political science and come back into poli ...

• Darling Jesus 10 hours ago

Second Akua Donkor

• Excel 10 hours ago

Ghana first is Gosie Tandoh's party. The man is just confused

• Gyasi 9 hours ago

Even the money NPP gave you to be shared with kumahood actors you spent it alone and you are here talking nonsense

• Abdulaziz--Accra 9 hours ago

He should 1st tell us why and how he fell out with the NPP as the 1st step, before going to the 2nd step.

• Kk 9 hours ago

God will not let you People succeed if your intention is to frustrate BAWUMIA . Evil and hatread People. Just because of one person, you want to do everything to keep NPP in opposition . The hatread is too much. This is ...

• Akua 9 hours ago

Hmm Agya koo the wise man

• Reformer 9 hours ago

Ah, Ghana paa.....has it gotten to this? Apuuuuuu. His dude cannot even read the comments posted here? I rest my case. Another ploy by a shoe shine boy to gather a few unscrupulous voters and sell it to the major parties f ...

• JustraC Africa Ltd 8 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Ehwgwv

• Jacob 8 hours ago

It is time for Ghana to make laws governing the formation of political parties regid to the high administrative cost of the EC. These parties only increase the cost of EC but nothing else.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 8 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Kayeh 8 hours ago

That is the joke of the century.

• Citizen8 7 hours ago

Best comedy of the century.

• Kumepreko 7 hours ago

He thinks Party Politics is a concert party?

• Joko 6 hours ago

Agya koo to replace Akua Donkoh.

• Oklemekuku¹ 6 hours ago

Concert party anaa?

• Kaakeiku 6 hours ago

Joke of the century

• Kojo 6 hours ago

Is he serious or fooling

• NENE NANOR 6 hours ago

Ghana has become cheap. Anything goes.

• Adu 6 hours ago

Alan mpo anfa na Agya Koo

• Sammy 5 hours ago

Infact, it is a very interesting movie, I have just forgotten the title.

• Mame Ama 5 hours ago

I LL VOTE FOR THIS PARTY...YES 'GHANA FIRST' !!

• Hannan 5 hours ago

))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Xdate.mom

• Clem C 5 hours ago

Bunch of jokers

• yaw moosi 3 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong is behind the formation of the party
    They will invite him to be the leader and flagbearer
    and he will not refuse

• OZYMANDIAS 1 hour ago

Is this the joke of the year?

• Worried Aussie 1 hour ago

Politics in Ghana has become a laughing stock. Everybody thinks it's all about just consuming the country's money with their families. Oh, Mother Ghana!