Sticka details what Kennedy said about leading 'The Base Movement' in 2028 elections

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Packages 12 hours ago

Kindly check out our various social media packages for businesses, companies and organizations. These packages will be very beneficial to your company or business

www.webgateconsult.com/packages/

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 11 hours ago

NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for four elections calendar (20years).. Bawumia and Akuffo Addo has totally collapsed NPP after Looting, embezzlement, money laundering, corruptions etc. R.I.P BAWUMIA

• John 11 hours ago

No wonder, you were told idiots are used for wining elections. NDC God forbid party without even one social intervention to point at

• Enirehtac Nicholas Tor 9 hours ago

Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana

• pakage 9 hours ago

BYE BYE STICKA AND KEN AGYAPONG

• OPANA 8 hours ago

What is a social intervention? Who told you that it is only the FSHS which is a social intervention? Building schools, hospitals, roads, extention of energy across the country, are all social intervention. The NDC has built ...

• POP 9 hours ago

WE DO NOT NEED STICKA AND KEN AGAIN IN NPP - PLEASE COME HELP US TO WIN POWER AND FUNISH ON AIR: WE WILL NEVER RULE GHANA WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN:
    A WORD TO WISE IS ENOUGH

• GHANA 10 hours ago

STICKA MUST BE FOOL TO THINK THAT WE WILL ACCEPT HIM AND HIS IF WE HAPPEN TO WIN POWER 2028: JUST BE SURE THAT YOU WILL NOT GET EVEN A MASSENGER POST IN NPP:

• N37rG 11 hours ago

AMANFUOR, NPP AGU SEII KORAAAA............... THE MORTUARY MEN ARE BATHING THEIR DEAD PARTY FOR BURIAL

• Mandela 12 hours ago

Nobody is fucking interested in Sticka or Kennedy Agyapong either. Please stop disturbing our lives.

• Onasis 12 hours ago

Kennedy Agyepong your political career yaamutu. You are as soft as mumu . Fake Showdown mouth mouth man. Alan is the real man. He has earned my respect

• GHANA 9 hours ago

KEN AND STICKA SHOULD JOIN THE BASE NOW OR RISK LOSING EVERYTHING: BECAUSE WE IN NPP ARE NEVER READY TO ACCEPT THEM

• jimmy 9 hours ago

the only option for them is the Base.
    this is npp- we will lie you and fail you when we reach the river bank.
    we have cancelled you and Kens name from Bawumia Government since 2024.
    we want to use you people for votes an ...

• jimmy 9 hours ago

massa. the should pray Bawumia do not win 2028- i personally will march them out of npp. kyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Donatus 11 hours ago

That was the biggest mistake Alan Cash made. There was no way NPP was going to win the 2024 elections. Should stay.

• The 11 hours ago

The same mistakes were committed by Obed Asamoah & late Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings that has left the NDC in the hands of Criminals. It's bound to collapse after Mahama bcoz of internal conflicts.

• Me 9 hours ago

If you call the NDC criminal then will you call the NPP? No wonder you support the NPP, (Nkwasifo) People's Party)

• pakage 9 hours ago

hmmmm. Sticka start now looking for your eggs daytime.
    as for Bawumia NPP- do not put your hope in it.
    Anything we will tell you today is a lie.
    the truth is , you and your Boss are not going to join Bawumia boat to rul ...

• Clynns 11 hours ago

Which NPP the base ..

• Chaddar is the President 11 hours ago

Npp is equal to stealing party

• Too bad 11 hours ago

Please don't trust everything Kennedy Agyapong says. Wasn't he the same person who said he wasn't interested in becoming president??? A few months later, we all witnessed what came to pass.

• gh ba 9 hours ago

Kennedy and his evil dwarf people in n,p,p will be ashamed, Kennedy is greedy and selfish, because bawumia beat him in the election he envy bawumai, but there is no way Kennedy will become president in ghana, he has lost re ...

• kofi alata 8 hours ago

ghana people are suffering three much under maham , ghana people will change n,d,c come 2028 some n,d,c suffering masses will vote for n,p,p come 2028, n,d,c have failed ghana people, by kofi alata

• Tony 6 hours ago

@ Kofi Alata. Your school experience is very minimal. Please contract secretariat services at an Internet cafe to help you ecoress your say next time. NPP fool

• Peter 8 hours ago

Ir will be stupidity for KEN to join that useless movement, called THE BASE . KEN will be président through NPP. He should Just have patience. His time will come very soon

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 7 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 7 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Freedom 7 hours ago

Another new one will surely come out after the base Movement. I saw a vision and it's so clear. NPP the centre cannot hold. Kukrudu don paralyze ooooo

• Rocky USA 7 hours ago

All hands on the BASE. Is a good news to join the BASE. Npp is full of criminals and look at ofori atta. Where is he now?. Because of their criminals he have to run away from Ghana. Mother fucker monkeys brain nega thieves. J ...

• FACT 7 hours ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS A MOUTH AND A TONGUE WITH WHICH HE CAN SPEAK.

• Asakramitoga 6 hours ago

Sticks the NPP is already down so stop wasting our ears with your gibberish

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 6 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...