For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” —Romans 10:13...
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
If the NPP were to elect a stupid person like Wontumi as its Chairman, the name of the party will be automatically called Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Ah!!! So these people agreed to work for Wontumi based on WHAT??!!
Ask again and again. They all want some of Wontumi's galamsey moneies. Noko fiooo. Sad Wontumi as the Narional Chairman of NPP??? Wonders
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
If Wontumi wins I'll celebrate as an NDC.
Ahhh.....Dr Palgrave paaa......
STUPIDITY at it's highest. The blind leading the blind. FOOLS
How can a major opposition party vote for a national chairman that cannot construct a single correct sentence in English. God save us
What a solid team. I rest my case.
@ JBB ask yourself does your NDC President John Mahama speak good English?
May be you don't know good English
So even if you hate JM, must you show your foolishness by lying about his speaking ability? JM is recognised around the globe as a powerful speaker who's turning heads with his eloquence. This is the reason your NPP is no lon ...
Kwasia, can you speak better English than Mahama?
I am sure you are one of the stupid people in the NPP.
You didn't know JDM. A communication specialist.
You were probably born through the anus.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
All these for just the position of National Chairman? What of if you decide to run for President? Aaaii there money to chop in politics.
Someone should tell Wontumi to forget it,that position is normally for the Ga Adangbes.
You see why your party is not popular in certain regions?
Where are the strong elders in your party?
Fine gentleman, but you can not d ...
But Wontumi will be in prison before the election
Relax kuraaa
Npp indeed has become a funny party
Adwoa safo the new protest party football any member can take home
Are these guys for real? Wontumi?
This Wontumi guy should be the last person to be NPP chairman he is the one who has make the NPP unattractive to the people of Ghana because of his stupid behavior
All and Sandra