Ghana will prosper through Dr Bawumia - Dr Yaw Adutwum

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Dr. Adenta 3 days ago

Bloody liar! U think we just dropped from another planet?

• Jacobus 3 days ago

Adutwum is getting mad. A very useless minister. So this fool also wanted to be president

• DotCom 3 days ago

Why didn't Ghana prosper when Bawumia was the vice president and his party was in power for 8 years? It is over for liars and those who promise heaven but deliver hell on us. We still remember your corruption and the abuse of ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........B ...

• John,Tema 3 days ago

Just tell Ghanaians & the world one innovation(positive contribution ) that John Mahama has made that he will be remembered for after being in politics for 28yrs. Dr Bawumia has never been elected b4 but he has many for bein ...

• IF BAWUMIA DID A LOT AS VICE PRESIDENT, WHAT DID AKUFO-ADDO DO AS PRESIDENT? BESIDE LIST WHAT GOOD THING BAWUMIA DID FOR GHANA 3 days ago

What good thing did Bawuliar do for Ghana before being booted out office:
    1. Is it the e-gate that failed to open for the e-man?
    2. Petrol that went up to Ghc20 per litre?
    3. Exchange rate that hiked up to Ghc17.00 per Dol ...

• Atta 3 days ago

Per the tutorials you received from your NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda School have you ever cast your vote for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia? Can you provide information on what vice President Mahama did?

• Sethoo 3 days ago

President John Dramani Mahama is just a Copy Copy Student. No thinking or wisdom even when copying. He's like that blocked headed Student in Keta SHS whose Answer Sheets are always cancelled during Exams

• LA JLA 2 days ago

TRAVEL.

• Bulli. 3 days ago

Foolish talk from Adutwum. 'Ghana will prosper under Bawumia' yet you didn't support him to win your presidential candidature but you presented yourself as a better candidate and contested him! Bush talk!

• Kay 3 days ago

As for you NDC Followers you FOOOOOL KEKEE. No reasoning during Debates. Your thinking is like Makarantaa kindergarten school drop-outs. Gyimiiie saaa. You're All National Nuisance dont deserve to vote.

• END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 3 days ago

Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• Tj 3 days ago

Even some npp members dont agree how much more the rest of Ghanaians

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

Someone must tell Adwutum we in 2027 and not in 2016. Nana Addo has made his money already, he will not steal our money. Nana Addo ilwill not be corrupted, he is competent, Bawumia is economic Messiah. All these nonsense su ...

• Nana 3 days ago

If the unfortunate shd happen today that President John Dramani Mahama is no more what will he be remembered for? Will it Airbus SE bribery case or his ability to sell our mines to his brother Ibrahim?

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

You can choose not to remember anything. That is your ancestral curse, not the problem of JDM.

• Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 3 days ago

Forget it...perish the thoughts

• Pee 3 days ago

Twaaaaaaa

• Nii 3 days ago

Just four(4) words positively describing Dr Mahamudu Bawumia and the whole Akatamansu village is in a disarray throwing jargon all around.

• One more 3 days ago

You're a joke, Ghana will do what through this man called Bawumia. Very funny, you will still be in opposition for 16 years

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago

WABODAM!. WE ALREADY KNOW WHAT BAWUMIA CAN DO. HE WILL BE AS USELESS AS HIS MASTER

• J 3 days ago

You guys have started your lies again. Why didn't ghana prosper under his watch as a vice president. Please gives a break

• THE TRUTH 3 days ago

Has Ghana ever been prosperous in P/NDC 28yrs rule?

• Jkm 3 days ago

Which Ghana are u referring to?

• Steve 3 days ago

Not Bawumia, even He Bawumia knows he knows nothing about Governance.

• Abraziaa 3 days ago

Very stupid and useless education minister and part of the fools government akufo addo bawumia who never takes responsibility for their own stupidity when in power say that to your parents and week thanking followers idiot

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 days ago

They told GH same things in 2016, and as a matter of fact if Akuffo Addo did not become President everyone will be blamed for he held the keys to prosperity and wealth. But we all saw how it ended. My problem is simple that B ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago

I also believe that Bawumia can help develop Ghana but the question is will Ghanaians allow him to do that? Our society is just too tribal and corrupt. If I were him, I would never consider becoming the President of Ghana and ...

