THIS WOMAN WORKS FOR NPP BUT ALAS, YOU WILL NOT SEE NPP BEING THE PARTY RULING GHANA UNTIL YOU LEAVE THIS WORLD. BRING OUT YOUR EVIDENCE. STUPID ASHAWO WOMAN. WE ARE HERE TODAY BECAUSE OF IDIOTS LIKE THIS FOOL WHO PAMPERED AK ...
NDC PROPAGANDA ON CORRUPTION HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL ...
If JJ Rawlings shd wake up from his grave and organise another June 4th Coup Detat today, President John Mahama & his brother Ibrahim Mahama plus their children will be dispatched to their ancestors. There will be no need fo ...
What has this crazy woman bn drinking and smoking?Ir perhaps she was referring to anoda Ghana and government.A fool who makes blatant statements without supporting her claims with facts and figures,or this idiot has forgotten ...
She looks like a masquerade. Very weird
Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine......For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Awwww....... This b!tch again! DAMN!
Is Lordina Mahama also a bitch? I understand she travelled to Amsterdam after failing her O Level.
Efa wo ho b3n? Hwe Kwasea bi called Nana
Ekoraa she is now the first lady. Where is yua mother now?
NO WONDER SHE SMELLS HER OWN SHIT THEN SHOUTS FUUMMM
Why why why why why Ghana why why why why why. Why does Ghana has so many such people like this girl who can not think further than their nose?
No wonder people are saying there's no sensible person in NDC party. with this your comment, you're a clear evidence, Party of junks and illiterates
Stupid woman
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
This stupid woman with a dog face. She is a nuisance.
Look at this stinking mouth and dirty bitch
Don't worry that's why Criminal Stan Dogbe has hired some of you to come to Ghanaweb and do. To insult your opponents with Filthy words. If her own stinks what about Lordina Mahama?
@ Mr T: A thief and a robber, any difference?
Another political imbecile! Obodamfo!
Asa committed follower of NDC are you proud of President John Dramani Mahama and his thievery?
Gradually people eyes are shining and have started talking.
The most wicked government all time is this crop is this regime but many have been bought with money and many are being paying to insult and attack good ones wit ...
@FocusGuy, really . Who are the people who have been bought that you know of. I have not been bought and no one is paying me for my comments in the media space.The truth is that most NPP sympathisers and members are so so con ...
Shut up Spoiled ballots paper party get more votes than your party felefele mutum
This government is pozi scheme, they pay people to defend them at all cost and they pay people to insult and attack anybody that criticized them.
But such act is ponzi, it has no permanent stay.
4years they want loot as m ...
Stanislav Dogbe of Jubilee House is in charge of hiring those to ppl to use Filthy Words on ppl who oppose NDC on Ghanaweb and other places. He buys Data for them and gives them stipend every month.
Walewale harlot.
I as a man on the street see that better management in the economy is reflected in the price of goods and services.
The prices of goods and services have declined since John Mahama and NDC came to power in January, 2025.
ON WHAT PLANET DO YOU LIVE????? CHECK PETROLEUM PRODUCT PRICES, KENKEY, ELECTRICITY, WATER, TRANSPORT FARES AND MANY MORE.
NPP and foolishness are parallel. Stupid ashawo bitch.
You are so on point, Janet. I hope Ghanaians are smarter next time.
The NPP party will never be attractive with these kind of people. There must be a well thorough screening. All these people are in leadership position always spewing rubbish. Where are the Elders in NPP. In fact, the Elders i ...
I know very well that this lady is a die hard NPP supporter. A proxy NPP branch. This is no more a secret.
It is as though among Africa's university educated graduates, the bad ones,fraudsters and thugs among them campaign for political positions in order to LOOT , financially enslave and destroy their own fellow blacks. Blacks fi ...
What is She really Implying ? That “All Politicians “ are UNTRUSTWORTHY? Very interesting and Colourful Description of the very people who RUN the Affairs of the Country.
Correction
It is as though among Africa's university educated graduates, the bad ones,fraudsters and thugs among them campaign for political positions in order to LOOT , financially enslave and destroy their own fellow blac ...
Look at this stupid prostitute monkey talking empty trash shit
. Npp are the most criminals in this country Ghana. Where is your chief criminal ofori atta?. U are just mother fucker beaches talking shit. Janet nablla don't ...
Akua Donkor incarnate.
Somebody should let this stupid NPP appendage woman know that this her foolish modus operandi of courting public attention is outmoded.
She had better devised a better strategy.
Mooooo
This prostitute won't shut her mouth.
NO NEWS.....WHO DOESN'T KNOW NDC IS BOTH CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT?
Is this Janet lady normal or she simple lacks intelligence and can not analyse and appreciate what the NDC JM led party has been able to do just under two years after assuming power.Madam your Politics smells.
Look at this nonentity struggling hard to be relevant. Go and fix your useless party or shut up. Please NPP find some money for your hungry sister party supporter. IDIOT
Stop smoking shit. Tru a be honest cos God is truth and whoever is dishonest is a child of a demon
Dr.Hannah Besu please kindly handle this woman for us so that she knows her smooth level.
Why is Ken Ofori- Atta is on "exile"?
If we such people in the country,then am afraid the country has no future.
Does this woman have a husband?
Upon all that was said about Cecilia Dapaah, the woman is not in prison, and do you have any explanation to that? Ghanaians were made to understand that Cecilia Dapaah had emptied the "Treasury" and should be crucified, but t ...
I doubt your sanity
Let’s call a spade a spade!
John Mahama had awarded a road contract to a contractor who has just a worker and a wheelbarrow to a tune of 25million cedis, and if this is not corruption, what is it?
NDC supporters should keep on defending this glaring ...
What shows that Npp are thieves why the government could not jail any of them. Ndc are also the same as Npp, so far there is no prove of any crime after Npp left power. Therefore nobody should deffend the government.
Well said, the NDC always send our economy down hill. NDC are scavengers.
I honestly think this woman is NPP women organizer in disguise. I've never heard her say anything positive about NDC and president Mahama.