Prof Jane stands a very better chance of winning 2028 elections – Janet Nabla

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Banahene 1 day ago

Janet Nabla is trying to fool the Ndc, don't listen to her

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine......For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Truck Pusher 1 day ago

Janet Nablah doesn't wash her vaginah. It smells like toilet That is why I don't like her. Fu

• Paa Rasta. 1 day ago

TRUCK PUSHER YOURE AN IDIOT,

• kulbogo 1 day ago

@truck pusher, I guess you don't have a wife that is why you can describe someone's wife or girlfriend the way you did, your attitude does not bother well as a man

• Johnny 1 day ago

A party that was crafted out of a violent junta cannot select a woman to lead. Their mindset is full of violence, lies and scamming.A woman leading them will make it difficult for them to implement their ideas.

• Nathaniel hanson 1 day ago

I don't think you were born by a real mother ( if not prostitute) and armed robber father you would not have said this through your anus.

• Nana Oduru 1 day ago

No one care about your opinion. Janet, you lost the respect of the nation due to your constant hatred ranting. Has Mammodu money finish anaaa

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

Come to Me, all who are weary — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• Kpakpo 1 day ago

Haha! Very true, she is working for the NPP

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 20 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• FACT 1 day ago

THE NDC MUST NOT FORGET THE DEADLY CURSE WHICH THEY PUBLICLY INVOKED UPON NANA AKUFO-ADDO while he was the President of Ghana. Akufo-Addo is no longer the President but Akufo-Addo is still alive. NDC is in power. All Ghanaian ...

• Nana 1 day ago

The country cannot afford to bury another Fanti President midway in her term.The woman is very old how can she handle the many Violent Criminals in NDC. The members themselves rejected Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings bcoz they ...

• Lion 1 day ago

Dont worry we already know who is the best fit. We don't need your advice...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

Some well educated people in Ghana do not talk really as people with high academic standards. What has the woman done that the people in Ghana should vote for her. Have they paid teachers and nurses arrears f o r about 14 mon ...

• Fulani 1 day ago

Massa hide in your US. Fools like you are irrelevant to Ghana . Have you ever heard of a Slave telling a sovereign country what to do before? Voluntary slave how are you? Kwasea. Come down and weed cassava for sale at Amasam ...

• James Asempa.USA 1 day ago

Janet Nabla, are okay? Oh Lord have to our country Ghana.Do you want Ghana to go back to dark Days.Madam NEVER, NEVER again to say anything about my sweet grandma.l think you want her to die.But JANET NABLA can't you have a c ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 1 day ago

OLDLADY! LEAVE THE SPACE FOR THE ABLE ONES?WHAT HAS BEEM YOUR IMPACT SINCE? OR YOU THINK GH IS FOR NDC AKROMFOO! I HOPE AND PRAY GHS WAKE UP THIS TIME! AND NOT AGAIN BEHAVE LIKE AMERICANS WHO KNEW TRUMP VERY WELL BUT OUT OF R ...

• CD 1 day ago

What has this old woman done thus far since she became the vice president? As a mother has she come up with any progressive idea/initiative to assist in developing the teeming youth in the country? Dudes, lets be very careful ...

• AB 1 day ago

Shut up your smelly mouth.

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atl.GA) 1 day ago

BLOVIATING IGNORAMUS.
    Can't blame this woman. My blame should go to the Ghanaian press. The truth is that the Ghanaian press en bloc loves to interview unintelligent, uninformed and absolutely bloviating ignoramuses. I have ...

• Charles 1 day ago

This woman should mind her own business.

• Martin Kreisler 1 day ago

How did this woman become the 'leader' of the PNP.
    Is it that the party gave up any hope of making a meaningful impact on the political landscape?

• Skriller 1 day ago

She will become a puppet and we don't want that

• Sebastian Deh 1 day ago

Janet, please "talk your house matter" .

• PETER APIAH 1 day ago

You don't know. If a woman stands for. President, her party wlll lose all the votes from a very large religiuos body

• Jb 11 hours ago

Why doesn't she focus on her own party to bring her to power?

• Ghanaba KK 9 hours ago

Evil machinations. Only fools will fall for this.

• Glamorlife.. 5 minutes ago

Janet Nabla, How ?
    The vice president is too lay back and timid.
    What has she done for her to deserve the presidency ?
    I really think Ghana needs a man president at this time, however we have to skip an Ashanti man or ...