• Benbella 3 days ago

Please, if you don't have anything sensible to say, shut up. Bawumia ca never become president of this country.

• Pee 3 days ago

If Ghanaians make the mistake of voting for Bawumia, Ghana will go back 46years

• John 3 days ago

Who is going to be his finance minister .NPP no more.Sune,Sune,sune

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

Nkwasia keka! The idiocy of migrane minds. I am still waiting for the 50% money i lost in the DDEP when I sold my shares. Bwawumia was the head of the economic management team that implemented this WICKED DDEP. Until I get m ...

• Kwame Opoku Kumasi 3 days ago

Why do you have so many fools in NPP like this one

• Alex Owusu 3 days ago

Big joke of the century .Stop day dreaming .Someone who couldnt manage a small economy like Ghana .Give us a break

• TSITSURU 3 days ago

Bawumia is the doom of Ghana. Nothing good comes from the NPP. A party full of criminals and traitors and bandits. Gbemelawo.

• Kwame Usa 3 days ago

Another joker is here talking, they just want to use him and still more from us. Where is Ofori Atta, you people have to account for your 8yrs.

• Asare 3 days ago

What a bad dream. Ghana can never prosper under such a comedian.

• Obeng 3 days ago

He has nothing good to offer please, even you don’t pretend as if we don’t know you all, you’re the same people who looted the country for 8years, you are all thieves.
    Ask Bawuamia where’s KPALUGU DAM.the signature p ...

• Kelly 3 days ago

People of Cape Coast, I have good news for you. We'll build airport and harbour or you(Bawumia, Phd in 2019). Akuffo Addo: we never promised to build airport andharbours in cape coast

• Manu 3 days ago

WHY NOT U ADUTWUM? KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS KRONFOUR. WHERE IS GALOP MONEY U STOLE FROM TEACHERS. THIEVES

• Akufo Addo 3 days ago

So this one too was once a minister? NPP and stupidity are parallel.

• Akufo Addo 3 days ago

So this one too was once a minister in our beloved country Ghana? In fact the NPP and foolishness are like 9 and 10.

• Akufo Addo 3 days ago

So this one too was once a minister in our beloved country Ghana? In fact the NPP and foolishness are like 9 and 10.

• Akufo Addo 3 days ago

• Adeen 3 days ago

You're just an empty head. Ungratefulness in your blood and heart

• MAY GOD,DEAD ANCESTORS PREVENT IT- Ghanani 3 days ago

I think these NPP politicians they are sick. They have nothing better to tell Ghanaians.
    Ghana will prosper through Bawumia?
    They told us that they have the men and women to bring honey and maana to Ghanaians. But what happ ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago

I, Kwasi in Europe, I say NDC stands for National Dumsor Party.

• Rocky USA 3 days ago

U are just a joke. Use your monkeys brain small and open your eyes. Who's Bawumia?. U are also losing your mind mother fucker nega. Ofuii

• SA 3 days ago

He stayed in America, he could make it, now he has seen the light, there is money in Ghana, talk a good game, be a liar and corrupt person, a minister or CEO and you make yourself a millionaire, easy money, that is Ghana for ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 days ago

It means Ghana didn't prosper under Akufo Addo's government which you were the education minister. Thanks for your honesty

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago

HAS Dr. Bawumia suddenly re-charged his WAND or something ? Come on !! The guy had 8 solid years to show the powers of his “ WAND” and what did we see from him : A Complete FLOP . PLEASE ,Spare us any further EMBARRA ...

• Fod 3 days ago

Smh!
    Is it the haircut kind of prosperity?

• Kanewu 2 days ago

How to lie your way to power paaa nie

• Nii 2 days ago

HOW???

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

Bawumia had 8 solid years to show Ghana his talents and skills. Just like his boss Akufo Addo.

At the end of their 8 solid years, what was Ghana like …
    How were our rivers - clean or milo coloured everywhere ?
    How man ...

• DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 13 hours ago

what he means is that only Bawumia is going to make them rich not Ghana?
    politicians used these words to buy the citizens vote for their personal gains. let maintain NDC FOR OUR BLOOD PRESURE SAKR