Go and sack her.How many people did your akuffo addo sack? Look at this bloated pig also thinking he can advise JDM. You can go and burn the sea.GBEMELA.
Can't the lady say her mind? Where was the Pastor in the last eight years? Now aban papa aba, so the Pastor is voicing his mind, why can't the lady do the same? Instead if building schools or hospitals, the Pentecost church c ...
PhD in Adult Education heading Free Zones Authority. This woman gas nothing in her big head. If this woman knew something about corperate governance, she would have spoken the way she did. Apostle Nyamekye was only reporting ...
PhD in Adult Education heading Free Zones Authority. This woman has nothing in her big head. If this woman knew something about corperate governance, she would not have spoken the way she did. Apostle Nyamekye was only report ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the ...
Nana B's idiocy is getting out of hands! We're practically into the disbelief about how NPP picked their leaders. Nana B seems to have been picked from one of those gutters in Kumasi, and so doesn't know how to think.
Pen ...
Must be demoted
Who at all is the Pentecostal leader? Who is he? Where were they when Chairman WONTUMI and others were polluting the water bodies? Where was he when Nana Addo was signing a Bill to enable party members to destroy our forest a ...
You can ask that question again. Why they not saying this in their preaching and collecting tithes galamsey operators. Hahahaha.
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI (MAHALIAR) DARES NOT TOUCH MARY AWUSI...A DEEP ROOTED SECRET RELATIONSHIP EXISTS BETWEEN 'HIM AND HER"....STAY TUNED....THEY WILL BE RELEASED VERY SOON....WHEN DID THIS ASHAWO WOMAN BECOME MARY AWUS ...
Nkwasiafuo, even nana addo gyimii gyimii ruled you for 8yrs. No one can sack her. Stupid asshole
Don't know what's wrong with Ghanaweb des days .Anyone npp guy opens the mouth and spew nonsense dey publish it, as if dey hv shares der...
The NPP Nana B argued with facts. The NDC supporters responded with insults. Huge difference: FACTS - INSULTS.
Nonsense, this guy is using the pulpit for his personal political ambitions and these fools want to cower people into silence, let the truth be told without fear or favour. This is the same tribal and political nonsense that ...
Just look at who is talking, you Nana b? As if you don't have conscience! Better shut up! Look you guys will be in opposition for God knows how long. Such a reckless one indeed. Forgotten so soon. Just shut up.
Nana B is a well-known stupid person in the Nkwaseafo People's Party. Look at his stupid face and protruding stomach. Such stupid people were in power for eight years!!! NPP is habouring all the stupid people in Ghana. It’s ...
YOU SEE THEM! EVEN A WOMAN! RAWLINGS DE ASEM ABA GH! BY THEIR FRUITS CAN'T WE SEE THEM?FOR ME YHIS IS NO NEWS!
After all the Make up she does not look beautiful... Hard face like chokor boxer
She cannot be sacked, she is a person of special interest to the presidency.
She is not going to be sack, we are not in banana republic.
He should learn to speak well next time.
Any body who speaks truth to power should be sack? Stupid NPP fools.
Defending stupidity amounts to stupidity.
She won't be sacked, today or tomorrow, because of her comments.
She hit right on the nail's head, that's why you people are peeved.
Most of you the clergy are very biased when the NDC government is in power, yet, when Ak ...
Because ghana belongs to the elder of the church of Pentecost?
Only fools are are praising this foolish woman talking like a mad person in the village. President sack her right now
Npp and cheap politics, the next attack will come from Justin Kodua. Useless party
Hypocrisy. Who is nana B?.
This fools were behaving as if Ghana belongs to them
Sack the pentecostal, chairman to for his political comment, because he was bias to.
Sack the pentecostal, chairman to for his political comment, because he was bias to, the only say her mind, of which majority understand she doesn't say anything wrong.
Fool read Apostle's speech before taking rubbish. H ewas talking about River Baptism but the guilty conscience of the NDC took over and you people are making fools of yourselves. Very soon the evil deeds of the NPP will be fo ...
A useless National Organiser, who couldn’t organise the party well to retain power is also talking. Nana B should shut up his beak and learn from the opposite party how organisation of a party is carried out.
Nana B of the NPP argued with facts. The NDC supporters responded with insults. Humongous difference; FACTS - INSULTS
The political zealot like her other noisemakers got her position by hurling insults. The arrogance which made her popular just burnt her out into worthless ashes. Mary Awusi now joins the bandwagon of Sammy Gyamfi and Sam Ge ...
She don't need to be sack she is saying the right thing
She doesn't need to be sacked. She is saying the right thing.
(The lady, who you are defending, has apologized for saying the wrong thing.)
Shut the fork up, and mind your business.. You ordering JM, are
Thought as much, this Boakyi guy kikakika nkwaseasem. His stupidity is just like his body size
Ask "these" nyamelost where is the cathedral money.
Sack herself wai!
Let the woman be..Nonsense! She should be sacked for speaking her mind just as the "Man of God" also spoke his mind? This kind of entitlement where a member of the public criticises religious leaders on national issue and the ...
Power. Will not stay forever, the church of Pentecost will surely vote massively against NDC in the next elections. So that they will lean sense
What did she do wrong here? She has every right to question the pastor who is making political statement
Hi guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Nana B and his cohorts should be the last to speak to this issue. We know what happened in this country when they’re in office, they did worse and when we raised issues they ignored us.
No body ,will sack here.....your government did waste than this.....shut up
This phoney called Nana B is an attention seeker and should not be entertained. Granting him an opportunity to be heard is a no no. Black list these nation wreckers and Ghana will be a better place to be. We wait for him to b ...
Shut up; who has disrespected men of God in this country than the npp
Hypocrites. Who had done worse. Who sack any of you who threatened and insults others. Caused unnecessary arrest. Were you sacked?. Attention seeker. You're not important now .Go and work on yourself.
Men of God. Ghana and nonsense is what we strive to be successful at. They are all thieves behind the Bible. Go visit his home and you will be shocked of the ostentatious lifestyle he's living off the sweat of the poor in soc ...
Shut up gentleman, are the one to advise President Mahama to sack someone, did you tell Akufo Addo to sack the thief who has ran away
Who will next time vote for that useless party with their arrogance. Somebody que to voted you you to get a job and you are warning him. Are you normal or ghana belong to you.
You struck out again Naba B. If ex-president Akufo-Addo has had the firm and unwavering principles to fire or terminate the appointments of all who were mediocre, engaged in tribal preferences and mischief with gutter level a ...
Nana B, did u eat animal-shit today before making such comments?
See another 'bofrot' like soaked bread asking for someone's sack. The NPP should have sacked you long before now for your foolishness and senseless utterances.
Nana B you are big fool ok,for 8 solid years what did your government do to fight against galamsey which let to pollution to rivers in Ghana?
NONSENSE!. SHE WAS RIGHT TO ATTACK THIS MAN WHO IS INVOLVED WITH THE 95 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL
She was right indeed! Let the word of God, either the holy Bible or the holy Quran guide your thoughts.
Idiot
How does one become a man of God?
For past years l have been trying to understand it but to no avail. What are the crateria?
On authority l can say that 99% of those Dudes are not men of God. They depend on Traditional Afr ...